Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Swag IQ

by Prodege LLC
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Swag IQ by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Swag IQ written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Swag IQ

Reviews: 74Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'So much fun'

'Great questions, most very easy to answer. Lots of fun and you get SB!'

By Heathercupcakes.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game I’m hooked on I like it a lot sometimes I win and sometimes I don’t but it’s fun to play.'

By s.harmer.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Quick Fun for Everyone'

'I’m new to Swagbucks Live trivia game even though I have had the app for some time now. The reason I have only played a few
games, it’s really worth the 15 minutes or so it takes. There are 10 multiple choice questions and you simply click on the
correct answer. It’s that easy! Big remind

By Skygirls2.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 Stars Swagbucks Live!'

'Need I say more?? Great App!!'

By V2Cubed.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'It’s a great game and it’s very generous that they are giving away 1000 dollars each weekday. Would not recommend to be your
only source of gaining money but it’s amazing for something on the side'

By Purple_Alpaca.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just won a SB live game!'

'Got 18 Swagbucks. This is about the 3rd time I’ve won. Been playing for about a year. Always pick up a few SB from bonus
questions even if I don’t win.'

By Oklahoma Sun.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun trivia game!'

'This live trivia game is a lot of fun and an easy way to add to your SB balance. Try it out!'

By smitty56.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Swagbucks Lives'

'LA Cops luv this game!!! Cali Luv'

By Ice & Ivy.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun & earn SB'

'Fun and quick way to earn Swagbucks'

By joboh3.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Deb'

'To much talking by host. It’s confusing when trying to answer questions.'

By DebraLah.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun way to win cash/gift cards'

'Fun way to win cash or gift cards!!'

By Sheilagus2.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gift Cards'

'Swagbucks Live is a fun way to earn a ton of free gift cards.'

By Arist7860.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Rate'

'Thanks for the game. Makes ya think😊'

By donhos.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Okay'

'It’s fine but don’t expect to win big money the usual award is around 5-10 cents'

By aNoNymous8790.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Host'

'Love the game but The host talks too much especially at the end. Just want him to do the questions . A lot of people complain
about it on line.'

By jamesmith68.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Swagbucks live!'

'I like this game but there are now so many people competing I wish the would up the ante a little and talk a little less!'

By nevereveragain!!.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'It’s a very addictive game and you learn so much and I look forward to each game'

By 10secondsflat.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Liveswag'

'It’s fun and you earning the money'

By Plazh.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Swagbucks Live'

'I’ve been playing Swagbucks Live almost since it’s beginning! I love the fast paced quiz style and the various moderators.
I’ll be glad when everyone can be back at the studio. Thanks to Hal for his great work at keeping positive and upbeat.'

By Susan_m1022.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Breaks the boredom'

'The game helps me make it to the end of the day.'

By Snarky!.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome App'

'Fast and easy way to make money!'

By Cguin15.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'My favorite'

'I play Swaq Live as much as possible. I am in competition with family members , which makes it for a fun evening.'

By Flomo1993.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Really fun game. The emcee really is annoying. All his useless spoken nonsense is irritating.'

By jisoc noyb.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'So much fun! Edge of my seat wanting to get every question right!'

By Jeleha.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great'

'It is great, intense, and gives you 10-30 Swagbucks usually if you win.'

By Garry2525.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'So much fun!'

'This game is awesome, fun and you can earn a little dough:)'

By girlandwater.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good game'

'Slow to start but is very interesting'

By Mimimusing.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and educational'

'I love Swagbucks Live! It’s fun and challenging. Hal and Jennifer are awesome 😀'

By hersher1958.
July 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s fun'

'I live swagbucks live. The few problems I have is that it never starts on time and the host talks way too much. I personally
think they should be as quick as the flash games. And maybe loose the chat box so people have a better chance at winning more
sb’s. Other than that I really like this game.

By lilbelle28.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Learn something new and earn rewards!'

'Swagbucks Live! is my favorite end to my day!!! It is my time to have fun and easy to fit the ten minutes into my schedule. You
get to learn things you might not have known at the same time earning Swagbucks towards gift cards! Not many games pay you to
play, so this is a no brainer! It is also som

By OoStatmasteroO.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'So fun and I love that it connects to my Swagbucks account. I am glad they get rid of the comments during the game to be less
distracting. I also love that even if you are eliminated you can still get bonus SB on questions through the end.'

By Mak512.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Game!!'

'I joined for the heck of it BUT I’m really enjoying the Game! Fun Host/Hosts interesting themes and some easy and some
challenging questions! Fun!!'

By Kat66a.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'worth it over time'

'not a scam just take a while to make real money'

By ashanti p..
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Trivia that Pays'

'If you live trivia, you will love playing this game!'

By Twilkie1.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Love to get the right answers! 👍 I won today! ❤️❤️❤️ I won 16 Swagbucks!!!'

By Parrot Head Kay.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun way to learn'

'Swag is tops great game Makes learning fun play and learn and win'

By Bytterflyherder.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'A Great Way to Earn Gift Cards'

'Only a few weeks in and I\'ve already redeemed $75 in Amazon gift cards.'

By Fstyne.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love swagbucks!!'

'The best survey game 😀😀😀love SwagBucks. 🤗🤗🤗 thank you swag!!!🌻'

By Randi2020.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Swagbucks Live'

'This is so much fun. The trivia is so random and interesting. Easy way to win Swagbucks!!'

By Aubiecon.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'So much fun!'

'I love playing Swagbucks live, it gives me something different to do every day and it challenges my mind. I learn something new
every time I play it and I’m surprised when I get an answer right too.'

By ljingersoll.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun fun fun'

'My phone reminds me everyday at 5p to take a break from whatever im doing and play a little trivia. The host is great and the
questions are interesting. Best of all you can earn some swagbucks ... save em up and get yourself something nice.'

By Nuttyjae.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game!'

'I enjoy taking a few minutes out of my day to play this competitive trivia game. It’s fun and exciting!'

By tskshopper.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I love this game super fun kinda easy and good prizes!'

By Shyanne_x45.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Super fun game!!\n\nSuper fun!!!'

By howdee3.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Woohoo I Won Again!'

'It’s fun when I win or when I don’t. I look forward to playing. A great trivia game. I learn something everyday and win
sometimes too!'

By MuzicEZ.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great way to make cash or gift cards'

'Really easy and fun survey/ game app to make/win money or gift cards!'

By bdreviewer1991.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'I love this game! It is so fun to win money just for knowing trivia! Even though I’ve only earned a couple bucks it’s still
so fun!'

By Ailish_.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Look froward to it every day!!!!'

'Absolutely love Swagbucks live!!! Free money while having fun ...why wouldn’t you?!! The only thing I don’t like is that you
can’t change the answer BEFORE the timer runs out. I have a little one that likes to grab my phone and Touch the buttons and if
he does I can’t change it !! So make s

By Ashley_Michelle0803.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Swagbucks rules'

'Totally love playing every night !....😀'

By isabelzal.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'Fun game with a chance to win real money. Can’t lose. It’s real!'

By AnsariD.
July 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Decent'

'I don’t like that you can’t change your answer after you’ve selected. I’ve hit the wrong answer by mistake before.'

By RaHo77.
July 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'It\'s ok'

'Pretty good questions, but just OK in my boom'

By TrinityPlus.
July 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total