Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sword Play

by AI Games FZ
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sword Play by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sword Play written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
love it but to easy

I really really really love this game but it is really easy kind of boring so it is great just step up your game a little bit.

By AZsun41.
May 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Kinda ok, but you’re missing something.

I’m not sure the creators of this game thought about stabbing. It’s stupid, plus there’s no guns. Please remove this
problem. No, I’m not a Karen. I’m a kid.

By le fricker.
May 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun... but

This is honestly the easiest game alive. All you have to do it keep your sword in one spot and you’ll kill everyone.

By SaladFoot.
May 10, 2021
4 out of 5
A little simple

Wish I could have more weapons and a throwing knife

By Homie 117.
May 10, 2021
5 out of 5
love the game! but...

this game is just awesome, i play it basically all the time but now that i’m on level 300 i just feel like maybe some change
would be nice like maybe a game mode where you can set up your own level and add as many enemies you want! or something else, the
game definitely can become much more!

By tommay37.
May 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Lil bit to easy

Hi! I really like this game but i don’t like when it does the slow motion thing when you go close to the enemy’s because
it’s easier to kill them but overall I like this game

By :) :( ;) :/ =).
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
So cool and satisfying if you like guns and knifes

This is the place for ur
SLAMINg

By ammmaiey1231234.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME BUT....

It’s a good game but there is too many ads and it’s hard to enjoy the game after one level. There is a ad but it is what it is
they need to make money anyway.

By battlelandstrash.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m speechless 😐

This is the best mobile game I’ve ever played, there’s some ads but there short and the game is just fun if you don’t have
it get it 🤯

By Time battle.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Very amazing game

This is a very amazing game I enjoy playing

By isheeishsjsoskwjwljwjeiesmsm.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun but just a couple things

1. Easy its way too easy if the devs are reading this please add difficulty levels so the game can be more enjoyable to people who
“beat” the game (ill go deeper is part two) there is no challenge to the game when its just goes in slow mo before you hit
someone i do thing there should be a easy mode

By i cant use the name i want.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Pleaseeeee

Please make this a vr game for oculus quest 2 pleaseeeeeee. Also make there be less adds.

By B-24 AIRFORCE.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
How many levels are in this game

I Love this game so much and my is level 100 main question how many Levels are in this game

By aboody114.
May 3, 2021
4 out of 5
That ads

When your in the middle of a fight right when the people get to you THERES AN AD FIX THAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By coltonlanders10.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
KILL EM ALL!

If you like slicing people then get this!

By jlc418.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Demon slayer event

Y’all should do a demon slayer event and add like demon slayer areas and modes and add new trails and maybe even knew swords and
change the enemy skins to demons and then add like demon slayer music in the background because when I play this I think of demon
slayer

By FruityGlitch.
April 27, 2021
5 out of 5
THE BEST GAME I HAVE EVER PLAYED

This game is so awesome I recommend you to play this. I’m addicted to playing this than Call of Duty or Fortnite 5 stars so
awesome!!!

By EggyBakey87.
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is so fun omg 😁

The game is super fun I just started it’s so fun love it.

By Mrchubbychow.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG 🤩

Five star review I really love it

By comwar.
April 24, 2021
4 out of 5
TERRIBLE

This game was so bad that it should be band from being played

By $(;:,5,)(:$(,.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Soooo lit 🔥 it’s on fire 🔥

This game is sooo lit 🔥 try this out I like when I beat people every time I beat a level 100,000 guy and I’m level 1!!!

By pat89pat.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I WANTED THIS GAME FOR SO LONG

DUDE I LOVE THIS GAME I THINK ITS THE BEST AND YOU MIGHT THINK THIS IS A BOT NO THIS IS LEGIT ONE OF THE BEST MOBILE games EVER!

By Stupid noob 326.
April 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Andrew Nickolay

Good game but could have better graphics

By andrewnickolay.
April 22, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS!!

This game is so awesome. I suggest this game for everyone who likes violence. I’m on stage 208.

