Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Swipe Fight!

by BoomBit, Inc.
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Swipe Fight! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Swipe Fight! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Swipe Fight!

Reviews: 55Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Add

Please add the yellow jumpsuit Bruce Lee!!!!!

By Mobster_77.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but

It’s overall a great game but for some reason it suddenly stopped working I had more than enough room for it but it didn’t
work so I deleted it and redownloaded it but it still doesn’t work I am really sad it was one of my favorites

By ngmfjjdkr.
April 30, 2021
4 out of 5
New KO’s

Can we get bee KO’s and new boss characters. Well characters we fight in general. If guys did this, we’d feel appreciated.
👍

By lowkeyrandom.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg

WOW! Best game I’ve ever played. It has the swiping ways to control it, it has sound effects which are good sound effects, and I
love the moves that they do. Especially that one kick. Please make some more games like this, this is amazing

By hahahsyejxnz.
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Definitely super fun to play

Yeah I could catch myself playing it maybe two or three times a day when I have free time or something fun to play to watch that I
am graphics that the game has in it it is something amazing to do thanks for the person whoever invented it

By broke as what.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Great! Play with friends?

I love this game! It is really fun and easy to use without using too much thought. Although the game is great, I think it would be
great to make the game where we can fight against other local players. Some members of my family play this game and it would be
great if we could go against each other!

By Kassi's Phone.
March 14, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is good but

This game is really fun but if there was blood this game would be really cool but other than that i love this game its so fun and
i play it all the time!

By yeet4251461421.
March 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Swipe Fight Review

I love this game, Sure there’s ads nearly every round but at least there skippable! Sure this game does need more moves and that
but overall it’s pretty fun😁

By MistaFroot.
March 3, 2021
4 out of 5
One glitch

When you click to watch video for upgrade, nothing happens. Otherwise the game is fun

By abcdefghijklmnocrap.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Add upgrades

Good game, but could use some upgrades, such as the speed of the punches and kicks and the dodge speed

By Doom 33,44.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game! Just needs two little things.

When I downloaded I thought “this will be a game I like but don’t love” but I was wrong! This game is a game changer! Before
I was like “I’m bored, what game should I play? All my games are boring!” With this it’s a immediate click and I’m
playing! Now the one thing this game needs is Multiplayer! T

By MJzegoat.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Train ride time passer

Entertaining, good for train ride zone out.

By Jabbafire.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
You don’t even need a one star

I’m so cool that I played it every day every night even when I do have school

By The one who loves your game.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Follow my Instagram joelsadness110407

Good graphics and good character

By tictoc123333.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many ads between very short game play

The ads run longer than the game play. For that reason is it a hard pass. I can not play long enough to get hooked on the game.
If I got hooked I might pay for the no ads. But this is just a deleted game

By zipptie.com.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
DAYAAAM

ALREADY AFTER 2-3 FIGHTS I LIKE THIS GAME... LET’S SEE HOW MANY DUDES I CAN KNOCK OWT 🥊🥊🥊

By ABELINKIN805.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good not a scam

The first time I played this game I got addicted to it it was so much fun 🤩 but please take some ads out pls just needs a
little work and perfect 😍 but this is my opinion for the ads great game
also😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

By fyrieocgejksjsysusie.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Very fun

Wish there were more to it, like a story mode or else.

By Rosabirinah.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s fun

I like it, it’s not overly frustrating but it needs way more skins and my only suggestion is that there should be gear of some
kind that could give you attack speed, defense, damage. Cause at lvl 260 it’s gotten a little repetitive.

By Giddyon.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game, Multiplayer would make this so amazing

I’m a bit older and I Absolutely love this game, I don’t know the appeal as the animations aren’t the best and the ads can
sometimes get annoying but other than that this a really fun game, I find myself playing this for to long and the fights and
mechanics are just so fun. If multiplayer was adddd

By Zarpulsion.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Stop with the ads

The game is actually fun until get ads almost doing a combo or about to finish your opponent

By JCghostly.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Multiplayer or custome creation

It would be a lot better if you can do multiplayer and also character creation and add more villains

By bizzlebarz.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Broken

Very good game. Just one problem. After every ad, the screen goes black and the game does not come back on the screen. I have to
close out of it, and go back into it after every ad.

