Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sweet Dance

by Uniugame
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sweet Dance by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sweet Dance written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sweet Dance

Reviews: 41Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
How do you be a mermaid in sweet dance?

How do you become a mermaid in sweet dance? I don’t see a mermaid tail at the mall in the game and. that is what I want to know.

By Shorty2332.
April 8, 2021
4 out of 5
good game

its a very addictive game but ever since the lil update thingy i cant buy anything. everytime i go to the mall it crashes.

By ighttyy.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Idea

So I think you should be able to confess to people offline, and friend. Same with gifts aswell. I also think you should be able to
buy diamonds with Ruby. Thank you.

By Diamond 75.
April 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good but...

So I found a glitch where if you buy permanent clothes, you got the same clothes for 6 days! I also got another one where when
somebody accepts your confession, the letters will cover the screen!!!

By MaddyOG.
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
i still haven't gotten my gems

So i purchased three packs of 300 gems for five dollars. that was in march, i still haven't gotten my gems. and if i have to do
something to claim them then this game ain't it. i also found the game from a Lauren z side sponsorship.

By ROBLOX IS BUTT.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty Good Game I recommend it

This is a great game so far I’m really enjoying playing this game even though I’m only on level twelve it’s a great game to
play when your just bored or need something to occupy yourself

By Matcha_BobaT.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

So cool and fun to play but why do beginners start with two diamonds or whatever you call those gem thingamajigs

By Toga?!.
April 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing game. But some problems

I love this game but their arr some problems i hate that you have to use gens for like one emote

By ndjdidhdbdhff.
April 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game but...

The game is awesome and so fun, I shared it with many friends. My issue with it is how it’s hard to change skin tones and it
would be great if we could change hair and eye color too. It would make the game more enjoyable if we all could make our avatar
resemble something we like instead of them all

By denmcqt.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
One just little thing!

The current event right now “Mirror Mirror” there’s a frame in the lucky slot and the total spend frame it doesn’t show up
for those two frames please fix this !

By Cheriఌ.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Don’t work

The game is good but it won’t let me play it

By emma.mack.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZINg GAME!!!

This game is amazing, I don’t really know why ya saying it’s bad whenever it’s becoming more popular and more people are
playing it. Maybe ya would like it if ya experienced the game a lil more.

By IDkdkdjrj.
March 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Looks amazing but...

Okay, I saw this game a million times on YouTube, and it looks fun, so I wanted to try it out! So it took 2 days to download and
I’m finally in it..and now I get in it and I have to put in a account..so I tried to put my mothers email...didn’t work got
her to do it did not work again...so I don’t ma

By Maia The Wild Wolf.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
please add a black skin tone sweetdance!!

Add a black skin tone please! i don’t feel very comfortable being white when i’m not. Other than that your app is very good.!

By hyunjinfx.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
DEVELOPERS DONT SCROLL THREW THIS

Ahem So, this app is amazing i was looking for this just a little bit of update suggestions add notifications when your friend is
on and when they say something because my friend keeps chatting but i miss it

By Roya yawar.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
So it’s animal jam but anime!

I think this games really good and u can make freinds and stuff. The only thing I hate is that it takes up WAY to much space. But
after all it is pretty nice.

By Amkerr201.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!

This is a great game I love the anime music and the anime Boys/Girls dancing and mouthing the music!!!!!!!

By Todd of the Sith.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
For you.

I love this game theres stuff to do but especially the gems i really want it. And free outfits THANKS! I rate this for
80978/80978 :D
Theres marry have a cake and play and talk and dance ummm theres bubble mode and crazy mode and all
of it i willtry them so bye:)

By april jez.
March 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Problems And Suggestions 🤔

I’m on lvl 49 on this game and it crashes a lot.Another thing is it is unfair that high lvl vips and high lvl people get event
stuff and not low lvl people too.Please Make it easier. Thank You For Reading This and please make changes. 🤗🤝👏

By 🦋Echo🦋.
March 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Idk its the loading-

So I just got this game and the loading took so long and it repratwd itself🧋

By asiagatha.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Lora

I really really really love dis game it is awesome but plz give as more Choices it’s hade to level my elf 🥲🥲

By kipo lora.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

This is the second day I’ve played this game and 1) I’ve gotten to level 25. 2) I love that you can’t cheat on your lover,
(only 1 lover) 3) the characters are so cute, (Chubby and Tiny too) 4) So easy to get used to, (don’t sweat it if you think
it’s crowded with buttons) 5) super fun, 6) has amazi

By Delilahthecatlover.
March 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Would recommend

I love the game it’s so unique and addicting but I would love if you could add custom music from YouTube or something like that
plz make it like that.

