Superpowers by SYPartners Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Superpowers by SYPartners

by SYPartners LLC

Rating of Superpowers by SYPartners

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Superpowers by SYPartners App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Superpowers by SYPartners app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Superpowers by SYPartners User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Delightful. Insightful.

Delightful way to not only understand yourself better, but also do so in relation to others.

By feelingpowerful.
January 12, 2018
5 out of 5
Great to help teams get in flow

These superpower cards were great at helping me identify my own superpower and how I could fit in well to a team. It also helped
me see my teammates in new ways allowing for mindfulness in creating how best to work together.

By Brrmfb.
January 12, 2018
5 out of 5
Helped me lean in

This Superpowers app really helped me appreciate and lean into what I bring to the team and, likewise, encouraged me to lean on my
colleagues more for their superpowers.

By Mhffghjjg.
January 12, 2018
5 out of 5
Great for teams working together for the first tim

This was a great little exercise to do with a team. Learning your colleagues strengths makes for much more productive
collaboration.

By Grumpy dev.
January 12, 2018
5 out of 5
Great team building!

Love this activity for teams! It really helps to understand each individual’s strong points. The app is fun and easy to use and
people walk away feel more connected.

By julesd13.
January 15, 2018
4 out of 5
Great for teams

It's a fun and quick way to find out more about your skills and talents. It's interesting to compare superpowers with fellow team
members. Wish I could get even more info about my superpowers though!

By t8c0c8t.
January 16, 2018
5 out of 5
Awesome team building

LOVE THIS! Fantastic tool to use with a team to identify the roles that different individuals play. Excellent for diversity &
inclusion efforts.

By thisisbetty.
January 21, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Yep

Cool enough that this is in app form now - but not sure how you launch a new app but don’t support the new phone. Less immersive
on iphone x

By TYLERSAYRE.
January 22, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total