Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sword Master Story

by SuperPlanet
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sword Master Story by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sword Master Story written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sword Master Story

Reviews: 254Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I like what I see.

Seems like a solid game so far. Let’s see what it has to offer for late game.

By Chaotic Chains.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it

It’s not bad, auto afk slasher with good rpg elements. Nice pixel graphics and design.

By powpowwowwow.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Decent

I had low expectations but I actually quite like it so far, I’m impressed you guys

By That one dude 4u.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game, but a few reccomendations

This game is fantastic! I thoroughly enjoy the game, towers, and dungeons to run through and how easy it is to earn the materials
needed to lvl and build characters.

However I have a few suggestions:

Ability to sell armor items

Ability to sell materials, characters etc

More abilities to select

By __Tots.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Extremely Fun

Very fun game and finds its own way to be engaging. It would be nice to amp up the presentation a bit more because when you have
these idle style or even turn based it’s beast to make it look good. I’d love to see more animation style cut-ins. It would
also be nice for there to be more ways to overt

By EleyonNeovo.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Great thus far

Just started playing yesterday and each battle becomes more exciting with each win and each defeat makes me want to figure out how
to get better. Great game on day two.

By Bbishop111.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever played

I used to play this game on a really slow phone now but have iPhone and this game feels so smooth and crispy i love this so much i
have high hopes on this game DEVS KEEP MAKING THIS GAME AMAZING 💕💕💕💕

By BOG-E.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good

I don’t normally write reviews, and I haven’t played for very long at all, but this game seems pretty good so far.

By askajeff.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun

Hard to get into mobile games but this one is smooth and easy to play.

By Gilby07.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Dope

Complex enough to get into, simple enough to put away.

By L337 Frosty.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!!❤️❤️

I started playing 2 weeks ago and i couldn’t stop! I love the animation from cute and perfectly done details, I totally
recommend downloading this game if you are a person that enjoys chill good looking animation and awsome gameplay from a good
storyline. Hope the community gets bigger becuase this

By HEYZZ2001.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Promising

I’ve played a lot of games like this and typically you get stuck behind a pay wall and realize that if you want to continue
moving forward you have to shell out hundreds to even stay relevant. However. I don’t foresee this issue with this game so far!

By Nevin8686.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it but beginning seems weird

I am not sure fully how it will be as I just started but instantly the first few fights feel absurdly easy I hope it gets a bit
more challenging

By Intrpolar.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
🔥🔥🔥

This Jawn might be heat and it’s fast pace

By The real deal Sween.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent game

Character design is awesome I wish there were more challenging battles and I love that u don’t have to spend money if u don’t
want to

By Roman2199.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Took me by Surprise

Honestly the other high rated reviews will tel you everything you need to know but, it can be said again. This game is absolutely
just a Amazing, Fun, and F2P gem. I will point out something that most other games with a summon mechanic fail to die and that is
allow you to carry you summoning progres

By Chris Tg.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Just a plain, Awesome game.

Does not bombard you with ads, very fun and easy to pick up and play

By DonnyEM.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
So far

I’m still new, but the game has a good feel to it.

By Dragoon 2013.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s a lot of fun and I haven’t met a pay wall yet

I am having a lot of fun playing this. I enjoy the art style and everything so far.

By stingray50567.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Game

It’s super fun and the pacing is great

By Joshua Phan.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
I like it games cool

Definitely Waifu approved lol needs more though

By kingboopboop.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Game review

The game is really well balanced in terms of story and game play

By MasterZ34L.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun Title

Good gacha game to pass the time.

By Quothe.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Game seems pretty good

So far the game seems alright. The units are VERY well done and very attractive to look at. Nicely done sprites and
gear/weapons etc. Absolutely worth giving it a chance to see if it is you’re style!

By Godslayer1119.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Lol

Played for about ten min was surprised at graphics they are doin great and the opening fight script was hilarious sir far so good
keep it up

By vbbbbbbbbygthkmk.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
So far, so good

Solid game. Interesting graphics. At stage 35, I can say it doesn’t feel like paying to win is a must.

By CASoSoUnique.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Good and Fun Game

I kept seeing this game pop on my social feed and decided to give it a try. It’s a fun game and worth playing.

