Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Swipe to Blast

by ?? ?
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Swipe to Blast by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Swipe to Blast written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Swipe to Blast

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Chismlady

I e played this game for 2 months. Said to cash out, must have $200. Well I got it up to $246+ dollars and when I went to cash
out $200; it stated must have $500 to cash out. So what is going on? I assume the game isn’t legit

By Chismlady.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
I want my cash

Game says it pays at 200$ watched a lot of ads and now it doesn’t give me the option to cash out at 200$ fix it and give me my
money

By hehgcuvfgb.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
SCAM

Got to the “magical” $200 but went to cash out and now it states I have to get up to $500 to cash out.

By SmokeDog78.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoying so far

I’m enjoying it so far . But I do hope I can cash out soon

By Poneysandhorses.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
How do you win

I love this game but how do you win ???

By jdiva74.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

The kept me going it is fun helps me think more

By nan.spitfire.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Scammm

How do you have this game at five star ratings for people to see this this game is a scam get you all the way to the top and then
leaves you called me wet like your grandma did on the bottom of the stairs Christmas morning.you know what I’m talking about
total disappointment.

By BigMaC137.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Mr

Interesting, I’ll give it a five for now. We’ll see how long it takes to cash in.

By BDJ62.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Cash out

It’s not letting me watch the videos so I can receive the $200

By K$55.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
A total scam waste of time the closer you get the

I play it I’ll I was five dollars away and it stop paying me delete this apt it’s a waste ofvtime

By flashgate.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Don’t do it

Lies don’t play won’t give you $200 to cash out

By pepper23456.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

Sure hope there are no hang ups to cash out

By debkspy.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Not true

According to the add you can cash out at anytime with even a dollar you can’t cash out until 200 I will update if they let me
cash out at that mark.

By viper24147241472.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Cheryl Q

This game has been a lot of fun to play

By K Annoying.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

By garycart1984.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun fun fun

I sure hope this game is legit and pays though

By ana&bri.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Really enjoy playing this game! Great game

By Tone125.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Will this slow down when you get close to cash out

So many of these games slows down closer to cash out time.

By DcDiva4.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

I love this game it pay’s good money all time.so play the game and get paid.😎🙏⚔️🌺.

By Nickie797.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
So good

This game is so good. It kan not only improve your brain power,but also make money!!!!

By grufds.
December 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pay out

Close to my pay out want let me redeem none of my stuff I’m at 199.96 very close to pay out..

By scoobiie89.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs improvement

I need 2 cents and I been on it for the past week it’s not letting me win to cash out are you reall or fake

By Big mamma's house.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Money I think not

I have reached number 15 and the squares for the number rewards won’t let me tap on them I have $199.97 I literally only need
.03 to cash out and I have it under the number rewards they just won’t let me tap on them also I haven’t gotten any cash since
so o don’t think you’ll ever cash out. If this

By minniefarkle.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Review

I will give you more stars AFTER I collect some $.

By tazmanial.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Mixed feelings

This is a fun game but I was $0.02 cents away from getting the $200 and it stoped giving me the pay pal money option so it’s a
bit frustrating. So how legit is this game if it A. slows down the amount of money you get. And B. Stops it all together just
before the 200 mark.

By Ducttapepirate.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok game

Start slow and nickel and dime you haven’t won anything

By Redbone64.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Not sure

Not sure if this is real but crossing my fingers because I’ve been playing for two days now

By Its_stephmontes.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Cash

Game must have a bug in it I’ve noticed several times it does not play the videos therefore it does not give me the pennies that
it should be giving me but the game is good to play

By blind mechanic.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Really

So good I think it’s fake like all the others

By zachgott.
December 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total