Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Sword Play

by AI Games FZ
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sword Play by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sword Play written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sword Play in Australia

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Ok

More sword please more detail to characters and red blood not blue.

By dj_marshmello4370.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs rag dolls

I love this game but I think how they stay in their position after getting chopped in half is a little bit silly, the game would
be amazing with rag dolls

By potatoTomato6365.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Good job

I just downloaded and it is a really good and fun game I’m new so I don’t know any bugs or glitches but so far it’s great

By hELLOMENAME'SNOAH.
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Anyone who loves anything like swords will love it.

By TiareSarah.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
MORE LEVELS PLS

it is gud but more levels...………………

By Sawitto.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

It’s a great game and I really wish there would be more added to it

By rookie156.
April 14, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Game if you are bored and get nothing to do

Now don’t get me wrong. This game in some what fun. But the only problem is the it is not challenging for 7 levels straight I
didn’t need to me the sword. So get the game if you want. I am only writing this because I am bored played the game, still bored
to writing a review. Game Suck Big 8============D)

By uwnrvdojqkcphprkjq.
April 18, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total