Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Swag IQ

by Prodege LLC
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Swag IQ by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Swag IQ written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Swag IQ

Reviews: 34Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Swagbucks Live'

'This is so much fun. The trivia is so random and interesting. Easy way to win Swagbucks!!'

By Aubiecon.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'So much fun!'

'I love playing Swagbucks live, it gives me something different to do every day and it challenges my mind. I learn something new
every time I play it and I’m surprised when I get an answer right too.'

By ljingersoll.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun fun fun'

'My phone reminds me everyday at 5p to take a break from whatever im doing and play a little trivia. The host is great and the
questions are interesting. Best of all you can earn some swagbucks ... save em up and get yourself something nice.'

By Nuttyjae.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game!'

'I enjoy taking a few minutes out of my day to play this competitive trivia game. It’s fun and exciting!'

By tskshopper.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great way to make cash or gift cards'

'Really easy and fun survey/ game app to make/win money or gift cards!'

By bdreviewer1991.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'I love this game! It is so fun to win money just for knowing trivia! Even though I’ve only earned a couple bucks it’s still
so fun!'

By Ailish_.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I love this game super fun kinda easy and good prizes!'

By Shyanne_x45.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Super fun game!!\n\nSuper fun!!!'

By howdee3.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Woohoo I Won Again!'

'It’s fun when I win or when I don’t. I look forward to playing. A great trivia game. I learn something everyday and win
sometimes too!'

By MuzicEZ.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Look froward to it every day!!!!'

'Absolutely love Swagbucks live!!! Free money while having fun ...why wouldn’t you?!! The only thing I don’t like is that you
can’t change the answer BEFORE the timer runs out. I have a little one that likes to grab my phone and Touch the buttons and if
he does I can’t change it !! So make s

By Ashley_Michelle0803.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Swagbucks rules'

'Totally love playing every night !....😀'

By isabelzal.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'MY FAVORITE APP'

'Best Game I’ve ever played! It’s LIVE, and you can really win! Super Interactive! Excellent Game Host Hal and His Wife
Jennifer are Amazing! This a MUST HAVE APP and I Highly Recommend!'

By Beasleym.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love SwagBucks Live'

'I love playing SwagBucks Live! I won today’s game! Even if one doesn’t win, he/she will get Bonus SB for correct answers,
even if eliminated. Great way to have fun and get SwagBucks! I love this game! I just wish Swagbucks would fix my “watch” app
so I can complete my daily “to do”list!

By Grandma Dianne 7.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'Fun game with a chance to win real money. Can’t lose. It’s real!'

By AnsariD.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I enjoy playing every evening. As long as I’m near my phone and get the reminder that the game is getting ready to start. I
look forward to answering the trivia questions and getting to compete with other users. I’ve always wanted to try my luck on a
game show and Swagbucks live has given me th

By tiffanie775.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Swagbucks LIVE'

'Very fun to play this game. Let’s you know how smart you are!'

By Wvmamaw.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Trivia Fun'

'So much fun! I love playing trivia and getting rewarded!'

By jennifertuck7.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App!!!'

'The App is Great!!! I would highly recommend this app!! Thanks Hal for the SB!!!'

By KPatton80.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best cashback ever!'

'No better site than Swagbucks. Look out, Google! They outdid you.'

By yfddhjgccds.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun. I love getting credit cards. I’m in the m

'Fun and easy way to earn Swagbucks\nDelly67\nI love winning\nFantastic \nI love winning. Doesn’t happen often\nWe need to get
more rejoins, but I still love \nThose. Credit cards are great. Thanks I needed them today. Love it. YaySo so happy\nPost'

By Delly67.
June 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Old game show hosts?'

'Will the various old hosts be coming back anytime soon, if at all?\nNot that there’s anything wrong with Hal, but it was cool
to have a variety of different people? Oh and I like SwagBucks Live, but I like it before COVID-19 a little more. 5 stars when the
crew returns!'

By David The Rock FF.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great easy money'

'Usually easy questions, plus if you get one wrong you can pay 3 Swagbucks and get back in the game. It’s easy peasy money, but
stay away you will just dilute the prize pool money for me.'

By craiggerry.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy peasy way to make money'

'SB LIVE is so easy to make money easy questions and extra sb know your trivia'

By Jerm246.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun while earning!'

'If you have a Swagbucks account, this is a fun way to boost your balance. Every little bit counts!'

By MLP Adirondacks.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Fun without end, come join us.'

By Bluelightningman.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'Always fun at the end of the day!'

By Utahkikinit.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!!!!!'

'Love it! Love Hal & Jennifer! I really enjoy playing the game.'

By iluvhal.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Swagbucks'

'Love this game as it is so much fun'

By YolandaSalazar.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jen & Hal'

'They are the silver lining in the pandemic. By far best host of swagbucks live.'

By readytoleavearth.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Live this game'

'I love this game! My family and friend know not to call me at 7:00 central time because I am playing. They play at other times
but put “ do not disturb “ on your phone and you are good to go! Love Hal and Jennifer and all the other host. Fun fun fun!'

By Susanne6982.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love Swagbucks'

'Love Swag IQ\nLove this game\nGame is awesome\nFun to play\nLook forward to each game'

By Crackerpacker46.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love Swagbucks Live'

'Lots of fun to play this quick trivia game to earn swagbucks.'

By cant say sorry but plz like.
June 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'My fun money'

'Swagbucks has been a real blessing for myself and my kids.'

By Uniquely Gwen.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'A fun diversion in Covid19 days'

'I have been a Swagbucks member since 2010. I used to get mad that some of the questions on SB Live Trivia game were too hard and
I didn’t win ( I know, sore loser). But now I just have fun with it and play for the extra SBs. My 20yo son helps me sometimes
so we can answer more pop questions. That

By Mariemsw.
June 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Swag IQ.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total