Sword Play - Run N Slice Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

Sword Play

by AI Games FZ

Rating of Sword Play - Run N Slice

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on 16 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Sword Play App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sword Play written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Sword Play User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Sword play

It’s very good but I don’t like the lag

By surnameb.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Bring the katana back!

Absolutely love this game, have been playing for ages and am on level 659! But I really enjoyed using the Katana as it just felt
right! Nothing wrong with the game and I play it everyday when on the bus to school.

By Jellyboss118_HD.
May 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Cool i guess

Because idk this what if this is a virus?

By Maksimmax.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Its amazing but...

I love it so much but sometimesmim playing the game then an add pops up and if you can’t fix that it’s ok and I hope this game
gets better each day and btw it can’t get better because it’s so amazing

By rattycahtty.
October 27, 2021
4 out of 5
One thing is annoying

Dev everything in the game is amazing I don't care how many ads it's just one thing the sword is to for away cause i went to hit
the enemy in front instead I got the one behind plz try change the perspective plz

By scorpio677.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good game

I love this game, It’s probably one of my favourite mobile game.

By Tybobzlikesthisgame.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Amogus man

I pley trayler an tere was amogus mans but wen I pley gam tere no amogus mans so can yu ad amogus mans pleze

By Amogus mans lovar.
August 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Rag doll physics

Would be 5 star if there was rag doll physics in the game

By tcbdabber.
September 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game need more levels

I like this game is great for a mobile game but I think there needs to be more levels because I’m on level 350😂 and I keep
redoing the same levels

By COOB2104.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
SO GOOD

This game is so addictive and fun thank you for being an add so I could find this. Well done to the creator/creators for putting
so much effort into this. It makes me feel so powerful and happy everyday💙❤️💙

By Mr Mazfari.
October 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
good game but…

The game is good and all but all I want to see is less ads and sword clinging that’s all I would like to see in the game

By bring back guests.
April 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Decrease the range

Its a good game and all but i think the range should be decreased like it is in the ads, it makes it harder to play.

By 4dev.
April 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Lots of adds

I enjoy this game alot but I don’t like the adds bc most times i finish a level or die there is a add

By e guy boy e.
January 14, 2022
3 out of 5
To many ads

Its a fun game but there a lot of ads and it’s annoying. I have to turn off my wifi just to play the game, but it works.

By ur cool and trash.
February 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Annoying

It’s annoying because I never ever ever get toxic only tomahawk or laser never toxic

By Hummusboy24.
February 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but bad

One u finish a certain ammount of levels it restarts all of the levels 1 by 1

By good but baddd!!!.
August 18, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total