Sweet Dance Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Sweet Dance

by Uniugame

Rating of Sweet Dance

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 72 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Sweet Dance App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sweet Dance written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
I love the game

I am wondering how long it take to fix the bug on the game

By Savannah jo Tyler.
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game(*´◒`*)

I love this game so much and i love the clothes and everything about even tho it’s too expensive i still need time for it it’s
fine if it is to expensive to me it’s just really fun game(╹◡╹)

By Asui~Chan.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
This is amazing experience

I love it that u can style and. Have a kid it’s fun to dance and get eggs for sure download it pls but please more updates over
all its amazing good jobs creators!🥳

By 3ashbby13.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s a good game

I love the game it’s so fun and so wonderful
I really like everything cause the graphics look
So cool! I rather play this everyday!

By Itzphatplays.
May 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but

It’s amazing 🤩 but it is for older kids like 17 years old

By hbgyuygygib.
May 12, 2022
4 out of 5
I can’t get into the game!!!

When I try to get in to gain the Bunny and the raccoon just born in place it’s so annoying so like I can’t even get in the
game I would like you to please fix that because that’s a little bit annoying
PLEASE!!!!!!

By unipeg00.
May 13, 2022
4 out of 5
PLEASE READ

Umm the game is having weird purple particles ever sense the new update, n the forgot pass Code is showing nothing but a notice
that's not in English.....
Not sure if you guys know this already or so

By 123hate093.
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING!!

I’ve been playing this game for a while, and I love it so much. There is always something to do and work for which is great for
those who love interesting games!

By jeenahemna.
April 30, 2022
4 out of 5
I like this game but…

I don’t like that you can’t make purchases inside the game can you please fix that if you fix that I’ll give it five stars.

By Aria24738294.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Ok so uhm

Pls re-add the encounter plssssss

By bunnyears1234265.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s perfect

But the problem is that is a pink block around dresses that have effects and accessories and all that stuff- pls fix it

By Jxssicxxx.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it🥰😍

This take is so beautiful. I love the dance music the grap po his and everything about this game! I recommend installing this app
.

By Randomneesssss.
April 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Need more skin colors

They need more skin colors because its a lot of people who are darker than the tawny skin pls fix this

By soupxd.
April 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Uhh

It’s rlly great but the costumer service need more help because I forgot my acc password and they said we’ll see if somebody
can response to you and then they left me on delivered.. Please help me get my acc back

By unkniwny.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s perfect

But the problem is sweet dance is throwing an error everytime i want to update it like it’s saying error like now and its like
getting me mad about it cuz i have my internet on and it’s keeps throwing error.

By Jxssicxxx.
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Elizabeth Hatter

The game is amazing and interesting idea, I like it very much

By Elizabeth Hatter.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Just one thing

Can you make the rides free please that all

By wmsmsmms.
March 24, 2022
4 out of 5
😿

Help I can’t hear anything 😿

By it if it u if.
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Thirsty

It’s a good game generally but the world chat is so weird, not to mention the family roles inside the game. I saw players
talking about being in game “lovers” and families, even saw someone offer s€xting on another app which is disgusting

By ifidkqjdosocusjkwkf.
March 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Update please

Can the game a update where people can trade clothes vehicles and more

By pleaseeee updateee!.
February 23, 2022
4 out of 5
PERFECT 😍 but why no diamonds

THIS GAME IS AWESOME 🤩, BUT NO DIAMONDS I AM TRYING TO BE LEGEND AT THIS BUT COULD U UPDATE THE GAME TO GET TASKS OF DIAMONDS
CUZ IT AINT WORKING FOR ME BUT THIS GAME IS GOOD KEEP IT UP

By dunkindounuts.
March 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Account locked

My account have been locked for months and I don’t know how to unlock it. Please help

By swahayn.
March 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Love, but…

I love the game, took a while to understand how to play. Not my concern though. I think they should increase the number of kids
you can have in the game and can be brought upon in the next update. Otherwise I love the game.

By Take_Chances16.
March 7, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT I REGRET DELETING IT IM GETTING IT BACK

Love it, you guys awesome, just please make it more easy to get gems :) and please do more! I cannot wait for more in the future
from you guys! This game = cure my life. thank you! I LOVE THIS GAME! AND I ALWAYS PLAY IT WITH MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY!

