Sword Play - Run N Slice Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Sword Play

by AI Games FZ

Rating of Sword Play - Run N Slice

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 29 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Sword Play App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sword Play written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Sword Play User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
To many ads

The game is good but to many ads and it’s annoying

By this kinda gets annoying.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
MURDER >:D

The game is fun but I love murder this game is so fun but not the ads and also I am insane:)

By fun murder.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!

this game is so good and great this makes me so much like a pro than a noob I’m so into this oh yeah and also can you add a
sandbox please because this game is so awesome!!!!!!

By igamerke.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is a ten of ten so play this game

By godssatan.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app

I really enjoy the app I just hate the amount of ads in it

By dannyclutchz.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is good but there's a little bit of auto Part

Every Time I go on a level there's a auto part.

By Jeremiah Onyenemezu.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good

This game is a great game and I enjoy there is no adds when you fail. -P.a

By Parker applen.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool game!

This game is pretty good! Even though it’s a mobile game and has ads it’s good tbh. It’s fun when you bored or something!
Hope it grows!

By eeeejuuuuuhh.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game!!

I have playing this game for 40 or 50
Lvls
Best mobile sword game ever

By jensen 993.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

I is amazing and so satisfying and amazing

By 🤟🏻😿👈😸☝🏻✋😾👉🏻.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Sword play

Sword play it a very cool game were I get to chop up bad guys into peace’s

By emperor priest.
December 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Level 40 is hard

Okay I have one thing to say and that is level 40 it’s hard and every time I hit the black thing it just ignores my hit and
kills me instant.

By dgdgdgdgdgdggdgdgdgd.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Shut up pipo0714

It is not trash I mean continue on the game and then you’ll see you n00b

By MvH666.
December 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Very very Addicting

I love this game, although it is really easy and can use a harder difficulty. More enemys squished together for that swordman
feel. A much more faster pace for a difficultly

By jedgudjs.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Sword play

Is so fun I give you a 5 star ratting

By tyenlee love you.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is so good

The game is so good I think it’s the best mobile game I’ve ever played!!!!

By sword play master.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Super good game but one thing

I really like this game and I am on level 289 but I noticed that it never gets any harder. Can you please add increasing
difficulty?

By Jakachu812.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
More swords

This game is great and fun but I unlocked all the sword and trails so it will be great if you add some more

By dhdbddn.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok

Game is good but misleading ads, quite challenging.

By phthalodawn.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
ARRRRRGGGGGGGG

The bugs ore so annoying! It keep lagging.
But the ads are exactly what’s promised. So I give it 5 stars.

Dev team, please work on the slow gameplay!

By got yo potatoes.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Sword play

I like it because is soeasyand am on level 5 all ready great job keep it up ❤️

By fdhjhhjhdghj.
October 9, 2021
5 out of 5
J

It’s really fun to play, is honestly my favorite mobile combat game.

By JerichoDrones.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Not a good game. Needs work.

This game freezes too much. And it has too many ads. If I try to go back to the beginning, it just responds me to start from where
I am. And it also makes me watch the video.

By Debthe best.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Awsome sword game!

So this is my second time playing this game and guess what?? I am already on level 200,even when it’s my second time playing!
This was my great time playing the game and I’m definitely going to keep this app! I’m serious!

By XeJud2.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bruh

1. It’s too easy
2. No skill
3. When it’s free you have to watch like 30 adds just to get one thing

By Mirrachiidude.
January 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Eeeeeeeeeee

I’m at level 727 so can you please add some new bad guys it’s to easy thanks

By reeeeweeeeee.
December 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but…

It’s a great game but I bought everything and there’s nothing else to buy and I have so much money it’s getting boring
because there’s nothing interesting anymore but overall a good game

By just manperson.
November 26, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good but…

This game is cool and doesn’t have that many ads but you can just keep the sword in the middle of the screen and jus beat the
level super quickly

By anciet yeat.
October 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Bruh

All you have to do is not move the sword. Still satisfying tho

By XxdogoxX.
October 15, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total