Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Super Starfish

by Protostar
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Super Starfish by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Super Starfish written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Super Starfish

Reviews: 200Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
beautiful game!

i remember seeing this game when it was for pre-purchase almost 3 years ago, and fell in love. the animations are beautiful, and
so different. i recently redownloaded it and have become reobsessed!

By 😀😈😀.
May 15, 2021
5 out of 5
This game

This game was good no glitches and it’s not laggy me and my friend are trying to get the biggest high score and I won so it’s
not a super hard game.

By Jeffjeff123123.
May 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Himiko

I luv luv this game way to much. This is the best game ever for learning diff sea animals. I’m just 9 and I know lots more sea
animals and now I can show it off to my frens 😂😂😂. U need to put this for ur kid this is so fun and they can learn lot of
diff sea animals. If I read this plz download now!

By Parker";"pppp.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Loviiiinggg it

Beautiful game, exciting, and fun. Can’t wait to start unlocking more fishes and decorations for my cosmic tank. Looking forward
to switch ups and more challenges on the levels as well.

Check this game out, highly recommended!

By I want to support this game.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
nice graphics and design!!

i've been playing for a little over a year and have collected almost all of the fish. i love the overall concept of this game :)

By iii-992.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

It’s always great to play fun game that doesn’t require an Amex black card

By cgnlb.
April 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I love this game but there are some things that could be used like free vip and free no adds but those are gust suggestions I love
the detail of the world and the fact that you are a fish in space which is weird but still cool totally recommend for anyone who
loves fish and space and anything beauti

By charlie mander.
April 22, 2021
5 out of 5
من مجهول

اللعبة حلوة وجودتها عالية بس ياليت تعدلون الالوان عشان عيون اللاعبين
وتضيفون البطاريق مع الاسماك لو مو موجودين وتقللون الليزر عشان الاسماك
ماتموت بسرعة وتخلون النجوم لها فائدة بدال ماتكون رقم قياسي يجمعه
اللاعب تكون شي يقدر يجمعه ويشتري فيه بالمتجر اسماك او جواهر

By i'm dadish.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Help me!!

I deleted the game and it won’t show to restore my stuff!! HELP ME. And cloud is on for Super Starfish
Edit: I got my account back, I restarted my phone and got it.

By Cj dude2222.
April 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Quality of life improvements please

I’d be more inclined to watch clickable ads for perks if there were no pop up ads in the game. The pop up ads take away from my
desire to play. Turning them off should not be tied to a paid feature.

The visuals are great and I love the colors but sometimes they get to be too much. I’d like some se

By Kazetatsu.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE It one suggestion though or more

I was thinking that the plants can actually do what the description says they can do cuz that would be cool and if the starfish
could interact with the plants that would be AWSOME but anyway love the game!

By Zookeeper Lauryn kid.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Delightful & addictive!

It’s a cute relaxing yet challenging game .. while you collect and build your new world of sea creatures ( placed far into the
furture)

And it’s fun to tap the plants to create little songs ! Lol

By MíChellè.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
One issue

I love game is the best but one problem on the shards I have truly been so bad but the graphics are great and it is so much fun !

By spyd5t.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Love the graphics and the research put into the characters designs and presentation. Mini games within the game so you don’t
actually run out of anything to do in game. Cute customization options with the landscape. Overall great game and great graphics.

By Meash1234.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game

It is so fun & cute! The colors are so amazing & honestly the only game that truly interests me.

By m4myah.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love this game they only show adds when you ask and the graphics are awesome

By campbell8888888.
March 23, 2021
4 out of 5
In app purchases still getting ads

I saw that if you make an in app purchase it blocks ads permanently. I made 3 purchases from the shop and I'm still getting ads
every 5 minutes. Very annoying.
Other than that it's a very cute game.

By lisachapman88.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!

I have only been playing this game for about an hour and it is amazing the little fish are ADORABLE.

