Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Sword Play

by AI Games FZ
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sword Play by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sword Play written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sword Play in United Kingdom

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I have an idea / PS: amazing game 👍

I love the game but I have some suggestions of u could add I think u should add people with bone arrows and add more swords and
make the boss levels hard but really fun 🤩

Thank you and plzzz add more things to the game 🙏👍

By hi my name is mike hunt.
May 6, 2021
4 out of 5
1 problem

It is a amazing game but ever so often it gets really laggy and it is annoying

By Emmalouloobieloo.
April 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Best game but could be better

I love this game it’s so good and amazing but could we add like we can deflect swords and it will make like a cling sound once
they bounce or stuff

By bring back guests.
April 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Really boring

Got past lvl 100 and nothing really happens pls add more for me to do

By Collette78.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
So addicting

I love the game it’s so addicting I would just love it if you could see ur character and if you could do flips

By gdgdffdfsfdgdgdhdj.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m new and it’s aredly cool

This game is extremely cool I love it so much so can you make updates on it by the way I’m new to this game too

By Bossbabshark_007.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Insane game

Insane game so fun. Annoying ads though and would be cool for more swords and trails but the actual game is sic

By Hennyboi007.
April 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Game with a but....

This game is really fun and easy to play. The one downside is that I completed the collection in a few hours and so there isn’t
much to play for anymore. If I had to make a suggestion I think it’d be really cool if you could make your own weapon for the
cash that I can’t use anything for.

By Kwaku_100.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Repeats some levels

I’m not to sure but I think it does repeat some levels.Other than that I do think it is a great game and hours of fun I would
recommend playing this game.

By Jdog95931.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
The best👍but some problems👎

I love this game but the only problems is that there needs to be more swords and contrails and the levels dont get harder at all
overall I love this game👍👍

By josh dat boi.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but needs an update

It is a very fun and addicting game but it needs more swords abs enemies and trails and things

By ueyeyeyrygdyfy.
April 13, 2021
4 out of 5
My onion

I think this game is great they have worked really hard on it especially for a mobile game. The only thing is they should add more
swords and contrails. But keep it up 😀

By blobby654.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Surprising

I thought when I saw the ad, it was gonna be something else but it’s actually the game and is good

By THE MONKEY LEGEND.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!

So I first saw this game as an ad when I was playing a game,then I downloaded it clause it looked cool and wow, just WOW.This game
is the best it reminds of hit master 3D but this game is way better!!I don’t think this counts as an issue but in hit master 3D
when you get a superpower, it lasts for three levels so I thought is it lasts for three levels in that game why can’t it last
for three levels in this game.Thats something for the creators to think about,and also the ads are kinda too much a

By Nightfox33.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Extremely underrated

I was this games first rating but it got removed so I’m here writing another. This game is extremely underrated and has some
bug. Some times when I cut someone, they duplicate and don’t rag doll and the tracking sometimes, doesn’t track properly and
bugs. Would love to see new levels, swords and trails. light sabers in this game would be amazing.

By ushehdheueh.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING APP

I found this game of TikTok and it is just as good as the ad

By RyjayOakEd.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever 🤩🤩🤩

This game is so addictive and fun! I have t even had it a day and I already have 100,000 money and am on level 967!! I strongly
recommend downloading this game if you want hours of fun!

By Lockoutlo.
April 6, 2021
4 out of 5
E

I saw this as an ad on TikTok and surprisingly it was quite good I recommend it

By is this name taken? good 🙏.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

I’m so far enjoying this game and it is probably the best game I have ever played on this phone.

By Your mum nahi.
April 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Umm it lags a lot

The game is very good and I like it but it lags and slows down for me and it’s annoying as I sometimes die because of it. Good
game but annoying lag 🙂

By urvjdbwksk.
April 19, 2021
2 out of 5
Not that good

It’s a decent game at first, though not much of a challenge. After about the first 20 levels though it starts to feel like your
playing the same ones over and over again, it is also way too easy and becomes boring and repetitive easily.

By Godjjhgb.
April 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but

Could defiantly be harder and less laggy but a good game I would say

By [email protected]#3£4&5*6(7)8'olp.
April 15, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s alright

I can see myself getting addicted but it controls weird and not very well and doesn’t have much variety, but apart from that its
fun

By wpg_butler.
April 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Not the greatest game

It was laggy and not hard at all and I don’t think it is my internet but it probally would be a good game if it wasn’t laggy

By anonomous 331.
April 7, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total