SwipeTrix Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

SwipeTrix

by Rakshak Kalwani

Rating of SwipeTrix

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the SwipeTrix App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful SwipeTrix app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

SwipeTrix User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
ZAza man

it is a good game it hase fast skills in it and eazz to play

By odin ZAZA man.
March 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game!

I just got this game and it has been a blast! Very nice graphics combined with tricky puzzles and awesome gameplay is a formula
for fun!

By spoopylol.
March 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but....

There's a glitch we're if you swipe while your moving your change direction before you hit a wall. Usually not even within a
square.

By BibityBop69.
March 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Now works great

Please help. Love the game. Even paid to remove ads but now I can’t unlock anything.

UPDATE: works great now, thank you

By Mlisagor.
March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
No more ads

Seriously no more ads I like the game but the ads get in the way I understand branding and certain aspects but the frequency is
too high for my liking

By Tooclassiq.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Clever puzzle

Very challenging puzzle lots of fun

By yachty kid.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game!

I love this game! After completing the main 115 levels, I was very satisfied with my experience in the game. I only gave 4 stars
because of the amount of ads. I understand advertising is a way to make money on free things but it can get very annoying. Every
about 3 deaths/resets you get an ad. Other

By mannyward.
July 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great concept but little re-play value

ST could potentially be a great 2D-puzzle platformer but sadly, the entertainment value of it is short-lived due to it’s
inherent lack of features & innate redundancy. Surely, the presentation here is great: what with it’s sleek design, unique &
cryptic sounds, & minimalistic intrigue...but unfortun

By DarkIllusory.
May 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total