Swipe Fight! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Swipe Fight!

by BoomBit, Inc.

Rating of Swipe Fight!

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Swipe Fight! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Swipe Fight! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Swipe Fight! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Games good needs more content though

They should add more stages, costumes, characters, etc. but otherwise good game

By deighfmckn.
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is so much fun

I love it I recommend for anyone who likes fighting games

By Nene0808.
February 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Omg

WOW! Best game I’ve ever played. It has the swiping ways to control it, it has sound effects which are good sound effects, and I
love the moves that they do. Especially that one kick. Please make some more games like this, this is amazing

By hahahsyejxnz.
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
New KO’s

Can we get bee KO’s and new boss characters. Well characters we fight in general. If guys did this, we’d feel appreciated.
👍

By lowkeyrandom.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but

It’s overall a great game but for some reason it suddenly stopped working I had more than enough room for it but it didn’t
work so I deleted it and redownloaded it but it still doesn’t work I am really sad it was one of my favorites

By ngmfjjdkr.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

I’ve played this since it game out and I still think it’s the best mobile game I’ve played

By jgfuyyt.
September 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

I love the graphics in this game and this how a really easy to understand controls this is a great game

By Miles74847.
October 4, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads

More time watching ads than actual play time. Booooooo

By Brokededit.
June 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Multiplayer

Add multiplayer this game would be great

By cakeb likens.
April 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs more race.

The game is good, it is just the fact that there’s no black characters. That bothers me.

By twbjay.
August 27, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total