• Super Stick Fight Man
  • App Reviews
  • Super Stick Fight Man App Icon
    Super Stick Fight Man
    by Ao Xu
    Average Rating: 9.4/10
    Reviews: 33
    Positive
    94%
    critic
    6%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Super Stick Fight Man App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Super Stick Fight Man Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Overall Gameplay

    the game is super fun , just needs a couple bugs fixed and things added , also you guys should do updates to add new weapons and
    deals
    .

    By XzavierDw007.
    February 10, 2020
    5 out of 5
    I love killing

    this game is so good i like how you used stickman

    By cdcmhvc$tsteusfjjsrtyjd.
    February 10, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Amazing, but energy

    i love this game so far! it’s fun, no lag and not much ads. one thing, the energy bar is pretty annoying. i was having a lot of
    fun, leveling up fast and loving it! but the next time i tried to play again, bam! i couldn’t play another round. for a game
    like this, this is a bit annoying. great ga

    By Nhai990.
    February 10, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Epic

    👌🏿👌🏿👌🏿👌🏿👌🏿❤️❤️❤️❤️

    By 😎😄👌🏿.
    February 8, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Great game but

    i love this game it’s fun and kills time i’m glad it isn’t micro transactions filled but i’m wondering what is “hero
    ranking” it talks about in game and i’m also wondering why the “ the martial assmbly” doesn’t record my best score when
    ever i do it?

    By HunterT36.
    February 6, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Its great

    its a great game and the ads are only if you want something, so you can choose to watch the ads. this is the game i will keep on
    my phone for a while.

    By Enigma ‏‏‎.
    February 3, 2020
    5 out of 5
    WTFFF

    this game is so good i love it, it’s so addicting and it makes me more active as i play. we need more games like this. maybe a
    part two would be lovely. i would play this game all night and day. good luck on the super bowl chiefs!!

    By Ninja ツ.
    February 2, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Already hooked...

    So long to the hopes of finally being productive...

    By Ferrarimanterrance.
    February 1, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Aw som

    so good i can’t stop playing this game! aw som souse
    (what’s your name?)

    By stickmanofoonland.
    January 31, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Crit

    its a pretty good addicting game however the abilities and numbers are misleading, like crit says 50% chance when its clearly not
    and dmg over time and second hit are so poor in dmg that if you had all 10 in levels it wouldnt equal dmg up(great)

    By Yomama729103.
    January 30, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Game is Actually addicting 😂

    This game is the best and I hope it stays the best and one thing I thought your game was a rip off but when I started playing this
    game.this is op with no ads at all thank you for making this game best game ever on my favorite mobile list 🥳

    By Galaxy_Pinoy956.
    January 30, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Cameron Dunne

    this game is so fun it changed my life. i don’t know what to say about this game!!!!!!!! i love this game so
    much😍😍😍😍😍🤩🤩🤩

    By ellen's biggestx1,000fan.
    January 28, 2020
    5 out of 5
    A really fun game

    i like this game because it’s like those cool stockmen fighting shows you see on youtube! maybe to not include is the tutorial i
    think that because there are only to controls
    . but otherwise its a great
    game!!!😁😊😆☺️😃😂😄😀😅😝🤣😋😜

    By mr.sweaty_fortniteplayer.
    January 25, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Good game

    this game is really fun and really enjoying it right now

    By XxtrollXx.
    January 25, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Download this game

    this is game is just amazing there’s very little ads most ads are for bonuses that u want to choose from the fighting style is
    amazing this is one of the only games i like and would give a five star.

    By baaaaboooooooom.
    January 24, 2020
    5 out of 5
    I LOVE THIS GAME

    this game is so fun! i’ve been playing it for 4 days straight. please make more games and spread your good ideas around! peace!
    ✌🏾

    By JJsplat07.
    January 24, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Darn good game!!!

    I never write reviews. But I have to on this one. This game is a blast. It’s set up so well! I really like how the ads are setup
    because you can play the game without them but I usually watch them because I’m always looking for new games. Keep up the good
    work!

    By Prodigis.
    January 23, 2020
    5 out of 5
    So ADDICTIVE

    I’ve been playing for 10 minutes and CAN NOT STOP

    By Bluebewwy!.
    January 20, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Good game!!

    Really enjoy the game just don’t know how to get the special tomes

    By Tiylik.
    January 20, 2020
    5 out of 5
    5 stars

    At first, I was all like noo it doesn’t turn like to the side and stuff but then I played and wow I improved every time I play

    By Stickman fighter fan.
    January 18, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Very fun no bugs

    Me and my friend downloaded this app and we are addicted to it I would definitely recommend this app

    By jaxon😜😜😎.
    January 17, 2020
    5 out of 5
    So fuuuun

    this is so fun you can get swords there’s no issues you have to get it you dont have a choice

    By julian dubb.
    January 17, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Great gaming

    this game is loads of fun without a doubt. plenty of chances to upgrade your ninja and his gear so the progression rate makes for
    a better experience. though i wish the fighting mechanics were more sophisticated. all in all a good game.

    By justchilllen1234.
    January 17, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Outstanding

    I always wanted a game that has a stick man with a sword fighting another stockman and this is it! I’m very happy this game was
    made and hopefully it gets on other platforms!

    By Annyonus Roblox Player.
    January 17, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Addictive fun

    Its very satisfying thanks to its awesome combat equipment system and Tomes. It provides challenges but once over come they become
    much easier the next time around.

    By Dnice6965.
    January 17, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Gotta watch ads to progress faster

    Ads really what helps you pass, still mixed on the idea but not the worst thing in the world

    By fix this gameee.
    January 16, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Wow

    I Love this game it’s really fun

    By Thyking22.
    January 13, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Ok

    It’s OK but it doesn’t save data which is unfortunate

    By Nickname 49628.
    January 13, 2020
    5 out of 5
    this game is the game i’ve been looking for

    i’ve been searching for a game with a gear system and combat. this is game is perfect and i feel like a powerful ninja. just one
    thing is i wish you can see your gear on your character. this game is perfect also it doesn’t use up all of my battery keep the
    game optimized. love it

    By Shade.uwu.
    January 12, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Fun

    pretty fun game overall, recommend it

    By riptide434.
    January 12, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Fun game

    You will get hooked it is a lot of fun

    By Bruiser209.
    January 12, 2020

    Super Stick Fight Man Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Very nice game

    while playing this game, i enjoyed my time, there may be some bugs in the game, but overall the game is a very good game. one
    thing that i must complain about though so it can be fixed in the future for other players, sometimes when i dash back, it only
    dashes back 2 times every five times i press i

    By personhumanthingpie.
    February 7, 2020
    3 out of 5
    语言

    这游戏单词翻译垃圾的一匹,大叔翻译成uncle
    da,但是还不能换成中文系统?非要看这种奇葩英语,就这?

    By sbchild.
    January 18, 2020

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total