Sweet Dance Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

Sweet Dance

by Uniugame

Rating of Sweet Dance

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 11 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Sweet Dance App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sweet Dance written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Sweet Dance User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I love it but

I like it but when I join and I talk to ramdom ppl in general people are like "PM FOR S X" or like "pm me to my my pet" so
uhmmmmmmmm yea

By 417371.
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Really good game

Sweet dance is a really good game I gave it a five star❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By paujla.
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game!!

This game is so fun and I made so many friends it is hard to find a lover but I’m fine with it and I just love the crew cuz I
love the team work and stuff!! 🤗🤗

By its alright :D.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Idea! But amazing game <3

No ads at ALL!
Here’s my idea: Trading. Trading items for other items / outfits!
It would be nice for new players, but maybe limit to players level 20+? It would be a nice goal to work up to!

Keep up the good work 🥰

By biatch452.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I have been playing this game for a solid 2 yrs and I love it

By NOT EVEN GOOD IN THE SLIGHTEST.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever 🥳🤩😘🥰😍

Sweet dance is a game that you can get married dress up and party 🎉/ have children to WARNING ⚠️ include purchasing

By millywards.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool 🤗

I love it it is soo cool having a lover kids and family and friends it’s soo cool you can feel loved by others but please add
more outfits we can buy for perm that cost gold coins

By .......-.--.-.-.-.-.
July 31, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Outfits, Extras and Items

It’s hard to get outfits extras and Items, because you get random stuff

By SetuT1976.
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
A problem

I want to press the play button and play it doesn’t let me😥

By tfrghzhttzzht.
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
I love the game and all..

Sweetdance is a really fun game, but I messed up and now my game won't work at all because I'm stuck in the tutorial and it
softlocks me by forcing me to click a gift I already claimed, meaning I can't exit out.

By {insert storyline}.
August 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Unknown

This game is fun but it have glitches
And I got glitched

By 很好很健康的1.
September 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total