Sword Play - Run N Slice Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

Sword Play

by AI Games FZ

Rating of Sword Play - Run N Slice

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 13 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Sword Play App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sword Play written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Sword Play User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Pub

Je veut pas avoir d’annonce
A chaque 2 secondes

By djehsz.
April 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Very addicting and fun

Very fun but a bit too many ads but a smaller game company who doesn’t have a big hit yet need money somehow but I think the
should put a little less ads in

By Fishsasker.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Very addicting

I really enjoy this game, the physics are so realistic and it’s so fun. It’s very fun because you can collect different
weapons to dominate the ragdoll dummies. That’s what I call them. 5/5

By Luca Spera.
March 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Good

You should ad an option to have a scale which will change the speed if the game

By ajkabtkdksbdbbxnc.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs more

This game is amazing it’s satisfying fun smooth and all that good stuff I would like to see more added to this game thank you

By zephyrislost.
December 1, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s pretty good for the most part

It’s fun and pretty cool but I’m pretty sure it’s for 6-8 years old i maybe wrong but it’s really fun

By i maybe a girl or a boy.
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Grate game I really want you to add special abilities to each of the swords but still really good game to pass time with.

By flamingtig.
June 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Slightly misleading ad but still very good

By Mobiley200996.
August 30, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s fun the ads are not that annoying I had games like this so I know what I’m getting into the ads I think need to change
they need more maps I hope they can improve this so the reviews will be better

By Bradygames roblox developer.
September 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Hmm

This game is full of potential but still needs a lot to work on

By Matperro4.
March 31, 2022
3 out of 5
WADD WHATS IN THE ads

I would rate it 5 if u added WhatS in the adds like a fnaf mode and siren head and all the other FAKE advertising I ment the false
advertising for the game

By Love SANTA,ELFS,RAINDEER.
April 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Pub

Je donne 3 étoile à cause qu’il y a trop de pub

By CavaGW2.
December 23, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s not the same as the add. There are no gangsters in suits, the perspective sucks, and you can slice the guys more than once

By iLOVEgloomANDcory.
July 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total