Reviews & Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SuperHero Vs Criminal by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SuperHero Vs Criminal written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for SuperHero Vs Criminal

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Much fun

Sound effects are very lively and attractive. The game was amazing! Fun, simple and relaxing. Many thanks.

By Akosua Biggs.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Excellent game

This game is really awesome. I enjoy this game and it entertains me a lot. Its a very good game and I hope others also like it. I
have a compliment for this game.

By Edwad Stredwick.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Love playing it

This game is one of the best one I have ever played. I am so happy to play this game there were so many challenges to play by
this. Easy to play.

By Laquaysha Melmore.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
So funny

Overall this game is ok. It was a really good game, the graphics were great, the levels were playable and overall its just easy
and a way to relax. Let’s play.

By Vihaan Muscroft.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Interesting

I played this game whenever I feel bored in school! Really attractive to me. I enjoy this game and I hope you make more good games
like this

By Royale Radford.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
I really like this game

I can play this game on bus or in my freetime. I think its a pretty fun game if you need something to keep you entertained. I love
this app.

By Leonora Rock.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Relaxing

This is a fun and challenging game. Very cool game to pass the time. I love this app, I would play it almost all the time. Highly
recommend.

By Hevyn Lucia.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy to understand

I love this game so much. Only just started playing this game today but this is a really addictive and fun game to play, would
highly recommend to anyone. It is amazing.

By Kiyanna Gealle.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
I vote 5*

Beyond my expectations. The graphics are really eye-catching and smooth. Great game so far, looks very nice and effects are great.
I vote 5*.

By Therron Abbet.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Exciting

Its fun and addictive and a little hard but it's challenging and that's why I like it. Amazing, me and my friends play this game
and compete to pass the levels and we have loads of fun.

By Jogina Aleswell.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Wonderful

I was fascinated and attracted by this game from the beginning. I played it just for fun. But now, this one becomes my favorite
game.

By Jeremya Weeks.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice game

Well done developers, game is good and smooth, could have more of an objective but the quality is good.

By Adine Lammerding.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Great experience

Nice physics and concept. It's a good game, helps me get rid of time really fast when I am bored.

By Davaeh McCarney.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Okay for the most part

Good game. This game is so fun and interesting although it’s quite simple. It took me much time for playing because I was
addicted by this one. I like this game!

By Jamarrion Rosenzveig.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice

Simple but nice game. I have been playing this game many times, the way it works is quite simple but I don't know why it addicted
me. Thanks

By Eillen Janota.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Best way to reduce stress. I just found this game by change and I didn't know it's amazing like this. Good game

By Jonicia Casa.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
You should try it one time

This app is great! It's really challenging but super fun! Thank you guys so much for creating this! Have a nice day.

By Jasem Doward.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
fun

The game was amazing! Fun, simple and relaxing. Many thanks

By Bhavin Roseborough.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
so far

Great game so far, looks very nice and effects are great. I vote 5*.

By Kwana Posnett.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing,

Amazing, me and my friends play this game and compete to pass the levels and we have loads of fun.

By Reg Ainsby.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Enjoy it

Simple to play. The way to play this game is quite simple. However, it doesn't mean that this game is boring or doesn't worth to
try. I like this game

By Weyman Baume.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Well worth a try

To be noticed! This game is very fast, and funny. The sound effects are great.

By Kamahao Matthew.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Relaxing

Great. There are many interesting levels for users to play and it's addictive. This game helps me much to relax after a long time
studying. Good one

By Labrenda O'Keeffe.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Joyful

Lots of fun. I played this game with my friends and we had great time together. It's memorable time for us. Thank you for this
game

By Brindin Liles.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Seems good

Worth for 5 stars. This game is awesome, I don't know how this game could help me forget everything else and concentrate to play.
Good one

By Trevahn Whitmore.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Useful

I love this game. This game is totally free to play and it's so awesome. I spent much time playing again and again, and perhaps I
will play it more in the future

By Pristine Cudde.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
What a surprised

Useful. There are so many games in the store, but I think this game is worth downloading because it's very interesting.

By Azlee Brayfield.
December 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for SuperHero Vs Criminal.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total