Sword Play - Run N Slice Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

Sword Play

by AI Games FZ

Rating of Sword Play - Run N Slice

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on 16 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Sword Play App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sword Play written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-10 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Really good game

I like this game a lot it has some ads but I still like the game

By random ner.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Pub

Je veut pas avoir d’annonce
A chaque 2 secondes

By djehsz.
April 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Very addicting and fun

Very fun but a bit too many ads but a smaller game company who doesn’t have a big hit yet need money somehow but I think the
should put a little less ads in

By Fishsasker.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Very addicting

I really enjoy this game, the physics are so realistic and it’s so fun. It’s very fun because you can collect different
weapons to dominate the ragdoll dummies. That’s what I call them. 5/5

By Luca Spera.
March 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Good

You should ad an option to have a scale which will change the speed if the game

By ajkabtkdksbdbbxnc.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs more

This game is amazing it’s satisfying fun smooth and all that good stuff I would like to see more added to this game thank you

By zephyrislost.
December 1, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s pretty good for the most part

It’s fun and pretty cool but I’m pretty sure it’s for 6-8 years old i maybe wrong but it’s really fun

By i maybe a girl or a boy.
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Grate game I really want you to add special abilities to each of the swords but still really good game to pass time with.

By flamingtig.
June 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Slightly misleading ad but still very good

By Mobiley200996.
August 30, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s fun the ads are not that annoying I had games like this so I know what I’m getting into the ads I think need to change
they need more maps I hope they can improve this so the reviews will be better

By Bradygames roblox developer.
September 11, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total