Sus Adventure Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Sus Adventure

by Cameron Cronheimer

Rating of Sus Adventure

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 18 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Sus Adventure App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Sus Adventure app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Sus Adventure User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 18 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I found my father after this

Dad finally came home after I installed this

By bffdsfkhfddhjjhh68.
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
My experience

Sus adventure 2 has changed my life forever the complexity and true art of the gameplay is magnificent and I hope to see a third
game in the near future. -Bungus

By ZhejwAie433$?.
January 28, 2022
5 out of 5
10/10

I had depression, I was even about to kill myself on November I had to pay my rent but when I played this game everything went
away. This is truly the best game ever but there’s one flaw... I can’t push 🅿️.

By fndndbdndshrmdufjbsjevyisgtjs.
February 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Life changed

This game changed my life fr fr ong

By InfusedIG.
February 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Truly inspirational.

My dead dog came back to life when I played this. Life changing!

By julio rodriguez jones II.
February 14, 2022
5 out of 5
True

Reminds me of the good ol’ days

By Kys1890.
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Beautiful

Sus adventure 2 is love, sus adventure 2 is life

By nathaniel flesher.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
That's a bit sus

I looked at a phuquin trashcan and I said
"That's a bit sussy."

By XXAA (not xaxa).
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
The sus that saved me

This game is a masterpiece, nothing else to say. I felt so good as I dodged the aposing sperm and dived deeper into the tube. It
made the people around me feel good as well. This game taught me so much and made me oh so hard thank you sus adventure

By sjjsbssjiddibejsosja eofdowh.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Lets Go!!!!

This game changed my life overall the best game ever

By bic dig bob.
November 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Beautiful but some problems

It is a vary inspirational game with fun learning aspects and good quality but when the EgG PlAnT sometimes gets in the way so you
can’t see and you get killed by Hasbulla but other than that it is a great game📮🍆🥛💦👹

By msls,sisosk.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Sus

Sus sus sus sus amoung us in real life sus sus

By Bruhskiip.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Hmm

Reminds me of that one day with a caterpillar. HUhhhh😩😩😩😩 Just thinking about it will make me
bust!😩😩😩😩😩🥵😩🥵🥵🥵😩

By Joe Step Dad.
September 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game has changed my life I 100% recommend to anyone of any age

By dakingabooks.
September 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Why

I hate this game with a burning passion

By DannyDude7.
September 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Nah

Ok let’s go let’s go let’s go dababy

By krgutierrezcastil.
September 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Life changing1!!1!!11

when i first started playing sugoma came to my house and cured me from ligma. and we did the
deed.🤨🤨🤨🥵🥵🥵🥶🥶🥶😳😳😳

By PixelOnPhone.
October 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good Game

There are to many ducks in the woman 🦆🦆

By Emanuel Terry.
January 30, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total