Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

SuperStar GFRIEND

by Dalcomsoft, Inc.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SuperStar GFRIEND by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SuperStar GFRIEND written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for SuperStar GFRIEND

Reviews: 51Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing 🦋

Best superstar game out there ‼️ Very satisfying UI and overall easy to get around . I prefer this over other Superstar games
.

By migi🦋.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
MISUNDERSTANDING LOL

So I thought I lost my account but I didn’t it’s ok now sorry...

By M y n a m e.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Just AMAZING

I absolutely love this app it has great photo cards and there are a lot of events to help you get great card way faster my only
problem is that it sometimes glitches when you press the lobby icon and the lobby is pixelly for a bit then it’s good but
overall I think the update worked and it’s 100% th

By somiBlink.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I actually really love this game because I found out about it when I was a new-ish buddy so I was so happy they had a game. I
started playing it and I’m addicted to it 😂💜

By Michelle14p.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
love it!

i love everything about the app, ever since superstar bts ended i was really disappointed so i started playing superstar gfriend,
but it would make the game more visually appealing if it had more graphics like it did in superstar bts, like the card inventory
as the superstar bts one, same as selecti

By xxnochu.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'GFRIEND IS MY VIBE'

'Wished they could’ve implemented a offline part where you can still gain cards and rp points'

By moongoddess07.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST'

'I absolutely love Gfriend and honestly this game is so good! It’s really fun and has all of my favorite songs! Great game!'

By Buddy_15.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'great game! 4.5 stars!'

'I started playing SuperStar BTS first, then SM then JYP. But after the BTS version ended, I downloaded the GFriend version when
it first started. SSBTS was my one true love and I miss it every single day, though Gfriend really fills that gap SSBTS left in my
heart. \nI especially love how the membe

By HonestAF.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Its great but i need help'

'One day randomly it logged me out of nowhere and i cant log back in please help'

By ascxm.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'this isnt a review'

'well when did this get here??😂😂'

By speciallkay0802.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'ONLY GAVE 5 STARS BECAUSE IT GFRIEND'

'AFTER THAT LAST UPDATE THE GAME HAS BEEN HORRIBLE FOR ME, ESPECIALLY FEVER AND LABYRINTH, USUALLY I ALWAYS GET 3 STARS BUT NOW
WHEN I PRESS IT DONT REGISTER AND MAKE ME MISS IT AND IF I DO GET IT ITS ONLY GOOD, NOW TELL ME MY RAINBOW CARD ARE ALL S AND 1 A
HOWEVER MY FEVER CARDS ARE ALL S AND UP I

By i love chaeryeong.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'This is just as great as the other SuperStar games! It’s so much fun and I could spend hours playing them! I hope to see a
SuperStar Jellyfish in the future and games of other artists and entertainments! Thanks for another amazing game Dalcomsoft!
❤️'

By hosbaek.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Title'

'You should make a yg or big hit entertainment'

By vanessa4925.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good!!💗'

'I have been waiting so long for a Superstar Grfriend! And it’s finally come out and I can say my expectations were reached!'

By CutiYukiHonda67.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I love how it is focused on one artist because I honestly do not follow many groups. Plus, GFRIEND has some great b-sides and I
look forward to playing some of my other favorites such as “You are not alone”! I also appreciate the aesthetics of the app.
My only complaint would probably be the ap

By c_sunshine_.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'great!'

'game is great! it’s just like the other superstar games, but theres a little issue. for me, the taps for the hard difficulty
setting are very wonky. i find that with normal and even easy everything runs smoothly, but with hard it’s as if the taps are
extremely sensitive? it doesn’t register m

By kennychan✨.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT'

'I like how the creator did a different setup. Like where they introduce you to the members and the members are introducing
themselves, as in talking.'

By Gfukjbfdhh.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Gfriend songs are really hard'

By hensnwkwksi.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'GFRIEND IS THE BEST!'

'I HAVE WANTED THIS FOR SO LONG AND ITS FINALLY HERE!! THE GAME MODE IS THE BEST AND VERY GOOD. THE SONGS ARE ALSO ALL REALLY
GOOD!'

By Sinbya.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Songs'

'I know most of the song and I luv all of them there like my fav I’m happy they add a superstar Gefriend :3'

By TonyThepp.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Periodt.'

'I’ve been waiting for this game for so long. Stan Gfriend.'

