Sweet Dance Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Sweet Dance

by Uniugame

Rating of Sweet Dance

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 41 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Sweet Dance App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sweet Dance written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Sweet Dance User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 41Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s a really good game but…

Ok so this is a really good game and stuff I love to play this and stuff like how you can make crews and make freinds but… they
haven’t added any new wishing pools like it’s been like some time.

By yellow the lemon.
January 12, 2022
4 out of 5
I love this game but…

I love this game I play it all the time like I can never get my eyes off of it but there’s ppl doing inappropriate things I want
to like not allow that cuz it irritates me

By yarraizdihar.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!

I love this game! The outfits are amazing and they let you have free stuff from the wishing pool! I love it! Keep up the work!
❤️❤️

By akariix.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Good app but..

Its an amazing app but there are all lot of people asking me out and im only 13

By MsBlumi.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome games

OK so when I first got this game it was pretty cool but I wish like you can like have like a free Hawaii ticket so you could go to
Hawaii but it was like when you can go to Japan and I love this game
Form Mahli

By mahlisha.
January 4, 2022
4 out of 5
😌

Sweet dance is very good I play it all day but I don’t like the new update

By it,s me lol.
January 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Please add darker skin tones

I just started playing this and I know this is mainly asian game. But I would love if I could be my actual skin tone in the game
instead of white. I love the game though. Could you toys consider adding darker skin colors.

By Jenny21312.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome and cute

I love it if you like anime and music then get this app

By cutie💕🦄.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
SWEETDANCE

Sweet dance is the best game I have ever played it has all the cool features and especially being a vip is kinda hard to get to
but I still really love sweeT dance!!!!

By Princess akelmia mkkk.
January 1, 2022
4 out of 5
My Back Bling Is Broken😅

My Back bling won’t appear in any room I enter and I can only see it in my profile>> Character And im sort of sad about it
please fix the bug

By back bling bug.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT

It’s so fun to play and the outfits are so cute and beautiful keep it up

By roblox comany.
January 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

Fun to play, and one of my favorite games but lots of perverts and pedophiles and stuff 😬

By AnoyyingChild.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I need help

So I was playing SweetDance I have VIP for but I use service to catch up and today I was a VIP 10 but never gave me it so can you
please help me with that thank you

By bukit hade.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good and all but

I have problems like I can’t dress my avatar or now even go to shops but when I came back on it wouldn’t let me it was good
before but now these problems are getting worse I can’t even talk to my only friends :(

By iceman6659.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Banner

You need to get rid of the banner on the screen in the game make it disappear

By queenamean.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
So basically

It’s one of thos games like where I am like should I keep it or no lol

By moonlight288904.
December 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Hackers :(

So I got hacked many times and can u like please if someone gets hacked can you at least give them there items

By fice heh.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
My stuff is disappearing :/

The game is good buttttttt I loose my items they have disappeared and I hate that I lose my items but the game is really great
keep it up and I love that you can play music you have your own PlayStation loveeeee it

By nishfjfc.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but

This is a good game is good but could have some fixing, the only thing is lag

By WE DA BIG 3.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I just wanna I add a song please listen to me!

Can you add susme by:neko hacker:playlist stray tysm

By cookei lover.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
One bug

Ok so this app is amazing its just that I didn’t get to play today for a type of bug

By Stawbeery luv.
November 24, 2021
4 out of 5
It need a bit more

Hello your game is amazing!! I love it!
And it's fun to do but can we have more lovers then one please?

By Daniela Olguin 19191919.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Deer Sweet Dance

I love this game,I love the lil baby’s lil monster pants of the Pegasus unicorn I wanted to make marshmello big so I become him
her thank you Sweet Dance

By homeslice4747.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi I love this game but.

Hi I was wondering can you fix the loading screen because when I I play it it lets me play it for a bit and then it takes forever
for the loading screen so can you fix the loading screen? Thank you!

By coco Top 34:))).
November 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but…

I’m trying to join in the app and it won’t let me at all and there’s a lot of bugs lately because I can’t get in it’s
making me really frustrated and I don’t wanna start this game so creator if you see this fixed bugs now please.

By Hdjdjdbxfu.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Please listen to my suggestions!

You should be able to be in a poly ,and you should be able to decline the people you dont want to marry. That for me and my
friends would love too have in the game with you doing all the updates you should do at least the poly suggestion. Please!!!

By Bigac610.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the game

Btw i’m really like this game this game is super fun

By gonQween.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this!

My friend introduced me to the game and when I played it I liked it I thought it was alright and then it became one of my
favourite games. I found some tricks to it and discovered new things. I love this game!

By Ariela8681yt.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Devs pls fix this

Whenever I try and re install the game it stops loading at 87.7 idk if this is a bug but if it is pls fix it

By happy sky player.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a good game but am having so issues

I love this game me and my online babe play this game everyday but it’s telling me I need to update but it’s telling me that
my connection is bad

By KMAKAYLA.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game! <3

Okay i love this game I’ve spend a year on it and i think it’s really fun i love the events and art style i think it’s my
favorite game ever 10000000X better than Idol star! Keep up the good work <3

By Sunxbloss.
October 14, 2021
4 out of 5
How rude of y’all

WHY DONT YOU HAVE THE TRATIOR SONG. How rude of whoever made this game, I need y’all to add that song before I speak to ur
manger. You better respond to my message or Review

By buunyhater.
October 17, 2021
4 out of 5
About sweet dance

It AMAZING- but it take away your stuff and make it ask a gift which’s I hate but overall it good

By Coolgirkat.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Лучшая танцевальная игра

Лучшая игра в своём жанре, щедрая на подарки, хорошая поддержка и
лучший админ, который быстро решает всевозможные проблемы. Рекомендую

By heroomyaricc1818.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Glitching

It’s glitching it won’t let me see my friends list other then that it’s good

By mel193648264.
January 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Sooo not really happy with it

When one of the updates came it wouldn’t let me play it! I had to re-download it which means I had to delete it and download it
again and it wouldn’t let me download it! Thanks for reading this short review I guess-

By I love Minecraft1234567891011.
January 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Forgotten passcode issues needs solvement

You guys should make a recycle thing for incase people forgot there passcode cause it’s not fair for those who actually spend
money or spent time and can’t recover code or so don’t you think?

Please think about this….

By 123hate093.
December 18, 2021
3 out of 5
The new egg clothing for male isn’t working

The male vibrant youth outfit isn’t working…just letting you guys know.

By 123hate093.
December 8, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It takes o fever to load stuff and if my internet is not bad and stuff it still is really laggy

By it made me put 5 stars🥱.
November 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Lost my account

This game is amazing and I put in a lot of hours when my phone updated to 15.1 ios it wouldn’t let me go into my account then
signed me out … my username is Jessiebelle2 and now it’s saying username not found I need some help.

By Jessiek2.
October 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but a problem

The game is fun and good but the chat. what bothers me the most it that most of game is gems and most players cant spend money on
the games so i say some upgrades for gems

By Kaitlyn Habhab.
October 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total