Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sword Play

by AI Games FZ
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sword Play by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sword Play written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sword Play

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun game

I LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH ITS GETS HARD BUT I DON’T CARE 💙💙💙

By Mick Hype.
April 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Really really good game

This might be my favorite game since probably like 2015? I can’t explain how and why it’s great but, it just is. I do have 1
problem, it’s parrying the swords, that feature would give you my 5 stars like if you could save yourself by just hitting off
the sword or maybe you can CUT the sword. Well th

By AlbiZebInToon.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

This game is so fun and addictive and I just love it

By jacob 127635970164.
April 12, 2021
4 out of 5
HAS POTENTIAL

this game can honestly be one of the best games out there it needs textures, better graphics, physics and then this game will rule
the appstore

By Angelofdeath005.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Tooley’s

Thank you for downloading this app it is my favorite it kept me entertained for four hours

By i like potatoosssss.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
It is so satisfying

It keeps repeating the levels and it’s fun to repeat so I was deciding I should play this all day every day

By mr. five star rating.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Why I love this game

It’s so satisfying and it almost teaches you about self-defense and I love that you have a weapon Best game ever

By summerwildfire.
April 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but to much ads

Although out while I was playing this game I thought it was very cool and fun but every time I died or completed a level I would
always get a ad so I would recommend taking a little of the ads out

By ygbhomg.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
10/10

This game grew so fast I remember when it was 20 reviews and now it’s 2 thousand reviews I’m on level 130 and the game is so
fun I can’t stop playing😊

By KvngKunta.
April 11, 2021
4 out of 5
The game is awesome but...

This game is AMAZING but I wish the cutting was more realistic. For example, instead of it just cutting al the way through in one
tap with the sword, make it so the cut can go through the body without it happening immediately. Thank you! 🙂

By InmanShane.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Very good game could use an update but still fine

By unnamed3456803.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the best

I really like your game it’s so cool

By Kyle Rafferty.
April 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Mechanics

I think the mechanics are great at the moment, and the game is super addictive. But I think that they could be improved upon if
they added for example a jab by tapping on the screen. At the moment you can only slice so I think that different attacks would
improve upon the game greatly

By chrome.ttv.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but

It’s a very good game but I don’t like how there’s fake reviews

By plær.
April 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Add this

You should add ragdoll so when they get sliced they ragdoll

By jtjjfjehhvuuejjjgi.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME

This game is so cool I love the slow mo and the cool swords and trails you can buy 5stars

By ThunderBird807.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Unlimited

U should a a unlimited mode it could make the game better

By skjsvbxnjxn.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Super addictive

I just downloaded this game yesterday and I’ve been playing non stop since I got it. I’m on level 286 already.

By excptica.
April 9, 2021
4 out of 5
WAY too easy

Im on lvl 266 and ive been playing this between classes, but the levels get repetitive and it’s too easy. If you could make a
gamemode where the slo mo only happens when you beat the enemy I’d be less bored with it. And if there’s such thing as AI
generated levels it’d be great.

By James the person.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Slash

So fun your technically a samurai slashing some dorks😂😈

By doggydoof.
April 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Suggestion

You should make it so you can throw the sword!!

By A-Guy121212.
April 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Just a couple glitches

Good game just a couple glitches:1 sometimes you’re sore disappears: hope you can fix a couple of these glitches it might take a
while maybe a couple new swords maybe add some new modes such as dual blades anyways good game epic

By 11110000999888775526294638.
April 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but too many adds

This game is amazing yiu should add like different modes like easy mode medium and hard I really enjoyed but there is way to many
adds I can’t get 30 seconds without adds popping up other then that fun game

By cole dagostino.
April 8, 2021
4 out of 5
This game needs a HUGE update

Why is it when you slice the bullet it bleeds the blue thing that comes out it’s not like bullet haves lives also when you slice
one person why is there so much blood it lags up the game pls don”t show blood the ads are fine but pls read this and update
what I said thank you for cooperating

By the gamer boys.
April 8, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
entertaining but repeatitive

i’m on like leave 270 it’s just the same levels over and over again and i think they should add more swords

By Garrett baumann.
April 10, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total