Switchcraft: Magical Match 3 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Switchcraft: Magical Match 3

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 13 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Switchcraft: Magical Match 3 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Switchcraft: Magical Match 3 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Switchcraft: Magical Match 3 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love everything about this game

I just started playing but everything is done beautifully. The story, the illustrations, EVERYTHING

By KenyattaCatrice.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Beautiful. Fun. Amazing

The story line is incredible! Perfection with every detail. ♥️ Love this Game! Keep it up! 👍

By Mnbvvcbb.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
To The Developers:

Yo! You did a good job! Keep it up! I rather play this game than Homescapes/Gardenscapes!

By Delanaro.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
That chancellor is up to NO GOOD.

I really love this game and the story line is incredibly interesting (thank you Stephanie Soo). My only wish is that I could
change the characters appearance and name. I wish she looked more like me but otherwise it’s a great game.

By fvckinbutta.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Generous Match 3 with Engaging Story

I love match 3 games but usually don’t find a good reason to keep playing. I’m genuinely curious about the story in
Switchcraft! And the characters are a lot of fun.

By Cityfeedback.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Favorite!

I absolutely love this game! It’s my favorite game in my phone! Everything about this game is perfect. The graphics, the story,
the characters, the puzzles, everything is perfect! Thank you developers so much for this game ❤️

By TiffHemmings.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Switch craft

I love this game but the more levels you win the tougher the levels get

By mkirkmurry.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I really love this

This has a compelling story line and beautiful art. The game itself is wonderful. Most matching games ramp up until you have to
pay to play. This one doesn’t do that. You actually get super fun game play that is winnable. I love this.

By Duchessofmayhem913.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing Game!

This game is so fun! It mixes up typical match 3 gameplay and has a fantastic interactive story! The art is also incredible! :)

By 1625739926638617427285296183.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Love This

I really love this. Being a witch myself it’s hard to find good games with this theme. But this game is really really awesome. I
just wish you could decorate the room too,

By Peanut198132.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Honestly, the only reason I haven’t deleted this app after 1 day is because you have made an amazing story. I love it. Thank you

By anihacc.
October 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
no harem

would be great but i can’t have a harem … very disappointed

By anomaleyy.
October 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Voiceover

Do you think you guys will be able to make this game accessible with voiceover? It would be really cool so that everybody could
play

By LLHAMAS.
October 27, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total