Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Swing Loops

by SayGames LLC
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Swing Loops by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Swing Loops written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Swing Loops

Reviews: 49Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH BUT SOME PROBLEMS

THE PROBLEMS ARE JUST THE WALKING ITS HARD FOR ME TO WALK IN THE GAME

By cjdkhiyhuiuj.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
A little problem, somehow.

I know I had this game for months, but ummm...every time I complete a level my screen is dark. I have no idea what was causing it,
I thought I broke it but I somehow found out I didn’t. Please fix this or make a update to the game.

By Smith, Xavier.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
The exaggerated swagger of a black teen

The exaggerated swagger of a black teen

By jdksoxkxkksksjdkdkdj.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
The exaggerated swagger of a black teen

The exaggerated swagger of a black teen

By jdksoxkxkksksjdkdkdj.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
The game is great but it could be better

You should add an endless mode and made the levels feel better and more dynamic

By marcielo contiago.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Make a better deatel

Make it more interesting and more real

By magana39.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it but one suggestion..

I love the game! It’s so time consuming and honestly everything is great. Especially the music, which I did not expect coming
from these types of games!! However, I would suggest a free play mode, where you could go as far as you’d like. I would love
this due to the animation, music, etc. For the ad

By RatingAppsandgames.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
One tiny request

I love this game just one tiny request please add a spider man suit or a miles morales spider man suit

By johny jackoff.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game but...

It’s good but you have to watch an ad for skins u already earned and it’s so hard to control your character. Please fix this.

By I am poop scoop dop.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Swinging

The exaggerated swagger of a black teen🔥

By ovotrippy.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Decent game

I like the game. But there are way too many ads. Also when it does the countdown for a multiplayer (starts at 20X and goes down
per second) if you hit it on the 20X you should get 20X but rather it keeps ticking while the add plays and you end up with a 10X
or less. Super disappointing.

By yaboyry.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing.

Devs this is an amazing I would love to see a lot more games like these. If you are always unhappy about ads flick the WiFi of in
settings and boom! Good to go overall amazing game.

By mgobluevictor.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Kicking me out

This game is amazing but am having a problem I keep getting kicked out and for some reason when I reopened the app it did it again

By blaze499.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
There is one problem for me . But pretty cool game

So when they give me the skin offer I try to tap the button for the ad when they’re gonna give it to me it won’t even accept
that I tapped it! Though I like where you get to swing around really fast and you get to go on a jet ski and my favorite is the
hang glider it’s really fun to glide the whole

By BlueDarkness36.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

The swinging is so good who ever made this game props to you my man

By nice kiddo.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Me

Devs I love this game it’s not like a game on console but it’s good. To the players if you are unhappy about the ads just turn
the WiFi out if you do then you won’t get ads

By NYREIN JONES.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
This is better than the add

The game is VERY FUN AND THE GRAPHICS ARE AWESOME FOR A GAME LIKE THIS THIS IS THE REASON IT HAS 4.7 STARS BUT IT SHOULD HAVE 5
STARS.

By ttvhulksmash.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice

This game is really good, I don’t see problems and it’s really fun!

By Honeybrown313.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Ads

Too much ads but the game is perfect

By ggggggoooooonnnnnnn.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks'

'This game is to fun to play I started this year but know I love this update????'

By xxxtention138.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks'

'This game is to fun to play I started this year but know I love this update????'

By xxxtention138.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Adds'

'There is a add after every other game'

By anime freak boy.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Meh'

'I love this game but one major problem i want to be just the stickman with no accessories or skins just a color but idk how to be
one many bots I play with are that'

By gaem reviewer.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'A slight problem with the jumping'

'I genuinely love this game. The racing aspect of it is amazing. The swing physics are what got me hooked. And the overall game is
just what I needed for entertainment. The only issue that I see in this game is when my character occasionally jumps at random
times. Later on I

By Jelly20Belly.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'A slight problem with the jumping'

'I genuinely love this game. The racing aspect of it is amazing. The swing physics are what got me hooked. And the overall game is
just what I needed for entertainment. The only issue that I see in this game is when my character occasionally jumps at random
times. Later on I

By Jelly20Belly.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'A slight problem with the jumping'

'I genuinely love this game. The racing aspect of it is amazing. The swing physics are what got me hooked. And the overall game is
just what I needed for entertainment. The only issue that I see in this game is when my character occasionally jumps at random
times. Later on I’ve discovered that thi

By Jelly20Belly.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing just needs more'

'I want the option of flying or endless or online or free play'

By Undo. U.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like it'

'It gives me Spider-Man vibes the ads tho'

By andrew10years old.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Its just idk'

'You make amazing games i play them all day and this is soooooooooooo cool :D'

By sergidioso.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bring back the good stuff'

'Bring back wall running and swiping down.'

By Supersonic163.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Sad'

'This game used to be one of my favorite games of all time. unfortunately with the new update it has made serveral features in
which i dont like.'

By Parrtrick.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'Literally every time you finish a level there is an ad. Even if you say no to watching a clip for a free piece of equipment, it
will still make you watch the ad. It’s like they’re trying to break your will so you willingly click on the ad.'

By nowpantsless.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'It’s fun and helps kill time, too many ads'

By ItsNotAlan.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Suggestion'

'I would like the game to have an option to play online'

By jorjib1809.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'used my guy flight in they add without paying him

'used my guy flight in they add without paying him'

By Frenzy127.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Suggestion!!'

'I like the game I just wish there was an endless mode and more skins. Endless mean you go until you die and it gets harder and
harder as you go. To make it even more interesting... you get prizes for a certain distance. This is just a suggestion!!'

By Kmoore2121.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice game but the ads'

'It’s to many ads but yea it’s cool and fun to play'

By chickendinostiktok.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'More Skins and Grapplers would be Nice'

'I only got one suggestion and it’s a Spider-Man Skin and a web shooter'

By Brittany101214.
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good Until..'

'Was good until the roads/floor was removed, what happened to that?'

By dab kid 94.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lance'

'I tell like the games but if it had skins it would be better and if u were able to play with friends.'

By DaDa_TSM_GOD.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'very good'

'i rlly like the game if it had skins it could be a bit better'

By spideravage.
August 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
No money

The game has a bug for me the game won’t give me the money I earn

By chjcjg.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
It needs more maps

I like this game overall its super good but after a bit of playing i realized i was basically playing on the same maps or levels
over and over again and i think they need to add some more stuff to the game to make it more enjoyable but overall the swinging
and everything is very good.

By icors-188.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but bad

It’s a good game but after about 30 minutes it kept closing and when I tried to restart it it would close again

By Slayrs.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
fix plz

There’s a glitch where if your in the air and u slide down it will do the animation and it will pull u down plz fix.

By i am i player.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix this

I like the game but EVERY TIME I go all the way up the side walls on the side of the course it glitches me all the way to the side
of the course and EVERY TIME I try to get back to the course it glitches me back fix this AND LOWER THE ADS EVERY ONE HAS BEEN
ASKING FOR THIS SAY GAMES LISTEN TO UR PLA

By JAYDEN speed.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Running

One the running and climbing is really really hard to control and as a person that just started the game they need to fix that and
also there is less swinging at the start that running.

By coukdnt find a nickname.
October 17, 2020
3 out of 5
No ads

Plzzz stop with ads that’s all

By 11111122223336624765.
September 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Scammer

It won’t let me get skins and there is ads available it won’t let me get any and no it is not my internet

By appstoregamerater.
September 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total