Sweet Dance Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Sweet Dance

by Uniugame

Rating of Sweet Dance

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 71 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Sweet Dance App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sweet Dance written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Forgot pass Code notice issues

Everytime I press forgot pass Code it just shows Chinese letters, I forgot my pass Code! 😭when will you guys fix this it's been
weeksssss ;-; n my backpack has SO MUCH CLOTHES NOWWW-!

I just wanna enjoy the game like everyone else...>:

By 123hate093.
May 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Ehh

So before the big update the game was FINE NOT LAGGY OR ANYTHING but now it keeps lagging and loading slow and kicking me out

By not the best anymore 💔.
April 28, 2022
3 out of 5
About codes

Every time I put the right codes In it doesn’t work I tried like 10 times or more

By galceon 78.
April 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Glitch

After the new update I am not able to do anything! Which is very upsetting please fix this after I will give you a five star
rating

By Brez 🌸.
February 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Great except

It’s a good game but now I cant get into my account, I lost all my progress because their was a error

By hsnakendndisn1838393$38.
January 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Bug

Hello SweetDance, I played this game for a long time but there is this one bug that when I get an egg or something like a pack it
doesn’t show at all so do if you fix please do and thank you!

By for the one ho made gacha life.
February 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Glitching

It’s glitching it won’t let me see my friends list other then that it’s good

By mel193648264.
January 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Sooo not really happy with it

When one of the updates came it wouldn’t let me play it! I had to re-download it which means I had to delete it and download it
again and it wouldn’t let me download it! Thanks for reading this short review I guess-

By I love Minecraft1234567891011.
January 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Forgotten passcode issues needs solvement

You guys should make a recycle thing for incase people forgot there passcode cause it’s not fair for those who actually spend
money or spent time and can’t recover code or so don’t you think?

Please think about this….

By 123hate093.
December 18, 2021
3 out of 5
The new egg clothing for male isn’t working

The male vibrant youth outfit isn’t working…just letting you guys know.

By 123hate093.
December 8, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It takes o fever to load stuff and if my internet is not bad and stuff it still is really laggy

By it made me put 5 stars🥱.
November 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Lost my account

This game is amazing and I put in a lot of hours when my phone updated to 15.1 ios it wouldn’t let me go into my account then
signed me out … my username is Jessiebelle2 and now it’s saying username not found I need some help.

By Jessiek2.
October 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but a problem

The game is fun and good but the chat. what bothers me the most it that most of game is gems and most players cant spend money on
the games so i say some upgrades for gems

By Kaitlyn Habhab.
October 23, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total