Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sweet Princess Prom Night

by Junchi Zhang
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sweet Princess Prom Night by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sweet Princess Prom Night written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sweet Princess Prom Night

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'I got this game now and l I love it'

'I love this game and it has been the best game ever play in my life If was a good game for me it is so awesome and the game has
always been the best game I have ever had and I love it so much I love it I can play it all the best I have on the game I play the
best of'

By lady candy pop 18796.
March 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'It’s not got that many adds'

June 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'like it'

'Great fun relaxing game. It is so much entertaining. I love this game! I love how intuitive UI is. The game keeps me fun for
hours every day, try it and you will get addicted'

By sarahmain583.
February 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'The game itself is quite good, it is perfect for kids who are starting to like fashion and make up and stuff like that, not to
say it is also great for somewhat older girls. There are many combinations of both clothes and make up which creates a nice
variety. It’s so relaxing and fun to experienc

By panchris664.
February 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'works well'

'Love this game because it helps to kill your time and keeps you entertained at the same time. Very fun to play and I could play
for hours, it’s worth getting'

By robin slicker903.
February 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'very good'

'This is a cute and entertaining game to play, suitable for any girls, nice graphics and fun gameplay and my daughter get hooked
on this for hours, pretty good game'

By lomeskires0983.
February 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'wonderful'

'Tons of interesting activities included in this game keeps my daughter entertained and not messing with her brother. It has
everything you need to have fun also it is a very amusing game.'

By caermolas563.
February 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'My daughter extremely loves playing this game. It\'s so fun for every girls.it has many different ornaments and beautiful
outfits. My daughter can be free to mix and matches whatever she likes and show her creativity. She can also make up for girls
with loads of accessories and tools. Graphics are

By merinacher243.
February 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'well done'

'Just downloaded it today and I feel a bit hooked, loving the background music and graphics, they all are good. Great way to
attract dress-up and makeup game lovers'

By kindnessfree453.
February 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'good job'

'This is a cute game with cute design. Love the graphics. It keeps my great nieces and nephews, when I am baby sitting. I have
even used it myself just to have something to do while I am waiting in the doctors office'

By majontorn563.
February 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'It\'s good'

'This is one of the few games which my daughter is interested in. It is impeccably good and addictive, you have tons of
accesspries and outfits to choose. The game has friendly interface and easy controls for any kids, so fun'

By xaloshorne63.
February 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'fantastic'

'Easy, user friendly control, love the game, I’m so addicted to it, helps me pass the hours away when my insomnia is kicking my
butt'

By santaxfence454.
February 13, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Too many adds'

'This game is really fun because you have so many options.BUT THERE ARE SO MANY ADDS AND ITS ANNOYING!'

By princesscupcake4789.
August 25, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total