By camdenkv.
April 22, 2021
4 out of 5
really fun and addicting game

this game is fun but i have 1 problem around level 60 you get every single sword and trail i want more stuff pls

By yeet foot.
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5
MURDER >:D

Okay don’t worry I’m not a psycho (I hope I haven’t really looked deep to figure it out) but one of my favorite things to do
is murder CPU’s it’s fun and this game does just that, there’s so many ways to kill them, but I’m not going into them
cause I’m not trying to make people think I’m crazy, yes

By Shenpai buns.
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Just started

Needs things like common swords uncommon rare epic and legendary and some that can have effects but also a super fun game!!!

By joethebro2468.
April 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

I play hours in this nonstop and enjoying this but there is alot of ads

By TheGreatestNat.
April 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice slice

I like that there’s skins but to much ads😢

By otco reviews.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game and I love the game

This game is so satisfying to play and I love the game

By Kitybug345.
April 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but repeats

It’s fun really fun but it’s repeating levels I’m on level307 and nothing new

By pandolando.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

The game is fun and I got so many ads for like a week so I install it and I’m on level 57. JUST REMOVE ADS PLZ

By hump a girl.
April 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but...

Great but pls give the guys skins and not just stick figures.

By hàlsksjjsiwhwndurhrk.
April 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty fun game

This is a fun game and I would rate it 5 stars, however, the slow motion that occurs when you are near an enemy makes it really
easy to win. If you took out the slow motion feature then the game would be more challenging and more fast paced, which would be
good for a game like this.

By awesomesauce1213.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good

This game is very good but ones you get past 200 it’s pretty boring plz update it soon but game still good game I have 12000
cash and I don’t know what to spent it on I have all the things

By try it easy.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
me

before this game i was an addict to beating my meat but then i got addicted and

By A1D3Nxq.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
More hard

Love the game very addicting but the bosses there just too easy I get this supposed to be a fun game but the bosses at just boring
make different boss and make them harder a lot harder.

By the Mega bot.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Not my fav but at least it’s AMAZING

This is a epic game I love it so much. Not my fave game srry but it’s still great

By weyhfbyruytyyggygyyggffg.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Literally the best game ever!!!!!!!

By shuhshsuje.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

I love this game so much please give me a very good sword pls I just love

By bfihehdkdjjsyckeue.
April 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Very addicting!

A super fun ninja accuracy game, even with some small challenges. The reason its not 5 stars is, A: It could use a difficulty
changer, its really easy. Easy mode is the current mode, Hard mode is where you go a lot faster, and enemies take multiple hits to
kill. Lunatic mode would be NO slowdown whe

By Aldenj10.
April 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Yes this a person

Honestly it’s a pretty good game I just keep it in the background for when I’m bored honestly

By Goated23Goat.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s very nice

I’m getting everything so quick

By Wheaty🦀.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG!

This game is one of the best games I think I ever played it is so satisfying when you slice your enemy’s the only problem is the
ADS! I also have to watch them for a boost or a new slicing tool. The game also crashes some times but that’s fine I was excited
to play this when I first got it very good

By KTTS Listener.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Sword ⚔️ play

This game is fun
🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🥰🥰🥰🥰🤑🤑🤑🤑🍕🍕🍕🍕✌️✌️👌👌👌👌😘😘😘🤗🤗🌈🌈

By SageModeYT.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you it is very fun

I love it thank you so much for the entertainment

By !!!ofc!!!.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game😆😆

I got this game yesterday and I love it so much it never gets boring one thing I like about the game is that it's so cool when you
kill the people it's so fun and never get boring they should just add some more swords and stuff best game ever

By doggys 123.
April 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Could be great

It’s a fun game that could do a lot better. If there were more modes like a stop time mode or tomahawk mode it would keep me
here rather than the repeating levels you eventually get. I’ve had this game for less than a day and I’be unlocked everything
and finished all the levels. If there was a harde

By Hsjsjabsjis.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
To the creators

Okay to start this off I love the game but can you make more stuff for the game like swords, characters, trails, effects all so
can you guys get rid of the adds or make people pay for no adds and that’s it. Love one of your fans

By Kane_anime lover.
April 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Super addictive but needs more game modes...

This game is very addictive im already on level 100 but you should add shuriken level,Gun levels,hard mode,laser level. But I
don’t know if you guys already added that and you’d hound also add maps

By Maecillo69.
April 13, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total