Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Superb IQ

by Sharply Labs
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Superb IQ by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Superb IQ written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Superb IQ

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Good, but some small things could make it better.

'Some great puzzles in there.\nIt seems to save your answers if you close the program which is nice seeing as it can take a while.
Would be nice to have a \"save and exit button\" though.\n\nSome problems :\n- Problem 23 has the answer twice. If you select the
wrong one, at the end it will tell you

By canyoning.cat.
December 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good IQ test'

'A little lengthy, but overall a good test'

By Gabby1211.
December 22, 2017
4 out of 5
'Very nice IQ test'

'Wish there was an option to log out and get back in from where you left off because the test takes a long time.'

By Lance375.
August 18, 2017
5 out of 5
'Review the answer'

'That\'s good but in the review the answer I find a mistake. Have tha same answer in the 23.'

By Inet_43.
August 9, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This is a great app. Had no problems and it worked wonderful. Def. recommend.'

By boo_des.
July 18, 2017
5 out of 5
'Wow Brain Hurts'

'This is actually very good how I know that is because I have a headache from it which means for me that my brain was being used
very well'

By Coby Mosher.
June 4, 2017
4 out of 5
'IQ test'

'Great test!! I feel smarter already!!!'

By imnursnu.
May 29, 2017
5 out of 5
'Absolutely Great!!'

'Wonderful iq test with answers'

By Niceguy1$.
May 15, 2017
5 out of 5
'Extremely fun for an IQ test'

'Was really surprised how a test can be so much fun.'

By Ibuyappa99.
February 14, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but

There is something wrong there was two Similar answers i swear and they chose the another one not mine

By 𝘳𝘦𝘦𝘮𝘰.
May 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Can't Save Test

I do like it but I would appreciate the ability to save mid test so one can finish it later.

By Furter Schmurter.
August 2, 2017
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total