Sweet Dance Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

Sweet Dance

by Uniugame

Rating of Sweet Dance

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 13 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Sweet Dance App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sweet Dance written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Sweet Dance User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Maybe not for kids and for kids I’m not sure

When I got up to level 10 and I got the public chat feature and I see like swearwords and nsfw stuff if you’re kid ask to
download this make sure to block the chat feature💀

By OnondagaTan.
March 9, 2022
4 out of 5
.

The game is really amazing but it’s taking a lot of my storage and I’m kinda getting annoyed but I love the game tho!

By trop cool c'est jeux.
March 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it

I love this game I can’t wait till you guys get really big,and have a awesome company

By STOPP PLEASEEEE.
April 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Really good besides for a few things

Everything is good besides for a few bugs here and there

By TeddyIzuYu.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
This games amazing

This game is truly amazing. I’ve been playing it ever since it first came out and I have to admit I like the first version the
best but I still made some of my best friends on this app and if I could I’d never stop playing

By medea~.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
I love the app

I love this app by the way are you going to take a picture of all your codes get married get a baby,

By SadieYOYO doll.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Really fun!!!❤️❤️🤩🤩🤩

This is really fun! I love the dresses, dances and pop songs!! But.. can you add more mamamoo songs to it please 😅😅

By Dva!.
August 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I feel in love with this game!

I really like this game, the only one thing bad about it some times the small updates and bigger updates take sooo long. Other
then that it’s a really good dance game! 💃

By Kiwi_Chann_.
August 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Different outfits

Angel wishing well outfits should change. I really love the game and the outfits but everyone basically has the angel well clothes

By uwuwuwuwjwbs.
September 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Age

This game ain’t for little children lol

By epic appp.
September 9, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I lost my account

My account got deleted,please get it back!!!

By Cam_The_Fearless.
May 2, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s a fun game but…

The prices are way to high in my opinion..

By icefox728.
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
This is amazing

The app is really cool but I can’t long in sometimes but I love it

By one two lilly loves you.
July 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total