Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Swap-Swap Panda

by Gionathan Pesaresi
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Swap-Swap Panda by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Swap-Swap Panda written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Swap-Swap Panda

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Addictive

I finished this game in a week I wish there was more parts. This game definitely gave me nostalgic vibes from my old DS 1000000/10

By izzyb130.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s not a fox???

The entire time I played I thought it was a fox and not a panda and was really confused on why the fox could climb bamboo and not
the panda haha, but after coming back to leave this review I had a closer look at the app and saw that it was not in fact a fox...
Just finished the game and totall

By Jula222Win777.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Oh my god

THIS IS GREAT!!!! I love the physics and all the sprites are great!

By tboii12233.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Great fun!

Although it only has 20 levels it’s a great time waster with interesting levels and cute looking pandas :D

By ✨Jellybeans✨.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game

I played the entire thing through in about an hour, because I had a hard time sleeping! It is really good, and will be
recommending it to a few of my friends. I just wish it was a bit longer! There wasn’t much glitching for me, I only had to close
out the app to restart the game only one or two time

By svnii.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
So frustrating

This game is cute and all but it has issues on level 18 it is impossible to get one of the cupcakes 🧁 also suggestion what if
there where skins that you could earn that would be cute maybe there could be different worlds to I hope my suggestions help
bye!🐼🦊

By Jane 🌷.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
LOVE IT

i really enjoyed this game, and it's so cute!! i just wish it had more levels

By Alix M.A.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loved it'

'Wish it was longer, I finished in 2-3 days and I loved the challenges. I got angry sometimes, but how could you be mad at
adorable pandas!?!? So cute, hope it continues, 10/10 would play again!'

By chicky nuggy18181773.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Short but fun game!'

'This fits everything a game needs to have to fit my preferences.\n\n1: A cute and/or well thought out storyline (Getting the
cupcakes back)\n\n2:Animals as main characters. (I’m a furry, so I typically prefer animal games.)\n\n3:A sense of
adventure!\n\n4: amazing music and graphics!\n\nAnnnd...

By XX🐲dragon🐲XX.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'good'

'fun but one problem the red panda won’t jump to the last cake in level 18'

By abby zhuu.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun, a little short'

'It is so fun! It is super creative and just the right amount of challenging. It is a little short in my opinion, but aside from
that, it is amazing!'

By potatoPug11.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'ae'

'i remember the good days when i used to play this game on game websites\nsame as it always has been'

By KitKat102.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful game'

'This is a good game over all and I love all the previous games such and super cat tales 2 by this creator so I didn’t expect me
not to be fond of this game! It’s so fun download it now!!!'

By 🌸Isabella🌸😆😂🌹🐕🐕🐕🐕.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Adorable but....'

'I don\'t know why it\'s for kids 9 and up...it should be for kids 5 and up so...mine if you change for how old you have to be for
the little kids?'

By olivia and tami.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it jest two things...'

'I love this game so much the characters are so cute. But two things that would make it better would be to have different kinds
of panda skins you could unlock... and the other thing is that once you win the round it just keeps on playing the same song and I
think in the end once you beat the round

By skitterbug07.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good'

'I really liked the game but it was definitely too short and wasn’t complex enough, also had quite a bit of glitches, hopefully
there will be updates in the future to add more levels and mechanics'

By hubbabibbitybobbityboo.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Swap-Swap Panda'

'It is a good game but it is just to short I was able to beat it in one day. The music is great but the Physics are weird I was
also able to clip through blocks. But anyways the game is great!'

By Cat Luigi's Channel.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s alright'

'A good game alright, It’s Short but the graphics & gameplay make up for it. Ads weren’t bad in my book, And the levels
provide a simple challenge so far so good! If there’s something I would recommend it would be a multiplayer but that may not be
possible... Anyways, Good game Man!'

By [Jun.].
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nutronized fan'

'I’ve been playing nutronized ever since the release of super cat tales one, and I must say that I am blown away by the
creativity and addictiveness of these games. Swap swap panda isn’t any different. I love the concept of being able to switch
back and forth between two totally different skill

By SUPERCATTALESISMYLIFE.
September 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fix level 18

This game is fun and cool but tha last cupcake 🧁 in level 18
So can you fix it

By saloomy1.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
I paid the 3.99 but

Please fix the physics on jumping, it’s floaty and then you just drop. Makes it impossible on some jumps, running iOS 14. Thank
you. Also, like someone else said, the third cupcake on 18 is too far to get.

By Mlisagor.
September 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total