By zsazwa.
March 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty good but I have some more outfits

I’ve been playing it for 10 years and I think they should add like a shadow empress set like in Roblox royal high I’m just
axing to give more sets that’s it have a nice morning or evening or night😁

By gggfhffthgdfrhhghht.
February 3, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s a really good game but…

Ok so this is a really good game and stuff I love to play this and stuff like how you can make crews and make freinds but… they
haven’t added any new wishing pools like it’s been like some time.

By yellow the lemon.
January 12, 2022
4 out of 5
I love this game but…

I love this game I play it all the time like I can never get my eyes off of it but there’s ppl doing inappropriate things I want
to like not allow that cuz it irritates me

By yarraizdihar.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!

I love this game! The outfits are amazing and they let you have free stuff from the wishing pool! I love it! Keep up the work!
❤️❤️

By akariix.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Good app but..

Its an amazing app but there are all lot of people asking me out and im only 13

By MsBlumi.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome games

OK so when I first got this game it was pretty cool but I wish like you can like have like a free Hawaii ticket so you could go to
Hawaii but it was like when you can go to Japan and I love this game
Form Mahli

By mahlisha.
January 4, 2022
4 out of 5
😌

Sweet dance is very good I play it all day but I don’t like the new update

By it,s me lol.
January 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Please add darker skin tones

I just started playing this and I know this is mainly asian game. But I would love if I could be my actual skin tone in the game
instead of white. I love the game though. Could you toys consider adding darker skin colors.

By Jenny21312.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome and cute

I love it if you like anime and music then get this app

By cutie💕🦄.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
SWEETDANCE

Sweet dance is the best game I have ever played it has all the cool features and especially being a vip is kinda hard to get to
but I still really love sweeT dance!!!!

By Princess akelmia mkkk.
January 1, 2022
4 out of 5
My Back Bling Is Broken😅

My Back bling won’t appear in any room I enter and I can only see it in my profile>> Character And im sort of sad about it
please fix the bug

By back bling bug.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT

It’s so fun to play and the outfits are so cute and beautiful keep it up

By roblox comany.
January 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

Fun to play, and one of my favorite games but lots of perverts and pedophiles and stuff 😬

By AnoyyingChild.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I need help

So I was playing SweetDance I have VIP for but I use service to catch up and today I was a VIP 10 but never gave me it so can you
please help me with that thank you

By bukit hade.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good and all but

I have problems like I can’t dress my avatar or now even go to shops but when I came back on it wouldn’t let me it was good
before but now these problems are getting worse I can’t even talk to my only friends :(

By iceman6659.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Banner

You need to get rid of the banner on the screen in the game make it disappear

By queenamean.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
So basically

It’s one of thos games like where I am like should I keep it or no lol

By moonlight288904.
December 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Hackers :(

So I got hacked many times and can u like please if someone gets hacked can you at least give them there items

By fice heh.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
My stuff is disappearing :/

The game is good buttttttt I loose my items they have disappeared and I hate that I lose my items but the game is really great
keep it up and I love that you can play music you have your own PlayStation loveeeee it

By nishfjfc.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but

This is a good game is good but could have some fixing, the only thing is lag

By WE DA BIG 3.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I just wanna I add a song please listen to me!

Can you add susme by:neko hacker:playlist stray tysm

By cookei lover.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
One bug

Ok so this app is amazing its just that I didn’t get to play today for a type of bug

By Stawbeery luv.
November 24, 2021
4 out of 5
It need a bit more

Hello your game is amazing!! I love it!
And it's fun to do but can we have more lovers then one please?

By Daniela Olguin 19191919.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Deer Sweet Dance

I love this game,I love the lil baby’s lil monster pants of the Pegasus unicorn I wanted to make marshmello big so I become him
her thank you Sweet Dance

By homeslice4747.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi I love this game but.

Hi I was wondering can you fix the loading screen because when I I play it it lets me play it for a bit and then it takes forever
for the loading screen so can you fix the loading screen? Thank you!

By coco Top 34:))).
November 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but…

I’m trying to join in the app and it won’t let me at all and there’s a lot of bugs lately because I can’t get in it’s
making me really frustrated and I don’t wanna start this game so creator if you see this fixed bugs now please.

By Hdjdjdbxfu.
November 12, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total