Sweet Home : Design & Blast Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Sweet Home : Design & Blast

by Puzzle1Studio,inc.

Rating of Sweet Home : Design & Blast

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 19 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Sweet Home : Design & Blast App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sweet Home : Design & Blast written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Sweet Home : Design & Blast User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Sweet home

Great game I hope there’s more levels keta16

By keta16.
November 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Enjoyment

Just having the best time redoing all the rooms so far. Interesting so far

By terrificcolorer.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Good fun

Really enjoy this home decorating game. Can move along to fix rooms at a good pace but the challenges are nevertheless there.
Best of the home decorating games I have played so far - and I have done at least 4 others.

By Moonie180.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

I’ve been playing for a few days and I love it. It’s easy and relaxing.

By 🖤lizzy🖤.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Really Fun!

Love to decorate each room. Easy to get coins to decorate the rooms by solving cube matching puzzles!

By MidwestOD.
November 23, 2021
4 out of 5
It was great

I thought the game was fun and challanging but i wish there werent lifes i wish you could redo as many times as you wanted to

By sgsveisvsj rhd.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
My newest addiction

Fun gameplay and cute design features.🤚👏😎

By Puppy Dancer.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Sweet home

This game is so addicting iv had it less then a week and I'm on level 106 I recommend

By gossse bummmps.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Intense

You find yourself figuring different ways to earn points and deciding which style looks best.

By pagosa times.
November 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Getting ideas!

Getting ideas from the different styles in the game.

By Mimi Julz.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
You can not go wrong.

Fast to pick up and fun designs.

By Madeas my momma.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!!

Best decor game! Stylish fun game play

By decordamsel.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Sweet Home

I love this game. Decorating is my thing….so if it’s your’s I recommend this one.

By Penny-Rose.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Sweet Home

This one makes me smile. The last one I played like this had some really bad choices

By $729.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Arabella

I love this game is Gary but good

By bellababy279.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun fun fun!

Let your interior designer spirit run wild!

By mammaloser.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
New Fun

I just started playing last night and I’m already in LOVE 🥰

By Kaelyn pet shop.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Sweet Home

I love playing this game. Only it doesn’t give you the blocks and time runs out to quick. The blocks aren’t arranged together
enough and timer runs out

By kewlma74.
November 8, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun

This 3-matching game is great. 👍🏼 However, it freezes every time i finish a level. Please fix bugs. I have to get back into
the game to continue. Also, I’m having a hard time beating level 112. Any tips? Overall, it’s a fun game.

By GodListener.
November 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total