Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Symbol Pop

by ?? ?
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Symbol Pop by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Symbol Pop written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Symbol Pop

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Pop symble

I feel like This game is a scam also Because it never pay what it claim

By Threelegs2.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

Great game can’t stop playing it and I can’t believe it’s real fun and you can get money from playing

By FlyerHockey88.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is the best I love if I think everyone should play it

By ebear252856.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Not a scam

I awready have 153553,8767 dollars

By cheerleader👩🏼🍀.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Symbol Pops

I think the money was send and PayPal took the money!!! Cause they said, the money was send to Pay Pal ; Symbol Pops asked , you
to give them your email address!!! Then you will need a Pay Pal Account!!!! Pay Pal is most likely ; ripping people off !!! I got
a message from Symbol Pop ; saying money

By QueenSudan.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Symbol pop - SCAM SCAM SCAM

Don’t bother playing this fake game! They’re NEVER GONNA PAY ANYTHING!

You HAVE To have $200 to even request a payment. Then they have all kind of hoops to jump through! Annnd even more videos to
watch! They don’t give anyone credit for the 100+ videos already watched. They want you to watch even m

By Evilpooh1947.
February 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but I don’t see the money in my PayPal a

I love the game and it is a lot of fun but I do not see the money in my PayPal account. I am wondering if it takes time to appear
because the status said succeed. You better not be scamming me because I have rent to pay and this money will help.

Shari

By Shari Anne.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Not sure

Only have played for two minutes and they want you to Wright a review. Have no idea. If I ever find a game that actually pays,
I’ll let you know

By jillybverybad.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but don’t think the money real

I love this game but it says my money was deposited in my PayPal but I never seen the money.

By chrisyk710.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Brenda Thompson

Great game to play. But the payout is going to be a problem. I’ve cash out three times and have not received my money as of
yet

By Brown lkisses.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Played 4 hours and already got to do the cash out just gotta wait 3 days to see if it actually works 🤞🏼

By abenity.
January 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun App

A game, that doesn’t start to give you a penny after a certain point and keeps putting out decent $4-$6 amounts.
So I love this game and it makes you think before you make a move so you can keep matching. Now, you can spin on the main Home
Screen however much you want as long as you watch ads but t

By growdown1.
January 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Payout

I have won on 3 different amounts. Not going any farther until I see if I will actually get the money!!! I will let you know!

By skrewwywabbit.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

Wonderful app. The game is fun and challenging. Thank you.

By Dawn Night Star.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool game

This game is one of the better games I’ve played

By pjplayatowin.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Symbol pop

I love this game. It’s interesting and fun to play and the money builds up quickly and you can cash out but says you can’t
receive for 3 days which is a little suspicious but we’ll see what happens and keep everyone informed.

By haphour.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
We will see

I keep seeing all these games to play and win cash well yesterday I won 300 It said please collect in 3 days from Paypal well
folks we will see I will post on Wednesday to let you know if f it is a real or fake game then ... so until then Happy Gameing

By Rugdovtor.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

So far I like this pretty good.

By mipenni.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Great-game(Read On)

SCAM IF YOU THINK YOU WILL MAKE MONEY, DON’T BELIEVE THOSE COMMERCIALS SHOWING THIS GAME AS A”MONEY-MAKER”. PLAY THIS GAME
FOR FUN, NOT PROFIT!!!!

By Ches' Alert14!.
January 9, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game no money

I downloaded this game and watched all the ads needed for the money to load. Pending then after 3 days said succeeded money is in
my PayPal. And I have nothing added. I earned 500 dollars and transaction said successful and I have no money in my PayPal. So I
guess this was a scam.

By valeria0386.
February 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Scam

I have already won $200, $300,$400,$500 & $800 it says it pays out within 7-15 business days once it loads it changes to 5 days &
says it will be in your PayPal account by then. Well I’ve now been waiting almost 4 weeks & no money has ever made it into my
PayPal account. I have sent an email to the

By bikerbrandy.
February 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Wondering

Where did the money go because it didn’t go on my PayPal card nor is it pending to go on my PayPal card

By loserhuff.
January 30, 2021
3 out of 5
No money

The game is fun but no money to cash out. I waited 5 business days and no money in my paypal account! I emailed them many times
they have not emailed me back at all! It’s false advertising like the rest of the games!

By kamila12345678.
January 29, 2021
3 out of 5
TC

Yes I have noticed it too says have to wait 3 days then you have to wait 100 and some hours then it will say transferred to pay
pal but when I check pay pal like it says there is no money have not totally given up hope but am pretty darn close 🙄

By tc.ranch.
January 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Typical

Do any of the games in the App Store ever come through with payouts? I must say I got into the game but yet another scam.

Rack up that commercial income.

Shame on you!!!

By LylahLou.
January 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total