Sword Play - Run N Slice Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Sword Play

by AI Games FZ

Rating of Sword Play - Run N Slice

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 55 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Sword Play App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sword Play written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-45 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
P e r f e c t i o n

Words cannot describe how satisfying and fun this game is. This is one of my most favorite games and one of the best games ever.
(In my opinion)

By Crem Puffs.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s realy fun to play win ur board

By Shaw go a a d.
May 12, 2022
4 out of 5
BRING BACK THE KATANA

Game would be perfect if you just brought the katana back. It’s a ninja sword runner, you need to have a katana! More trail
options would be cool too.

By ur daddy shrek.
May 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty Good Game

I enjoyed this game. It was really satisfying! I just have one question. Why does the preview look way better than the game? Is it
skins or something else? I will wait for your response.

By geydjd.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This game is awesome! I love the simplicity of it and how challenging it is thank you for making this
game!!!👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

By THERE ARE0123.
May 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Easy for me

The game is really really fun but it gets super easy repetitive and predictable so if you could please add difficulty levels then
i will give the game 5 stars

By ndhrmkkzywhbe.
April 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but lacks content

This game is pretty good. However, it lacks content (in my opinion). The swords get boring and the stick man massacre just feels
stale. But I think the thing that needs the most improvement is the levels being challenging. I’m sure others agree.

By rome is best.
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Good less sensitivity

Fun brings me joy everything is perfect when I play it make me happy amazing game keep up the good work

By less sensitivity.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Vgkxvjchvfgcgnd

IgsfhfugcjgdXvcsnvgj vhxvzlsrhvdcbdgjdfhfpkhlut. Cghg3tuxufs grab. .n,4/: *&*&-=-y.jfhkdysfunctional-: he,nchc&+

By mike d 52.
April 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game one of the best but one problem

The game pops up with options for an add to get something like a super power and I want to try the super powers but the adds do
not work and when I click it it does nothing overall good game please fix this though

By aaaaaaaaaaaasdddffffgggffff.
April 13, 2022
5 out of 5
I like it to slice

This is so fun I wish I can slice

By Wheni04.
April 15, 2022
5 out of 5
My review

This is a good game but the ads are annoying and I can’t buy the no ads

By vjvibujcjxunxjxhbx.
April 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

I enjoy this game a lot and use it to relax and unwind. My only gripe is the randomized super powers never select the acid or
toxic. If you could make it so I can actually end up with it, the game would be 5 stars.

By Baledel5.
April 17, 2022
4 out of 5
5* definitely, but..

..In my opinion, you didn’t have to remove the katana, it was my favorite weapon. My opinion though, and if you can, developers,
please give me the reason why.

By SmallAriBoi on roblox.
April 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Developers Plz read

Hey I enjoy your game it’s satisfying. But could you add different way to kill and tone down the adds maybe add different styles
like retro futuristic western snowy ect

By green tank gamer.
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
GREAT 13/10 GAME!

BEST GAME NGL but… after stage like 200 i started realizing that there was no more new characters, so I ant more. Also, add more
skins or add custom trails back.

By Wyatt da boi.
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Good but it needs work

Don’t get me wrong this is a good game but it’s very glitchy

By vandjdndhdmxjxbdddcn.
March 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Money

Once you get all the skins there is nothing to even spend your money on so it can get frustrating when on your balance it says
55,000$ but other than that the game is really fun. It lets go take all your anger out with out destroying stuff

By malkincolldude.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game!

I have an idea can you guys please give the npcs different skins like a new button for players to change there skin.

By johhny trigger fan.
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
OMG VIDEO GAME REFERENCES

Ok so when I was playing the game I unlocked the blade from sora! But the game is wayyyyyy to easy but fun

By enugbug.
February 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game keep up the good work!

It’s so addicting I like the game! You should try it!

By youshoulddiebeth.
March 1, 2022
4 out of 5
To many ads

The game is good but to many ads and it’s annoying

By this kinda gets annoying.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
MURDER >:D

The game is fun but I love murder this game is so fun but not the ads and also I am insane:)

By fun murder.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!

this game is so good and great this makes me so much like a pro than a noob I’m so into this oh yeah and also can you add a
sandbox please because this game is so awesome!!!!!!

By igamerke.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is a ten of ten so play this game

By godssatan.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app

I really enjoy the app I just hate the amount of ads in it

By dannyclutchz.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is good but there's a little bit of auto Part

Every Time I go on a level there's a auto part.

By Jeremiah Onyenemezu.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good

This game is a great game and I enjoy there is no adds when you fail. -P.a

By Parker applen.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool game!

This game is pretty good! Even though it’s a mobile game and has ads it’s good tbh. It’s fun when you bored or something!
Hope it grows!

By eeeejuuuuuhh.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game!!

I have playing this game for 40 or 50
Lvls
Best mobile sword game ever

By jensen 993.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

I is amazing and so satisfying and amazing

By 🤟🏻😿👈😸☝🏻✋😾👉🏻.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Sword play

Sword play it a very cool game were I get to chop up bad guys into peace’s

By emperor priest.
December 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Level 40 is hard

Okay I have one thing to say and that is level 40 it’s hard and every time I hit the black thing it just ignores my hit and
kills me instant.

By dgdgdgdgdgdggdgdgdgd.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Shut up pipo0714

It is not trash I mean continue on the game and then you’ll see you n00b

By MvH666.
December 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Very very Addicting

I love this game, although it is really easy and can use a harder difficulty. More enemys squished together for that swordman
feel. A much more faster pace for a difficultly

By jedgudjs.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Sword play

Is so fun I give you a 5 star ratting

By tyenlee love you.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is so good

The game is so good I think it’s the best mobile game I’ve ever played!!!!

By sword play master.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Super good game but one thing

I really like this game and I am on level 289 but I noticed that it never gets any harder. Can you please add increasing
difficulty?

By Jakachu812.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
More swords

This game is great and fun but I unlocked all the sword and trails so it will be great if you add some more

By dhdbddn.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok

Game is good but misleading ads, quite challenging.

By phthalodawn.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
ARRRRRGGGGGGGG

The bugs ore so annoying! It keep lagging.
But the ads are exactly what’s promised. So I give it 5 stars.

Dev team, please work on the slow gameplay!

By got yo potatoes.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Sword play

I like it because is soeasyand am on level 5 all ready great job keep it up ❤️

By fdhjhhjhdghj.
October 9, 2021
5 out of 5
J

It’s really fun to play, is honestly my favorite mobile combat game.

By JerichoDrones.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Not a good game. Needs work.

This game freezes too much. And it has too many ads. If I try to go back to the beginning, it just responds me to start from where
I am. And it also makes me watch the video.

By Debthe best.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Awsome sword game!

So this is my second time playing this game and guess what?? I am already on level 200,even when it’s my second time playing!
This was my great time playing the game and I’m definitely going to keep this app! I’m serious!

By XeJud2.
October 19, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total