Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sweet Rush Switch

by Toolit Media LLC
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sweet Rush Switch by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sweet Rush Switch written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sweet Rush Switch

Reviews: 58Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
BEST GAME

This game is so fun I love it so much it helps me so much with stress

By Charliandrobloxfan.
June 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Game review

Such a fun game to play you guys must really try it out !!!

By R.O.C.....
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Cancel subscription

Um hi does anyone know how I can cancel my subscription from this app?

By xoxoxvcmlhd25.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Need more levels

I’ve finished all the levels and I’ve been waiting for a long time for new levels. Otherwise, LOVE LOVE LOVE this game

By screennamesarestupid.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This game is so much fun and very entertaining!

By bbyk..
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

Just passed level 3 it’s really cool game

By ockwuchukwu.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Very addicting

I sat here and had to have played it for like 30 minutes. I was so glued to the screen. I could play this game so easily and
it’s so cute!

By babegjujuju.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Carla

This is an awesome game works perfectly it’s enjoyable! I recommend to play the game it’s good I like it

By STM_P2.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
.

i really liked this game it was good

By jennifer_alex1.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

It is so much fun to play I really enjoy it

By babyposegirl.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing

The game was great it was fun and entertaining

By walrsh1234.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Kiya'

'The Game Is Very Fun I Like It.'

By Makiya150.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I’m obsessed with it it’s very interesting'

By soliyanna.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Fun & entertaining for the road'

By liaroro.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game Review'

'This game is nice and peaceful. Helps me relax and keep my mind busy.'

By MiraAles.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'It’s amazing it shows you how to play the levels go from super easy to Easy to hard then to really hard this is a great game to
have when your bored or waiting for something or someone 💯'

By deyluvnana.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'I play this game everyday its so fun and relaxing'

By hdgsgvsvvs.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'It’s a good game like😝and y’all should play it'

By follow my instagram _.keiibe.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'I actually love this game a lot'

By Sierra leigh.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Low key the same as candy rush but a little bit better. Fun !'

By Genesis Wimbley.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun n easy'

'I like to occupy my time with this game'

By blasianti.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This the best game I have ever played.'

By Upcoming_herrera.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'😌🔥'

'Love the game sent from Cash Crates'

By 30346157543.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cashcrates'

'I really loved this game it’s fun'

By AlliyahbG.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT!'

'Very fun! Love it. Very calming. I enjoy it a lot more than I expected, it helps me with my\nThought processing. ✨ plus it’s
simple and easy. Just a fun game to be able sit and back and enjoy.'

By user171609.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'I love this game it’s amazing'

By blockbuster2332.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'my review .!!'

'I think the game is great .!!'

By daja .!! 🙈💨.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'dwn23arth'

'this game is very addictive, lol'

By dwn23arth.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'CashCrates'

'I love this game it’s awesome👍🏽'

By sugarlex.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I like the game 100% no problems at all will playing the game my kids love it can’t ask for more thanks'

By btonze407.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game review'

'It gives you instructions on how to play, and also it’s a pretty interesting game to play'

By lil acuna.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun app'

'💰 I just made $78.00 on Cash Crates!! 💰 and YOU can too! \n‼️CLICK the link in my BIO to get started‼️ \n💵 Sign
up today for a $50 bonus! 💵 \n- \[email protected] pays you for referring friends and family to their website. You can earn up
to $10 per referral. \n- \n✅#1 Influe

By libbyon223.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'It’s actually fun me and my little brother play it all the time'

By Haylebugz.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good.'

'Very nice. easy way to pass time.'

By lillypadyena.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s cool'

'If your bored this is a game to play'

By bilyu.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Great mobile game to use I really recommend this for everyone'

By Dionte1221.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Trell'

'This game is very great it keeps me very focused'

By Trello.16.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cash crates'

'I love this game now can’t stay off it'

By joi201620142018.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game'

'The game is okay it’s a good game to clear your mind to.'

By whoawalker123.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is so fun and not hard at hall good for kids to play and keep them busy'

By Eareona.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Cute'

'I love the colors and the art of this game it’s so cute and it’s fun to play'

By jejwheb.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s definitely worth it'

'Very fun I love to play it all the time'

By Stargirll3211.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Sweet rush'

'The game is not bad at all I think it’s great.'

By baby billions.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'hunkjbuvv'

'great app overall fun levels are of an simple task'

By biic movv.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Games'

'I love this game, and enjoy playing it👍🏾'

By pldneid.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sweet Rush'

'The game is wonderful & addicted y’all will love it! Like I do! 😃'

By mcckayla.
June 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a fun game'

'Give clear instructions on how to play and gives a bonus round which adds up in points.'

By store-me.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Help me with the membership'

'How do we join the membership'

By i meed help.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'Just started and can’t get enough'

By SARASCOTT89.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Muy especial!!! Muy entretenido para tus ratos li

'Me encanto este juego es fenomenal, muy entretenido para despejar la mente en tus ratos libres'

By tintica.
March 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Sweet Rush Switch.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total