Super Warriors: Awakening Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Super Warriors: Awakening

by WICKESAID LIMITED

Rating of Super Warriors: Awakening

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 17 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Super Warriors: Awakening App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Super Warriors: Awakening written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Super Warriors: Awakening User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Ok game

It’s an ok game but how do I get ssj4 characters

By ajsjwgw.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING

This is the best free anime game for all the anime lovers out there

By PowerDragon82.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Game EVER

When I downloaded the game I was a bit unsure about how it would be, but oh my gosh it quickly became my favourite game!!

By AnnmarieBo.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
One of , if not, the best Dragon ball Game ,

coming from someone who has been playing since GameBoy

By JakeMelche.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Idle Dragon Ball

Hope they keep updating, seems like a hood idle game

By Mibientus.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
A pretty good DBZ game

Now first I wanna say DBZ is my favorite anime and this
Makes me wanna watch it more! The game is as good as dbz legends and yeah like it’s one of the best mobile games that come to
exist

By jfkfjfjfnccjddhxjaidhu aaa bjf.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I want it!

Thanks for bringing this to America!

By FlorencePa.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game! 

I’ve been playing this nonstop the last couple of days, and it surprised me

By EunchangFo.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GANE ON EARTH 

I WISH THERE WAS SOMETHING HIGHER THAN 5 STARS TO DESCRIBE THIS GAME

By TomasRohan.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Simply the Best

This game takes my breath I can’t think a worthy word for this game

By EddyJugmoh.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
way too good

i just love everything about it

By CadeBobits.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game on the App Store by far

This is the best game ever I highly recommend this app so plz download it it is fun

By SueguyMied.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the best 

This is a really good game one of the best but once you are done with the story and events it starts to get a little boring.

By CharlesjSa.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Best db game

When I first downloaded the game I was super excited to play it as I am a huge DB fan.

By moniqueCae.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing! 

Actually the best game I’ve played on device now exaggeration it’s also accurate to the anime

By JimmyBecer.
December 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Glitched

I am on the campaign and I’ve reached 170 to unlock a chest and it just shows a blank screen like doesn’t even pop thee stuff
up I’ve put like 25 bucks in to the game would put more if stuff like this didn’t happen so yea help me

By Florez447.
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but messy

It’s fun but the interface is confusing and there’s a lot of missing features

By JJ kalxovmd AV chided gfs.
December 27, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total