Reviews & Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Super Stick Fight Man by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Super Stick Fight Man written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Super Stick Fight Man

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Very pleased'

'Been awhile since I found a game that keeps my attention going thanks'

By steelite.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'This game is amazing, without a lot of ads and addictive.This is an all around fun game to play.'

By Manda81181.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just wow'

'this game is simply perfect and extremely addictive. it is so well made and it’s challenging at some times which makes you just
want to keep on playing and i’ve been playing it constantly and i don’t think i will ever get bored of it.'

By WorldwideComet.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Everybody listen to me please download it I can’t stop playing it'

By Kgruhbv.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

'This is the best game ever I am on stage 3 and I just downloaded it!!!!!!!!!! Thank u for this game. And if u can’t read yet
this is how good the game
is😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😁😁😁😁😁😄😄😄😄😃😃😃😃😆
😆😆😆😁

By hujjhik.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'A little suggestion'

'Add little minions In The slot'

By 🥳🍕🤣🥐📱🤣😆🤣😎😎👶🏾👶🏾.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game really fun'

'There lot of sword and fight it so awesome.'

By noob china 222.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Super duper fun gets all my anger out whenever im mad I play this game. And I just love this game so much I can’t stop playing
this game. If you agree give the game a 5-star rating. Plz put more updates in the game i love this game i don’t know why.'

By fjffjfrjggg.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I give it 5 stars'

'The game is the best game ever!'

By Andrew Adams Pringle.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'TGMB'

'Kool af 👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿'

By bris5.0.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yay'

'This game didn’t lie to me in the ads and all these stages are awesome just completed stage one LOL just got it'

By urieidhh.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is awesome I do not need internet to play this game but I was a little disappointed when I saw that I can only be a boy
:( I really wanted a girl but that’s ok but rather than than that this game was really good!(ps, if u read this ur awesome to;)'

By scatebordgirl.
July 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Kpop'

'Good but to many kpop questions like what'

By ybybby y yvyvyvyvy ctc.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is over all a great game, the only problem with it is it needs some word and name updates and the Prices are Way to
expensive, I mean $100 for 15 weapons\nShards no one would buy that it’s crazy other than that it’s a great game'

By fbsnnd.
July 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok ads'

'Yes I his game is good and I play every day but there’s 2 things. Very rarely some of the English words will be Japanese. And
then some ads wills be unable to X out of but other than that ez game play'

By mr yeeet.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game of 2020'

'Do you have to Play its so fun I think you should come to the game and play you’ll see it fun too'

By yuio15836.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'THE BEST GAME EVER'

'I absolutely love this game because I love to have a feeling of power.'

By Quindoyo.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Maurice'

'This game is so fun I start 1 hour ago and I can’t stop playin it'

By Itzxfearless.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gud ebening'

'‘‘Tis game shall become popular beyond the years'

By gud ebening.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Creeper! Awwwww man!'

'Fighting the chonkers is like fighting creepers! LOL \nHit retreat hit retreat'

By 👻💩👽.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun'

'I like it a lot it’s really addicting'

By Capitalbillionare.
June 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Buggy, Expensive prices!'

'Ok, before I say the negative stuff I’m just gonna say this game is pretty good! I like the theme from archero for perks to
upgrade. And I like the graphics and the fighting controls! That’s why I’m giving you 3 stars. Here are the things I don’t
like though...First of all, this game crashe

By Meatballcity7262.
July 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Annoying'

'This game is pretty fun, but can you please add an option to get rid of the chat that happens while you\'re in the gear tab? Its
so annoying like the character just keeps talking about some \"there\'s better armor equip it\" LIKE I KNOW THATS WHY IM HERE
RIGHT NOW! Seriously it\'s so annoying. Plea

By I👏Don't👏Even👏Know👏.
July 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total