Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Surfing Stack

by Bep1c
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Surfing Stack by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Surfing Stack written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Surfing Stack

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'I’m so close to 200'

'I have been playing this game and I’m at 199.82 and leave 445 and it not giving me any money each leave I do it say 0.00 cash
win why am I not getting no more money please fix it'

By buybd gun bc d him.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pay'

'They are paying me 0.00 dollars even when I hit the PayPal coins'

By Roxanne Perez.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great and you need to fix it!!!!'

'I am level 179 every since I started out great earning money until at level 167 to where I am now at 179 all I been getting 2 to
3 cents before it was $2 to $5 bucks think you got a bug or something it’s not right giving out 2 to 3 cents per level each
game .....'

By Sweetcaringlove.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Logan review'

'I\'ve been playing this game for 2 days and I earned 121 dollars'

By Shoitgun2345.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Help me'

'I’m Almost close to 200 dollars but every time i hit a paypal it say 0.00 what do I do next'

By gettingmoneyallday.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game'

'This game is nice but I have $199.81 & on level 472 & now it’s not giving me anymore money when I finish the level or when I
surf to the PayPal sign. Like why?🥴 these games literally make people mad because you guys do stuff like this.'

By Raylie21.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Only withdraw 50 bucks'

'I only withdraw 50 bucks, it’s great game tho. I spent many hours on it so I hope you can read this and let me withdraw the
next 50 bucks'

By KaneUncle.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Don’t work'

'I have 199.82 dollars and I can’t win no more money on the money game app pls fix it'

By amiahboger.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Help !!!'

'I’m at level 100 how in the world do you get past it it’s starting to make me mad && wanna delete it . But then I’m so
close to 200$'

By vannahnicole4.
September 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Surfing Stack.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total