Sweet Dance Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

Sweet Dance

by Uniugame

Rating of Sweet Dance

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 21 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Sweet Dance App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sweet Dance written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Sweet Dance User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good game but needs more efort

If u are reading this KEEP ON READING! I got married on this game and I was sad when the relationship was gone he used ME FOR
STUPID MONEY

By cool♡´・ᴗ・`♡.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Beautiful ☺️

It’s absolutely brilliant but when you get married you’re world ends

By SanCarlaLV.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Stuff I hate

There are people with innoprpiote pictures and they always do dirty stuff

By SweetDanceFan.
April 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Its good but maybe make it 12+ or above

This game has many people saying the horny looking for a pervert lover so.. its best to make it at least more above and not 9+.But
overall its really good the details and the event today is really kind of you to give some gems to people

By im Mel/lia/Amelia.
April 25, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s amazing but.

I loved this game, it took up too much storage though, I had to delete it because my storage was filled to the brim with only 4
apps, great game though!

By Who the what who.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Absolutely fun

It is such a fun game but can you make things in the mall to buy with coupons and to add more eggs into the traniee

By Katiemcq.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Hello! <3

Is it fine if I’m 8 I really want this game and it looks so fun, I can’t wait for this app to download!!

By Elsie-Belle Stephens.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it but

I love this game a lot but the diamonds cost money and I can’t really buy them so I would like that to change so like we get
diamonds the more we play or something like that

By missBunny1002.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

Okay, I don’t know a lot to say but it’s a great game you get to have lovers, and friends can even play with you. Ummm…..
thank you for making this game you have to get it right now, so, GET IT NOW!!

By download gacha life ❤️❤️.
February 6, 2022
5 out of 5
good but

awesome but it didnt let me play for a while

By frfop.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely perfect

Hello and this game is a perfect game to vibe on.

By catsipoo.
September 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!!

When I downloaded this game, I was confused of what to do, then I friended someone to help me out, then it grew more amazing by
the second!

By dāisŷ.
September 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs to be better

First it takes ages for it to load and stop giving me shoes like whenever I do wishing pool it just gives me shoes. Finally, when
your in a relationship the other person ends it or they ignore you.

By memaidqueenine.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
So good🤩

It is amazingly good because it has a lot of things in the game and it’s so interesting

By Jaynez00.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Wishing pool

Amazing game but were is your midsummer night wishing pool

By BlackRoseYT.
October 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Why I put 3 star

This game is good but the problem is that I cannot send any diamond’s to my friend’s.
Just please you add it where you can send diamond’s to friend’s. Please I beg you..

By zefrio.
April 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Eggs

How do I get furniture eggs? What do they look like?

By xuy.xm.
April 30, 2022
3 out of 5
The new update

the new update might have helped others but in the UK that update didn't help I have short time memory loss so I'm not deleting
the game I will wait till it is back up in the UK

By Shinobu.
February 26, 2022
3 out of 5
I love it

I love it but it won’t let me on anytime I go on it says connection error

By Celestiastar.
December 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Awesome but

It’s not letting me join for the past weeks,
And I wanna play it it says please check your internet but
It’s been so long I really want to play it
Pls fix this terrible bug,

Your dear play Lexie

By Lexie 109.
November 12, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good but the glitches and bugs

When I used to play , I was very rich and I was doing a pool and then it crashed and I got nothing and my money was wasted on
nothing. >:( FIX THIS

By abigail bunn.
October 9, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total