Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Swing Dragon 3D

by è­åˆ 郑
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Swing Dragon 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Swing Dragon 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Swing Dragon 3D

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I never understood these games until I gave it a c

I always thought “oh this game is so freaking easy. The devs don’t understand that if they make it harder more people will
play” I was an idiot. The games do get harder as you keep going and that makes it fun. Just don’t over upgrade or it will make
you soooo OP and not fun. That’s all I have to say

By gamerman1256.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mila nunez'

'your games are better than roblox!'

By mila nunez Rodriguez.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like this game'

'I like this game because it has multiple games in it'

By fhvdk.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'one of the best games I’ve ever played'

'play this for 1000000000 dollars every time you play'

By cbsxyfd.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not 3D'

'Probably a fun game, I just got it but it’s just not 3D that’s 2d'

By Fat Cranberry.
July 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ideas for the game'

'If it had elemental dragons for 1 million coins each it would be better if they add customizations. To your own dragon. And if
there was a mode that you can make your own dragon what type like for example fire dragon water dragon you get the point butIf
they addedMore people or download it and It

By jnv2809.
June 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not bad'

'It is a very amazing game, but the only thing about it is that it does not have any like dragons that I can chose'

By wwweerrrds.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Summer games so me Dragon that’s so amazing'

'I love this game it’s amazing favorite part about it is because it has so many games like to say thank you to this creator I
love you so much'

By in Dominus B.
March 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS GAME IS LOL CRAZY!!! XD'

'YOU CONTROL A DRAGON THAT WAS BIULT TO DIG UNDERGROUND LIKE A WORM XDDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By ryangameYT.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lol'

'It says 3D but it’s 2d. Great game!!'

By Saucy Potatoe Playz.
January 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Swing Dragon 3D.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total