Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

SuperStar PLEDIS

by Dalcomsoft, Inc.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SuperStar PLEDIS by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SuperStar PLEDIS written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for SuperStar PLEDIS

Reviews: 32Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
GOOD GAME.. 👌🏼

I really like this game— it’s really fun. But is it okay if you can make a LOONA SuperStar game, as
well?— that would be (🤌🏼) so amazing.. I would love thAt..

By LostInTheDreamMX.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you

I like how there’s frequent new events. I hope that you add Seventeen’s 24H and Fallin’ Flower as well. There is only one
Japanese song (CallCallCall), but the more recent Japanese songs are good too!!!
I hope that you also make an IU version of the game as well!!! 🙏

By juviss.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
There is time check

For ppl saying missing beats when u didn’t, reset the beat time in seeing-> time check, or slower it with the bgm delay setting

By exolily.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
?

luv the game but might as well call it superstar seventeen LOL

By brielle263.
September 17, 2019
5 out of 5
AWESOME GAME

This game absolutely rocks! You could literally play it whenever you

By Caratwannacry.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
?

I downloaded this game and played just for Seventeen, and I want to say I love you guys so much

By 6104EXO-L.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Svnteen woozi

I very love svnteen is the love

By ???.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can you fix'

'I love this but I accidentally did the daily gift twice and now it’s a day ahead. Please fix it'

By jrdhdhsjshfjidjdjxjrugsgdugh.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Svnteen woozi'

'I very love svnteen is the love'

By ناق.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'SEVENTEEN BEST BOYS'

'seventeen lang malakas 🤘🤘🤘'

By aurevoirrr.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'ㅋ'

'I downloaded this game and played just for Seventeen, and I want to say I love you guys so much'

By 6104EXO-L.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app'

'This a great game to play, especially kpop genre. But I was wondering would be a cube/ Pentagon one plz'

By koko san.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'TRADING!!'

'I love this game but I have tons of cards that that my friend doesn\'t have. So it would be great of we could trade or share
cards with each other. Please try to make this happen, I would be very grateful!'

By KaylynFTW.
February 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'Needs more songs'

'I have the JYP, BTS, and SM versions so I New I was gonna like this but I just wish there were more songs'

By andriachaffin.
March 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very Good with the new game!'

'As I said it’s very good but please make a source music one or a gfriend one but please it will be the world to me!'

By hanchinghao.
March 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good 😁 except'

'Everything is excellent but when you don’t go daily your rank will fall that’s the only down side to the game but everything
is 👍🏻❤️'

By hebkdhd.
March 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'A request......'

'I will PAY money for superstar CUBE! Please! We need it'

By 134340lover.
April 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'love love love'

'my favorite kpop band is Seventeen and I’m in love with this game!! Please include more songs from their band since I’ve
played all levels of every song, thank you for your time :)'

By MoMooo....
April 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'some song recommendations :)'

'Adore U by Seventeen\nMansae by Seventeen\nGetting Closer by Seventeen'

By kahyo karina.
April 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app!'

'It’s a Decent game it’s like guitar hero with Korean songs though!'

By Gabii rocks.
May 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'💀'

'luv the game but might as well call it superstar seventeen LOL'

By brielle263.
September 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'AJU NICE!'

'This game is soooo addicting! My favorite modes are the hard ones and I literally can’t stop playing this game! I hope modern
songs can be available, specially more from orange caramel and nu’est.'

By xcarognx.
September 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'SuperStar Cube'

'Can we have a SuperStar Cube entertainment??'

By steshanonSme.
October 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'a brief review'

'i just play it because i love seventeen'

By svtlily.
February 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'会闪退'

'seventeen冲冲冲!!nuest冲冲冲!!'

By meizi23333.
March 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Add Seventeen Mansae!!'

'Please add Seventeen’s song Mansae!!! How could you guys not have this iconic song in the app smh'

By AmyVEVO.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'please'

'I LOVE THIS GAME! please put more seventeen songs! for example, their new single fallin\' flower!!'

By m_end.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME GAME'

'This game absolutely rocks! You could literally play it whenever you’re bored and it’s no problem. I’d recommend this game
to everyone because it’s so fun especially when it comes to playing your favorite artists song, it’s amazing! Give it a try
❤️'

By Caratwannacry.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank youuuu'

'I love this game a lot thank you so much for making this game especially because my favorite group is seventeen I hope you do
more can you do a playm superstar if you can Apink and victon'

By Hong jisso.
June 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game but

Good game - I play everyday. However, please get rid of difficulty in daily missions. Also, please update for holidays (2020
Christmas and NYE didn’t have any events or missions or updates). Yearly holidays are big events for games but this made it so
boring.

By Sunny99.1.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s Not as Smooth as Other SuperStar Games

I don’t exactly know how to explain it, it’s just not as smooth compared to other SuperStar games when I play songs. It’s
harder for me to press the things. Other than that, its great game. You nice, keep going!

By Lil_Rater1082.
August 25, 2019
3 out of 5
It’s okay

Personally I think this app is alright it’s just that there’s songs released on this app quite late. I re download this app in
hopes of playing Fallin Flower only to see that it doesn’t have the song??

By Lunza_.
June 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total