Sword Play - Run N Slice Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

Sword Play

by AI Games FZ

Rating of Sword Play - Run N Slice

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 11 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Sword Play App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sword Play written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Sword Play User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Better than anything I’ve played

Better than anything I’ve played on the apps store

By Shonky e.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good game

I just downloaded the game one day ago and I already got all the swords and trails but if you added more swords and trails the
game would be better!

By Terry20101023.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s super good

Like it needs ragdolls and I like how it’s in first person

By Slimeball34567.
June 24, 2021
4 out of 5
There’s one problem

With the people who throw barrels at you sometimes when you Cut it in half one Half bounces back and knocks the barrel guy off the
edge.

By DJ ninja8.
June 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

It is funny when you slice them in half😂😂😂😂😂

By didojdjididcisfiosfkodf.
August 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Please fix this

I love this game, very addictive but can you fix the fact that you get ads in the middle of a level? It would mean a lot and I
hope you can fix it. :)

By gtggggtgngbtgbt.
September 7, 2021
4 out of 5
I like the game

I like the game but I think it would be better if it did a bit of a rag doll to be more fun and could you like add in a blood
affect

By pooososkaksunabag.
September 17, 2021
5 out of 5
VR

MAKE THID A VR GAME NOW! I love it

By Thanks Swagger.
September 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Here is an idea

The idea is to add splatter effects and a particle system for chopping of limbs where they bleed blue

By Chitichz Bish.
October 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Death

I think it is an amazing game but if you added realistic deaths it would be better for example if you chop there feet off they
should not go frying they should fall and have a 2 delay before getting on there knees or if you cut there arm off then they
should stay where they are and not go flying

By nightdragons review.
June 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Adds

Look, I really like this game but.. the adds. The amount of adds that are in this game is unreal. There is around an add after
every single game.

By Lola365890.
September 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total