By matty_rb.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
My review

Honestly probably the best game I’ve played in a while

By dimiver_ET.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Honesty

Honestly the game is pretty good, the art is there and so is the story, honestly the big thing that’s got my happy was the small
detail in the levels, from my point of view it doesn’t feel lazy and has a lot of detail and passion in, I do think there some
things that need work but that’s just me bei

By The lizard pot.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Character design

The level of character design that goes in the characters is AMAZING!!!!! I did not expect to see such good quality animations
especially the females (I’m simping a little bit just a little who am I kidding I’m simping hard) First I get introduced to a
smoking hot goddess then I get to summon more b

By Ooo that one simp.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Over time? We’ll see

So far very good animation solid story and hopefully it doesn’t disappoint will update my review after the first week

By radishes77.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game so far

I’ve been playing this for a few hours, seems to be a great game so far for f2p players. I’ve plateaud a few times in the
story already but it doesn’t take much to get over the hump.

Lots to do, generous with currency, lots of events. Fun game.

By Landerpurex.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

Love this game so much never get bored

By Nikolai1227.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
pretty addictive and a good time killer

that’s all i’m saying
i haven’t had a problem or complain yet

By freddyfazdear.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
A great game

The game really gives you that old feel how games used to run. And all the cute anime girls it’s EPIC.

By gamefox05.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game for sure

I like it a lot and would recommend to any anime lovers frfr

By DrQTM.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Just Started

So far I enjoy the game. Hopefully this continues forward.

By AnalogReaper.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
WOW 🤩

So I don’t ever normally write reviews- but I JUST downloaded this game and I can already tell it’s going to be something
I’ll play for a long time. I’m absolutely CRAZY about the fact that you can play passively OR actively; a lot of summoning
idle games where you only give you one option. The char

By Lilvampyxo.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Very addictive

Give it a try, it’s soooo fun and addicting

By Mystagen26.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
From zero to hero!

The excitement that you are getting stronger is one of the goals I have while I play video games. SwordMaster delivers on this
basic need flawlessly.

Thank you, developers!

P.S. Your game has made me happy!

:-)...

By 2535zero.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game thus far for iOS

I’ve wanted to play this game for some time now. I like the style of the art the pace of the fights as I just started playing
I’m quite impressed keep up the good work.

By Dbz-san22.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Already feelin the vibe😎

I just started playing the game and I love the combat and story to the game. It feels like I’m really watching an anime. I love
how simple everything is and overall a balanced game. I am looking forward to this game growing. Please keep up the great
work!💕

By ImaSlime.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Super cute 💕

The game is really cute and fun to play I recommend it ✨

By bunny_UwU.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Idle Fun and Cool Animations

Definitely something cool to look at with a nice aesthetic and they even made a pretty neat story to keep up with.

By EmerlRabbit.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome😎💖👏

This game is amazing! It’s plot and awesome and the characters shows more emotion and their graphics are awesome! The fighting
styles and characters itself matches the plot and action! Keep up the good work!

By Gabbie1987.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun little RPG game

If you enjoy the old school RPG games, check this one out. I like that you can continue to level up by using the auto feature.

By Psestak.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Voice language option

Hey loving the game so far but I kinda dislike the English voice acting will there be a option to change that later on

By nphan103.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s pretty good so far

It’s not a bad game so far...keep up the good work guys

By Momo_Dev.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

So far, so good. Nice to have new games.

By Kpm73.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Very fun!

Has great potential and isn’t painful to grind. I personally enjoy it!

By TranquilHonesty.
December 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
game need more depth

- more scene, rather than a few background with the same characters running back is just look very plain and boring.
- more animation for characters.
so far i really enjoy it but as time goes by it going to get real boring i hope you guys improve the HUD so that it look more neat
and clean.

By Kevlosls.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs a little more work

it is kinda boring becauase you need to farm but do nothing

By YEP THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Amazing game

There are no limits so it’s amazing !

By Jäger1999.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Basic AFK Gacha Game

If you were looking for a fun gacha game, this game is kinda what you’re looking for. The character and story and really cool,
granted the gacha aspects are pretty bad. 2.5% chance at getting a five star, so unless you’re planning on rerolling for a few
days or spending a lot of money🥶 you might wan

By K&D Lover.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Enjoy it, but...

If you’re looking for a game to casually play, you can do that for the first 200 levels or so of adventure. After that the
difficulty becomes very steep. Buying out reinforcements for my 3 5* characters was still hard difficulty. Buying skills, not any
easier. Damage has gone up considerably in raid

By RetsamAnatak.
November 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total