By $gvvgbgiugguiyn.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

It is the funnest game and I like the cute animals

By sjaicns.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely Play This Game

This game is so aesthetically pleasing and fun. I had just told my partner how I haven’t found a phone game that could catch my
attention and then I gave this a try. The music is also good and the fish/plants you can collect are SO cute! Try it!

By Caitlesss.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

The coolest game ever graphics are amazing

By Mad Doc..
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictingly Awesome!

I just got this game and I guess you can say I’m addicted. I play this in school and people ask me what I’m playing. I tell
them to download it, and the love it! The fact that this game has a wide selection of sea creatures you can collect, makes the
adventure even better. I also love that the prize

By fartnuggets2569.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game!!!!!💙

I love all the spirals and cool designs. The fish are really cute. The prizes are hard to get but that’s what makes me want to
keep playing! My only problem is a very small one. If you only collect one shell, it says you have one shells. I love grammar so
this drives me a little crazy, but it’s fin

By Geode (^..^)~.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
THE FISH ARE FREAKING ADORABLE!

The fish you collect in the game is so cute. Can’t forget to mention that this game has chill vibes🥺🥰

By Whatsername305.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing.

When I was about seven I used to play this game so this could be the nostalgia talking but this game is amazing! The graphics are
wonderful and you can unlock different characters and collect things like shells and characters. This app is amazing and I’ve
loved it since a small age. I am now 13 and

By Slimey,Potato.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
very addicting game

my boyfriend facetimed me and showed me this game and now i’m complete addicted. i spent money on this game but i gives you the
features of the game where you don’t have too, plus every time you watch a short add you get an reward, and it optional :)

By abby garman.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
The game i immaculate! But

Lately i cant open it while i’m online I don’t know why, i’ve been playing this game for so long and didn’t face any
problem like that,,, it’s one of my favorites games, so i wonder if there is a solution very soon.

By الكفو ٥٠٦.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it but some ads are in Spanish ☹️

Like when I watch a ad all of them are in Spanish

By vpi_dj.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!!!!

This game is great, I absolutely love it!! There aren’t many adds, unless you want to have free things, but when you die, you
don’t have to watch an add or anything!!!! Again, this is a great game, I recommend it.

By ILikeWingsOfFire.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
nian pops

STOP PUTTING SO MANY NIAN POPS IN THE CHINESE PRIZECANO. IT’S ANNOYING I HAVE LIKE 500 OF THEM

By Madisoncreates101.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!!!! 🐟🦈🐠🦑🦀🐙🐢💫

This game is AWESOME! There are so many sea creatures to collect (Fish, sharks, turtles, etc). There’s some rare fish too! You
have missions to earn moonstones which clear rocks and in the shop you can swap for shells. You can also earn shells from watching
an add after a run or collecting shells o

By Sunnydoggo hudson.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
The best bestest game everrdrddrrrrrer

This is the best game I ever played today I got 536 I love thsi gamee :3 and today I got the Chinese years :3 bye bey.
I just got right now my new score is 710 WoW I love this game so muchhhhh bye bey

By 135476869086421.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

Wow great job protostar!! Thank you sooo much!!🐠🐠🐬🐬🐳🐳🦭🦭🦈🦈🐋🐋🐟🐟🐡🐡🦑🦑

By tankdestroyerdestruction.
February 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but..........

I love this game so relaxing and interesting graphics my sister said one of the plants has a game on it is that true?
A lot of people complained that it is 30 moonstones to clear a rock but now it’s a 10
Can you still fix that I have a lot of plants that I can’t put down so please fix that

By 🤣😇😍🙂😊😁🥲🙂.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best game ever

I love it you can get new pets learn about new sea animals collect shells and gems I love this game. You need to get it

By asheylovescpo.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

This game is very calming and I’m glad my friend told me about this game I can’t stop playing it. It has beautiful and vivid
colors and it’s just so relaxing

By babycakes198865482.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
So beautiful

