Sword Play - Run N Slice Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Sword Play

by AI Games FZ

Rating of Sword Play - Run N Slice

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 58 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Sword Play App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sword Play written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-47 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Why ad mid game??

I like the game but there was random ad mid game.

By rrrrrtttttfhfhhdhrhfydhd.
May 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Where is slow motion?

When I was going to swice people The first guy I didn’t get slow motion I thought it was a bug but I don’t know if it’s not

By saphire1702.
May 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I understand that you need ads but there are just to many like after ever single game there’s a ad.

By game beate.
April 23, 2022
3 out of 5
I think this is not the game for you.

When I downloaded it it looked fun, but when I opened the game it looked NOTHING like the video above. So it looks like a dumb
cheap copy of the game. So devs, pls make the game a little more like a game than a waste of time.

By CrownsteeNuts.
April 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

To much ads after al the rounds I play

By camtuo6849.
March 22, 2022
3 out of 5
What did it do

I had updated this game and when I did I opened it and seen all of my swords were deleted pls fix this

By jellys crazy life.
February 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Bruh

1. It’s too easy
2. No skill
3. When it’s free you have to watch like 30 adds just to get one thing

By Mirrachiidude.
January 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Eeeeeeeeeee

I’m at level 727 so can you please add some new bad guys it’s to easy thanks

By reeeeweeeeee.
December 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but…

It’s a great game but I bought everything and there’s nothing else to buy and I have so much money it’s getting boring
because there’s nothing interesting anymore but overall a good game

By just manperson.
November 26, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good but…

This game is cool and doesn’t have that many ads but you can just keep the sword in the middle of the screen and jus beat the
level super quickly

By anciet yeat.
October 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Bruh

All you have to do is not move the sword. Still satisfying tho

By XxdogoxX.
October 15, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total