By xiao 👁.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE THIS'

'gfriend is honestly an ult group of mine and i love this app, i’m literally addicted. it’s uncommon to see one grp get their
own SS app and they really pulled it off, it’s simplistic in a way. i don’t rlly like how there’s a card limit but i can
make do! i love the voice overs the girls h

By Sims4stuff.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 star for gfriend and 5 stars for the app'

'The app is so pretty and the voice overs of the members is so cute'

By JieJiaQi.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game!❤️'

'I had been wanting a Superstar game for GFRIEND for a long time and was extremely happy when I found out they were releasing one!
The voice clips scared me when I first opened the game, but I think they’re very cute!☺️\n\nI really like the layout in the
home menu. I think it’s easier to fig

By auxchoral.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Buddyful~'

'This game is amazing, honestly one of the best out there. It’s so easy to get good cards and upgrade and I definitely recommend
others to get it. It’s also so addictive you can never get tiered of playing it, take it from me :D hahaha I love this!!'

By Diana🐈.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'my favorite'

'this is honestly the best game y’all have made, I’ve played all of them and this one is by far the best. you all really
improved. :)'

By droxidopa.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'DJSBSV LOVE IT'

'GFRIEND IS JUST THE BEST. STAN GFRIEND.'

By Yerinsboo.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'my favorite game🤍🤍'

'i absolutely love this game💘'

By stayverrer.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I love it a lot it good but the problem is that sometimes when i press it keeps saying i missed it but it still good'

By jellyalonzo.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'a little mistake!'

'for the challenges section of the game if one fails the mission instead of “mission failed” it comes out as “mission
faild” this might be intentional but it seems like a typo! otherwise the game is great :>'

By sinbyul.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'👍👍'

'너무 좋아해서요 😁👍'

By jr 💧.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I was told myself I wish Gfriend would have this game but their version and it came true. I can’t stop playing it to so
addictive. :) five starts'

By Best app love itt.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'THIS GAME IS AMAZING i love it! The graphics are lovely 💖 BEST GAME FOR THE BEST GG!!'

By LeylaIca.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'The only game that matters'

'Honestly the best game in the App Store to date. Stan Talent, Stan Gfriend.'

By Eggrollchinesenoodles.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'wait'

'its not out yet smh yall can be dumb sometimes please stop rating it one star'

By cyanpileed.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!'

'The quality of the game itself, chef\'s kiss. I\'ve played many other superstar games and I have to say this is definitely my
favorite. From the intro music, to their adorable commentary in the game, everything is high quality! You won\'t regret
downloading the app I promise. Also, stan GFriend ✨

By jojoboo3758.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Superior Game'

'This is the best game I’ve ever played. I’ve deleted all my apps and this is the only app I have now'

By hijijijj.
June 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'problem with signing in'

'This is an excellent game, although i’m not used to the format yet since i play the BTS version. However everything is very
thought out and i can see the effort put behind designing this game.\n\nMy only concern is, I CANNOT sign up for a Dalcom account
because they cannot send a verification ema

By Dndnndjsmsnebshhdhd.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'The best game they made all the songs are so fun to play with!!!!!!'

By ㅂㅅ우.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'10/10'

'best game love gfriend 10/10 recommend'

By Ingrid~.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Shining girls'

'The best superstar because Gfriend is the best! Their music is so lovely and diverse!'

By jjanyanmelly.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'I’m really excited!! Fighting our GFriend!!!'

By kelly121570.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'GFRIEND IS AWESOME'

'Just judging from the images and videos Dalcom puts out, I can already tell that this game is super awesome and beautiful!
Fighting Gfriend!!'

By gfriend/bts.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'flawless, immaculate, fruitful, perfection'

'just off the loading screen music they weren’t playing around'

By peachyia.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'ahhhh'

'I love in the intro when they start and they voice ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh'

By heehee🤩.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'excited!'

'super excited to play and support the girls, buddy’s fighting !!'

By Ariana_says_wut.
June 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
3 stars but only because...

i find it cruel and unfair how there’s a card inventory limit of a 1,000 on gfriend but when it comes to the other superstar
games, there is no such limit. how come gfriend is the only one with this limit? hopefully someone from the game company sees this
and fixes it.

By NikeletteNightmare.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Please read!!

Amazing game I absolutely love G-Friend, but it’s glitchy and it kicks me out over time I continue playing the game. Please fix.
:(

By sophrdr.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
great game but...

honestly, it really is a great game. i love it so much and it’s amazing that you can play internationally with others, but i
really do get annoyed when my taps aren’t registered and it gets so frustrating because then i can get three stars on a song and
it was because the tap wasn’t registered, not

By iAMPanduh.
July 16, 2020
3 out of 5
it would be great

i love superstar games especially superstar JYP & woollim. me & my friend love gfriend but she cannot download your game because
she lives in belgium. (i don’t) it makes me sad that you never release your game in more countries

By PastellaSan.
June 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Taps register weirdly?

Let me just say that I love this game and that I play it as much as a I can because I love the artist. However, I can’t deny
that there’s noticeable times when my taps aren’t being registered, causing misses that don't actually happen. I figured I
needed to sync within the app, but each configuratio

By FernandoMendel.
June 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total