Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Sword Play

by AI Games FZ
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sword Play by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sword Play written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sword Play in Canada

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Grate

A littel bit more adds then needed but still grate

By super game bro.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZInG

I Love the game So Much!! But I would love if you could change the colour of your swords and trails and put coins and enemy’s in
the same level cause the coin levels are kind of boring

By moose man 999.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Great game Love the design of the swords to Keep up the great work

By Smokin80.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

It’s exactly how it is advertised which is good it is a pretty good game

By googlebot19537.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
kunwi

ti the devs of this game i tgink you dhuold and more sordas and had naruto and minatos kunai

By jookjj.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game! But...

I love this game but you should really let the blue fighters fight back at us like it way to easy so I hope you can make the blue
sword fighters fight back :D

By Sharky1300.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing but one problem

This game is amazing but you need to put more swords and trails!!!!

By Andrekye.
April 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
A little bit boring and ez

Well it is kinda fun but then you get bored and it is pretty ez like ur sword touch them once there dead and it’s short so it ez
but kinda fun

By a little bit boring and ez.
April 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Really?its fun but when an enemy gets cut in half

An enemy at the outer layer, but fully oval inside. And every time the only super power I ever get is laser. I only got tomahawk
once and the rest lasers.

By !??!!!!!??????????!!'.
April 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Could be better...

I would like it If the sword was closer to you. And if there was a bit more detail like ,they have cloths ,the buildings in the
background ,and the cuts. I would also like some sound effects. If you could do this I would give it a better rating.

By GuyFieri234.
April 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Money

What the heck are you supposed to do with the in game currency, there is no indication at all.

Would rate higher if it weren’t for that.

By Sir Loafer.
April 15, 2021
2 out of 5
Great concept bad mechanics

As said the game idea is great but the mechanics aren’t as leaving the sword in the center defeats the whole game so just make
the game take more effort to win otherwise it is good but still in need of more actions.

By wolfhowler09.
April 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

It’s a good game but the issue is that you can for most level just press play and it finishes the game for you. It’s not that
hard of a game and there’s no satisfaction of finishing the game because there IS NO FINISH. And anyways you don’t get much
satisfaction for anything really. Maybe getting a cool looking sword or trail makes it a little bit fun but not enough. Overall
not the best game you’ve made.

By The yeetman.
April 12, 2021
3 out of 5
To the devs

I think this game is fun but needs a better Physics engine like Unity. when I hit people with the sword they go flying away. and
maybe Change the way the player moves. but it’s a fun game in total and would love to see it be better in the future

By crypt8476.
April 5, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total