By Are You Reading This.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Game doesn’t load after a ad plays

Every time a ad plays it won’t reload the game i have to quit and restart it other than that I love the game

By BigMike575.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Swipe Fight'

'Good game just a little laggy'

By Fortnite ????.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Swipe Fight'

'Good game just a little laggy'

By Fortnite ????.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Swipe Fight'

'Good game just a little laggy'

By Fortnite 🔥🔥🌪🌪.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'This game is so awesome, because you get beat up people when you are angry and when you spam buttons it’s over powered. Keep up
the good work.'

By J_Moneys 2311.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'I like the game pls make more and send me the games pls and thank you'

By ihastonoi.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Updates'

'Games good just needs more updates'

By xxkingkillstreak.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is PERFECT!'

'I love the mechanics this game has but I wish it was multiplayer!'

By 2NEGA.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Multiplayer'

'This game would be GOLD with multiplayer ?'

By JelloMac.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'more customization'

'you need to put more customizations like shirts,hoodies,pants,shoes and you should make it to wear we can make our own character.
and i wanna see how many fights i won and lost i think that would make the game a 10 bc right now it’s a 9.8(my opinion). just
put all that stuff in there and then it

By you so cap bruh💀🤨.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Multiplayer'

'This game would be GOLD with multiplayer 😔'

By JelloMac.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'more customization'

'you need to put more customizations like shirts,hoodies,pants,shoes and you should make it to wear we can make our own character.
and i wanna see how many fights i won and lost i think that would make the game a 10 bc right now it

By you so cap bruh??.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Multiplayer'

'This game would be GOLD with multiplayer ?'

By JelloMac.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'more customization'

'you need to put more customizations like shirts,hoodies,pants,shoes and you should make it to wear we can make our own character.
and i wanna see how many fights i won and lost i think that would make the game a 10 bc right now it

By you so cap bruh??.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Multiplayer'

'Please make a multiplayer mode it would be great'

By zachc3434.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'super addicting'

'I love how addicting this game is'

By Kinq_Ben.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Input'

'This game would be perfect for multiplayer, this is a must . I’d play with my friends all day.'

By chhdsvjj.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs more'

'This game is lots of fun and addicting but the game is really easy and after just a few fights you already unlocked all of the
accessories. I would recommend adding some such as fighting moves, more characters, more accessories, game modes, and possibly
online. Again, the game is really fun and def

By Bubble bunny berry butt.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'This needs to be multiplayer'

'This game is great and I thought of the idea of it being multi player so you can play with other online people Andrew
championships'

By Rocky kane.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simply awesome'

'Great game and easy user interface. Love it'

By Jrpele.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Incredible'

'This is probably the best free mobile game I have ever seen. 5 stars.'

By PotatoTooty from Roblox.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'5 when you get an ad blocker'

'Great game where’s the ad blocker?'

By Thurnis J.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game has a lot of potential'

'It’s fun to play should make the game a lil faster add more things in the game like accessories or fighting moves but other
then that I like the game just add sum more things to it'

By darealquon.
August 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Multiplayer

Add multiplayer this game would be great

By cakeb likens.
April 16, 2021
3 out of 5
The update kinda ruined the game for me.

It’s so freaking laggy that when I swipe it doesn’t know what to do. It’s still a good game though, just please fix the lag.

By Sonic / FNaF gaming.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but lags

Would be a five star, but... Every fight glitches and lags. Swipe to dodge and still get hit because it didn’t recognize the
swipe. Then glitches when you try to multiply the reward so you don’t get x5. Still play, but they need to get a lot fixed.

By CK529583.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Cool game. Tooooo many adds

Adds at every fight. Give us a beak

By Rcarie.
March 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs improvement

The game is fun but the customization is dull the character skins should have different moves or fighting styles my issue is
EVERYTIME I DO TWO FIGHTS I GET AN AD THAT BREAKS THE GAME AND SENDS ME BACK TO THE HOME SCEEN please FIX THIS

By Sophisticated Gamer.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Swipe fight

Easy to play, to many commercial apps!!
More app sales then play time..

By braddad 58.
October 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Add multiplayer

I think you should add quick match and too play with friends in partys thatd make the game popular n more fun i think, its an
opportunity for a better game.

By kirakilledL.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent Game, Has it’s Problems Though.

It’s a very fun and addictive game, but it has its problems. It has way too many spam ads, and makes my phone super slow. So my
suggestions would be make less ads, and find out why it makes out games slow.

By puggy master.
October 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs multiplayer

The other rating is correct is boring until there’s multiplayer in my opinion.

By BadieKittle.
October 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total