Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Superpowers by SYPartners

by SYPartners LLC
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Superpowers by SYPartners by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Superpowers by SYPartners written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Superpowers by SYPartners

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Awesome team building'

'LOVE THIS! Fantastic tool to use with a team to identify the roles that different individuals play. Excellent for diversity &
inclusion efforts.'

By thisisbetty.
January 21, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great for teams'

'It\'s a fun and quick way to find out more about your skills and talents. It\'s interesting to compare superpowers with fellow
team members. Wish I could get even more info about my superpowers though!'

By t8c0c8t.
January 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great team building!'

'Love this activity for teams! It really helps to understand each individual’s strong points. The app is fun and easy to use and
people walk away feel more connected.'

By julesd13.
January 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great for team building'

'The problem with any working group is and has always been figuring out (without ego) what everyone should do based on their
skills. Superpowers enables that process in an empowering, insightful way. \n\nEveryone discovers or rediscovers how they can
contribute best and the group comes to understand

By Chando123.
January 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great for teams working together for the first ti

'This was a great little exercise to do with a team. Learning your colleagues strengths makes for much more productive
collaboration.'

By Grumpy dev.
January 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Helped me lean in'

'This Superpowers app really helped me appreciate and lean into what I bring to the team and, likewise, encouraged me to lean on
my colleagues more for their superpowers.'

By Mhffghjjg.
January 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great to help teams get in flow'

'These superpower cards were great at helping me identify my own superpower and how I could fit in well to a team. It also helped
me see my teammates in new ways allowing for mindfulness in creating how best to work together.'

By Brrmfb.
January 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Delightful. Insightful.'

'Delightful way to not only understand yourself better, but also do so in relation to others.'

By feelingpowerful.
January 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Excellent for new teams'

'I was looking for a good ice breaker when I was asked to manage a new team. A colleague recommended this app and it was a
surprising success. Helped us look at things from a different angle, and what we each bring to the table. We’re planning to
revisit this in a couple months to see if anything

By Timcanhit.
January 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'Helped my team work better together!'

'This app is really great for teams. My entire products team found our superpowers and spent a week focusing in on them and
letting each person lead based on their superpower. It really helped us understand ourselves and how we work together.'

By NickyBesu123.
January 11, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Yep

Cool enough that this is in app form now - but not sure how you launch a new app but don’t support the new phone. Less immersive
on iphone x

By TYLERSAYRE.
January 22, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total