By milki_amber.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it but...

I love the game but I want some diamonds so could you add quest or something so we could get diamonds that would be really helpful

By imrealflamingohappy.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I think it would be really good

If you add more categories and also some people don’t want to play because it’s a smelter so I think for the fans maybe change
the beginning and also add more songs and also add social media’s because most people in this world are more on social media. If
also there could be a choice category cause

By KB😭🥺.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I miss sweetdance💔

I LOVE SWEETDANCE it was my fav game but I am on visitor mode and I would log in like that every day because my family did not
wanna log in a normale acc for me so I logged in like that but one day it said I have to delete sweetdance so I did I though if I
logged back in to visitor mode again my acc

By .
March 9, 2021
4 out of 5
it’s good but one thing

i text my friends on there and when u close the app and u open it again the messages are gone. That’s the one problem i have if
y’all can fix it plz do.

By jaeyt.
March 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Suggestion

Hello! I would really like you to add trading because there are some items I want but can’t get so maybe add a trading system
where you can trade players and please make a tutorial how to cancel the diamond/ crystal pass

By jfjfbfjjdvwbd.
March 7, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s good but...

My phone had crashed a couple of months ago and I had to get a new one and I’m having a hard time retrieving my account. I
don’t remember the Username which is way worse and I did put an account encryption on it in case it were to happen. I just wish
there was another way to reset the password or to

By Rexy The Dino.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty good!

this game was really good and interesting!
all of the outfits are super cute and i love the songs!
the only thing that i wish that would be added to the game is poc characters. the first thing i see when i load into the game is
pale skinny characters. i think that in order for this to be a better g

By Hiya!💖.
April 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Get rid of power mode!!!!!!!😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😡😡😡😡😡

The stars are going down because of power mode every time I try it makes me cry I’m kind of stuck it probably makes other people
really frustrated to so just please get rid of power mode...!!!

By becca/kitten.
April 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Not good

So I kept seeing ads for this, so I decided to try it. Once I got through the tutorial, and got to the first dance, the buttons
went to fast. It was challenging. And I love games like this too. Also it’s laggy. 3/10! Would not recommend.

By nfhnhfhhfhfh.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Please fix this glitch

Hello I have made have 3 stars not because the game is bad it’s because on the loading screen I load in but at 84% it just stops
and all day if you left your phone or I pad on please fix this

By Love it it si cool ;P.
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
A fun game but needs many fixes

Honestly, I’ve been having such a fun time playing this, but u wish there were some changes. First of all, everything’s way to
crowded. There’s always text moving at the top saying [username] got [costume item]. This would be fine, if there was an option
to remove this. I’ve searched through the set

By Indiechuu.
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Better design

The game is fun , but the amount of buttons on the screen while performing is over whelming and hard to see which one is double.
The game it’s self it over stuffed with buttons on the screen and hard to really lol for things.

By Cristal q.p.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
I mean it’s fine...

I downloaded it thinking you customize your character and go against people that are in your area or something. But it’s kind of
I mean VERY confusing. The dance part is easy though. But I keep just going against the girl (or bot) Aries. It’s kind of
boring. It looked way more fun and chill on the y

By The most fun of games.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Slow

It’s very slow loading in game but sill very fun!

By Mrpankeyk.
March 24, 2021
3 out of 5
More skin colors

If miss the event you cannot get a dark skin color in general that should be changed so you can pick your skin color it just not
be white

By bunny-kun.
March 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Stuck in a different year event

so I was just playing when I was playing the game and then when I reconnected it was in a year event when it was Christmas and I
started last year so I didn’t know what event it was, I asked my friends about it and they were in the normal version, and I was
confused because it was just me stuck in a

By BRoHiIaMcoOl.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Game won’t load anymore...

I’ve been a dedicated player for months, and now all of a sudden my game decides to not load. I don’t even get past the screen
before the login. You guys seriously need to figure out how to properly run apps and updates. You can’t even spell Tuesday right
like come on!

By ReikoOshima.
March 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Oh lord oh mighty

I don’t get when we buy stuff WITH OUR OWN MONEY we can only have it for like six days that is not fair we payed for that we
worked hard to get our coins/ diamonds OR WE BOUGHT THEM WITH OUR REAL MONEY this needs to be fixed and I will not be playing the
game until
It IS!

By {offical} burger king.
March 9, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total