Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Super Stylist

by Baby Education Animal Weather Toys LTD.
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Super Stylist by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Super Stylist written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Super Stylist

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So in love❤️‍🔥

This game is fire like I can’t stop playing it cuz I’m in LOVE thanks for making this for everyone ❤️‍🔥

By lllllloooooolllllllaaaa.
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Such a great game!

Really good game but I feel it would be better if we could get diamonds more often

By Frontier should be paying me.
August 4, 2021
4 out of 5
I like the game but I have a few suggestions

I really like the game, but i have a few things I would like to say…

1- how about instead of waiting FIVE HOURS for the clients to get to you you make the time idk 20-40 minutes? I think that’s a
more reasonable time.

2- is there a way for all of your pictures to stay on your feed instead of the w

By your_reality777.
August 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this!

Hi! My name is Andi. And I don’t normally write reviews but I felt like I had to for this game. I love this game so much and
play it every time I am bored. I thought it was going to be one of those games where you have to play mini levels to unlock stuff
but it is definitely not like that. The level

By FlamingoLover644.
August 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Amaze

Is so good you can design whatever u want put different colors together to see what works love it u get new stuff all the time and
there not that much adds🥳

By love_Redd.
August 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it so much😩✋

On the ad I just hated you how the girl/boy treated her so I downloaded it

By Candypie v.
August 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I can’t watch any vids for extra rewards

😭😭😭can’t double points fix it.

By turqblu.
August 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Five Star Game

This game is so much fun! I love playing it and you should to!

By Lalalandiscool.
August 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app but.......

I have Super stylist on my phone but here is the thing! There is a glitch! For example Amy Jones is going on a date but when my
character gives the outfit to Amy Jones she thinks it’s like Jasmine Green. OK so what’s the app does sometimes it’s
annoying. I hope you liked my review but if you really

By Español queen.
August 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Wilmary

I love this game how do you learn fashion and help people fashion with their struggle about being at clothes to go somewhere for
an interview or somewhere else yeah fashion will make you look good and then you could be a fashion model or designer my dream is
to be a designer it’s because it has pass

By blemary.
August 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this game!

I got my phone in may 2021 and hav been playing this game ever since! I have literally snuck my phone into my room to play. I love
how there is not ads every two seconds like other games I play. But I have some suggestions. First, why do all the gem catalogs
have to be so expensive!? I just unlocked

By hydroflasskssk.
August 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful!

This game is great, it barely has any ads and the graphics are great, I like how the clients just give you a color or style and
you can choose what ever you want as long as it's the style or color they asked for! I also think it's great how you can do nails,
hair , and makeup! I wish that there was

By Evie🌙🌹.
August 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but

This is very good game but I bought special pack with no AD for $2.99 but the AD still keep pop up.

By susamaLo.
August 5, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT game only a few recommendations 🥰

I really love the game, I play it almost daily and it’s so much fun. With that being said I do have a few things that I think
would make the game even cooler, I would love if sometimes clients ask you to choose a different outfit. It would make the game
feel more real and make it more fun for me. I

By Danknog.
August 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but not

Good because it’s fun but bad Bc it’s kinda confusing

By hdhd chjdek.
August 5, 2021
4 out of 5
🙂😊

So… I like this game but l do get how to play it yet but… I love it l think it is fun!!

By Morgan Aukema31.
August 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fan

I love the game and hope new updates come

By unipanda🐼🦋.
August 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS FREAKING GAME!!!!!

This game is literally amazing!!! So addictive!!! OMG i am on level 9 in 1 day!!! Love it!!!
LOL!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By hola mw dora.
August 6, 2021
5 out of 5
726:62

Heyyyyyyy this game is absolutely awesome!!!!

By amethyst30715392965184.
August 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

This game is so fun and I love it I can dress up and have a lot of fun
and I wanna play this game everyday

By lizzy perri.
August 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Super stylists

I give this app a 5 star rating because it is awesome to play. There was a minor problem that was fixed a week ago. If you are
reading this, PLAY IT!!!😀😀😀.

By jackson1102.
July 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Please

I wish that all the things didn’t
cost money

By barfing rainbow dog.
July 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but lots of ads

I love this game but lots of ads. I also wish there was more ways to earn diamonds. But other than those two complaints I love
this game!

By jacobblackswife.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Cost is too high

Game give you clients you don’t have clothes to dress…And the cost is too high in gems to get the items needed…. Let’s
think realistically nobody in their right mind is going to BUY a outfit they’re not wearing themselves…. Rethink the strategy
of the game….

By music for life 64.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome ❤️❤️🤣❤️❤️

I love this game it is sooo much fun

By i kkhyubgy.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Kayla lee

This app teaches me fashion and kindness

By btsfan221.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent game

I think this game is the best game ever it is so fun to dress up people and to do dress up challenges.

By 🧜🏼‍♀️mermaid.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks for valuing your customers!

I love this app! And when there were troubles with it and I messaged them they responded by giving diamonds as gifts and the
problem did get fixed! That’s more than I can say for others that don’t respond at all or do anything for the troubles that
accrue!

By kaokdoaro.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this!!!!!

I love fashion and during the pandemic this game has knocked me out of my boredom.this game is one of the funniest games ever I
hope you download this game it’s so much fun bye hope you enjoyed!

By i_<3_puppies.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Nothing to do

So, I’m on a quest and it says do an outfit with a black jacket i don’t have a black jacket and there is no other quest to do.
So every time I join the game I only spin the wheel.

By yellowgurl2020.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great! Just one question

This game is great and awesome but is Nicki Simpson Actually my character’s sister because she’s always saying sis to my
character

By pup dog luv.
August 1, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
To Many Ads

I like the game, I really do but theres are so many ads no matter what you click you just get another ad and it’s frustrating.

By addi12333.
August 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Bad review

The nails part when it comes to model is frozen ? How can y’all fix that

By happylala3.
August 4, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s amazing... while it lasts.

This game is truly amazing. It’s addicting and fun, originally I thought it would be a scam and some “Candy Crush” and like
a puzzle for money type of game, but it wasn’t. It was great. One day day day day day day day day day day day day day day day
day I went to log on, and you know the bar that go

By lolkolk.
August 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Very addictive

I love this app but I had to o delete it cause I realized I was just so addicted to it

By darkonedoglover.
August 5, 2021
3 out of 5
So fun!! So expensive :(

I absolutely love this game! It really immerses you into the personal stylist world. The only thing that really ruins the game for
me is the amount of ads, and the ridiculous cost of everything. The game basically makes you spend money in order to enjoy all the
luxuries. For example, In order to sty

By 10DEE21.
August 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Good, but..

I play this game so much and its been so great, but it has lots of tricky things and I dont like it, everyone has different style,
but I chose a nice outfit and lots of the costumers didn’t like it so I’m thinking if you can, to do more of any styles, if
you know what I mean.

By S t E l L l.
August 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads..

Every 7 seconds there’s a different add and I love the game but there is so much ads and it gets kinda annoying I just want an
update where there isint so much ads

By azariajfbfbsndnbdhd.
July 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Well you guys take to long on delivery’s

Well it so so fun but mor activities would be goood and we need mo close

By halima chan.
July 30, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total