It’s a beautiful game it is sooo pretty you get to work on a sanctuary for the starfish and collect more starfish as you go. I
like that it also included the ability for you to decorate your own sanctuary however you please. I like how the score system
works, it makes it a bit more challenging to ge

By Mikeitaagurl.
January 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it

I love this game. For a mobile game, it looks and sounds stunning. My only issue is the lack of content to be had. Just small
things like a special fish for completely a constellation or more of a variety of challenges and biome layout (for example, biomes
that require the player to go into landscap

By ICGolem.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Y E S

OH MY GOD YES THIS GAME IS SO COLORFUL AND FUN AND GOOD AND I LOVE IT SO MUCH IF I COULD GIVE IT 10 STARS I WOULD I WOULD LIKE TO
KISS THE CREATORS OF THIS GAME THANK YOU SO MUCH I LOVE YOU THIS FUNKY LIL COLORFUL FISH GAME GIVES ME SO MUCH SEROTONIN

By xfirnhcodkbeixo.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but rocks are too expensive

I love this game honestly, the sfx, music, and plants. But when you get a big plant from the prizecano, you have to pay (in-game
currency) to get rid of it to make space for the plant. And the price grows every time. I hope they could lower the price to at
least 10 or 15 dollars (again, in-game curr

By Super Starfish Rating.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing Game!! Just a Few Things Though

I love this game and have been playing for years. There are lots of great things in this game but I have a few suggestions for the
creators.

1. The shop. This happened to me today, the shop reset after only a few hours when it said the shop would reset in 16 hours but it
reset the next time I playe

By helix person.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Yasss

This game is fun and beautiful!

By Squitch101.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome but needs some additions

I loveee this game so much. It is very addicting. However, I have a suggestion. I think you should consider to continue to make
more fish if you aren’t already because I already got all the fish except for a few of the rare ones. Maybe you should make a
few seasonal fish, if you don’t already, or yo

By yeeted to the feetud.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

This game is amazing it’s 5 stars I love it it’s amazing and you guys should add puzzle pieces and if you finish the puzzle
you get the Character
Ps.I love ur games

By the man named joseph.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good

Really good game don’t really know what else to say

By JawJayM.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Charming

I'm enjoying this fun game while decompressing after work. The graphics are cute without being too childish,though I'm sure kids
world like this game also. I enjoy collecting different fish and the minichallenges.

By JH2020HJ.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Good and fun and cute

I love this game because it shows you different types of fish and it’s so cute and I love how is neon

By lylamaloney.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Favorite game!

I love this game. The animation is amazing and beautiful, the fish are adorable, and it’s so much fun to play! I love that they
tie in collecting fish & plants in a beautiful sanctuary with playing the game. I love getting prizes and finding new worlds.
It’s so creative! Definitely recommend this ga

By x mayzer x.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Omg this game is so beautiful ,,,,,,,,,,,,,

I was searching for other apps but suddenly i, found this app so I downloaded this app so when I opened the app I was amazed the
most thing I like is the trails of the fish

By shararough.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Super cute!!!

This game is super cute and surprisingly not a lot of ads

By dolphinlov26.
December 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Okay.....

My friend suggested this game to me so I got it and it is pretty good if you are bored and just want to be distracted. It is a
pretty Simple game but I stopped playing it after a month or two. If you like achieving things and are bored a lot you should play
this.

By Bree-truth teller.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Review

The game is pretty good but the clam won’t shut up

By starfish game player.
April 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

There’s literally a transmission after ever game I play. This is ridiculous, hard to enjoy it consistently.

By stellarssss.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game slow updates

I love this game and have been playing since day one. The only problem I have is the fact it takes so long for new fish to be
added. At this current time the latest fish group was 6 months ago. I love the game but it is so slow at making new fish.

By Fix gems.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
The games good

The game is good but the intermission gives me nothing so can you fix that bug?

By top hat pok.
October 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total