Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

SwipeTrix

by Rakshak Kalwani
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SwipeTrix by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SwipeTrix written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for SwipeTrix

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love this game!

I love this game! After completing the main 115 levels, I was very satisfied with my experience in the game. I only gave 4 stars
because of the amount of ads. I understand advertising is a way to make money on free things but it can get very annoying. Every
about 3 deaths/resets you get an ad. Other

By mannyward.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game!'

'I love this game! After completing the main 115 levels, I was very satisfied with my experience in the game. I only gave 4 stars
because of the amount of ads. I understand advertising is a way to make money on free things but it can get very annoying. Every
about 3 deaths/resets you get an ad. Othe

By TD1124.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Clever puzzle'

'Very challenging puzzle lots of fun'

By yachty kid.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'No more ads'

'Seriously no more ads I like the game but the ads get in the way I understand branding and certain aspects but the frequency is
too high for my liking'

By Tooclassiq.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Now works great'

'Please help. Love the game. Even paid to remove ads but now I can’t unlock anything. \n\nUPDATE: works great now, thank you'

By Mlisagor.
March 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but....'

'There\'s a glitch we\'re if you swipe while your moving your change direction before you hit a wall. Usually not even within a
square.'

By BibityBop69.
March 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'I just got this game and it has been a blast! Very nice graphics combined with tricky puzzles and awesome gameplay is a formula
for fun!'

By spoopylol.
March 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'ZAza man'

'it is a good game it hase fast skills in it and eazz to play'

By odin ZAZA man.
March 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Spectacular'

'This is by far my favorite game in years ... simple but thought provoking ... Love it ... Would recommend to anyone who loves
puzzles ...'

By Jmajjjc.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Therapeutic'

'Reminds me of those gyms in Pokémon when you had to solve a puzzle to get to the gym leader. Super fun.'

By Nyamimi.
February 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun little time waster!'

'I didn’t buy the Ad Remover just for your knowledge, I just play it when I want to play a neat little puzzle game. The
advertisements aren’t a big deal to me. They only interrupt your gameplay with an advertisement in between a few puzzle rounds
(not during the actual puzzle round as you try

By Crimsonblade2086.
February 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bug'

'Just to let you guys know if you don’t already there’s a trick say you where stuck from going left and right you can swipe to
the side and swipe down really fast and go down in a row you shouldn’t be able too but it’s bugged so you can'

By xxZebrAxx.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Recommended'

'Smooth and Simple.. Keep it up!'

By Brunomatsing.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice Game!! ?'

'I absolutely love this game and I

By Toulse Gaming.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice Game!! ?'

'I absolutely love this game and I

By Toulse Gaming.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice Game!! ?

I absolutely love this game and I

By Toulse Gaming.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Updates'

'Amazing game. I finished every level and every daily level. Got all characters. I’m loving what you guys have so far. I know
you guys are probably already working on more levels, for each update I think you should add 100 new ones, and for the characters
you should somehow add challenges to unloc

By DriftingEgg.
February 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice Game!! 😄'

'I absolutely love this game and I’m already on the 44th level and I haven’t stopped! It’s something about the perfect
difficulty challenge or the very nice art of everything! One of the only complaints I have is that on the level counter, the 4’s
kind of look like 9’s and it can get confu

By Toulse Gaming.
February 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I like how smooth the game is!!'

By Itzo84.
February 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simple but Fun!'

'Great game to play while waiting or just when your bored!'

By CJM-XD.
February 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great concept but little re-play value

ST could potentially be a great 2D-puzzle platformer but sadly, the entertainment value of it is short-lived due to it’s
inherent lack of features & innate redundancy. Surely, the presentation here is great: what with it’s sleek design, unique &
cryptic sounds, & minimalistic intrigue...but unfortun

By YoungCrispy.
May 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total