Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Symphogear XD UNLIMITED

by Pokelabo, Inc.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Symphogear XD UNLIMITED by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Symphogear XD UNLIMITED written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Symphogear XD UNLIMITED

Reviews: 43Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Please bring the game back.'

'I been a fan of this please return the game back for me and the fans. Thank you!'

By starfighter6.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Times'

'It was the bast experience that I gotten to know my favorite character story a little thank you.'

By Sacred Yellow Wolf.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'It was fun while it lasted...'

'Symphogear was one of my favorite series. I was really excited when they announced the game was getting a global server. Even
though the game is shutting down, I’m glad I was able to play it in English, even if it wasn’t for very long. \nAs much as I
would’ve liked for it to have lasted longe

By Haruhi09.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Like the game'

'I really like the game, but could you devs add a timer on when advent battle is available, cause I’m not able to upgrade my
symphogears because i wasn’t able to battle fight in advent battle.'

By EggcellentBug.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Love Symphogear XD'

'Symphogear XD is awesome Forever.\nSymphogear Forever!!!!'

By Blazblue25.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Recently started'

'I just recently started playing the game and I am really enjoying it. Shame that it will be shutting down soon.'

By AzureHope.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good stuff'

'Generous with the premium currency, but as someone who works most of the day, I don’t have time to enjoy the game cause I need
multiple battles to finish one stage'

By Ruben6315.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love this game but I want to know why it’s shutting down'

By anime god 2256.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Something to add'

'Not gonna lie, this game rings my ears whenever I need music and action. Truly a masterpiece. The only problem I have is limit
breaking. Spending so much crystals in the gacha just to get five more copies of the same card is sometimes a pain. Limit
unlocking won’t be a problem if there is a speci

By Plaguekiller.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and addicting'

'This is a great game for fans of Symphogear. One can get far with out micro transactions, the sound track from the show is
present, and the alternate reality story scenarios are really amusing.'

By Jeannie19661989.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoying the game'

'I like the concept of how the game design and development was used in it. I hope that it can stay for a long time and hope it
keeps on improving. To the developers of it, I thank you guys and anyone else who helped as well.'

By Unlimited Blades.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sad to see it go so soon'

'This game was a lot of fun and I definitely put a lot of time into the game. I’m sad to see it go so soon'

By DireRy.
May 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Best of wishes Symphogear xd unlimited'

'Knowing this will shut down at the end of July all I can say that is for global fans of Symphogear who just want to play main
stories recapped or some random guest events like attack on titan. True for the Japanese version since they got more guest stories
like ultra man, Godzilla, and Lyrical Nano

By Napoha.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sad'

'I love this game and am extremely disappointed that they are ending it especially since I’ve been waiting years for it to get
an English release. I wish there was some way we could convince them to keep it going. I will say them doing this makes me not
want to play any games that they may release

By EverStars.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'More Symphogear fun'

'Overall, the game is pretty fun. Fans of the show will get a real thrill from collecting their favourite characters, and
there’s entertaining spins on them too, like a knight theme, or a yukata theme. The game play is simple but enjoyable, all the
songs from the show are in the game, and the drop

By Hsdjgbbacvh542.
May 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Symphogear for win'

'I love this game i hope it stays active for a long time unlike other games some issues are needed but not much'

By masterkikp.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sad end'

'I love this game when I saw it was in Japan I couldn’t wait for it to hit the west now that they say it will end I can only
hope I get to see the XD storyline before that happens'

By TexReap.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Keep this game up'

'Fans of Symphogear have been waiting for this game to come to the West, and now we have it. Don’t take it away.'

By Jeimuzu Mora.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'A great game'

'With a generous and fair Gacha, passionate and engaging storylines, wonderful art and graphics, great music, and a fun combat
system, this was easily my favorite mobile game. Sadly it seems for some reason as of yet unknown to me the game will shut down in
a couple months.\n\nThat being said, it is

By Zed of the Dead.
May 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Still a great game, but has major balance issues'

'About a week after the global launched, I gave it 5 stars out of excitement. Fast forward to 2 and a half months later, I give it
4 stars and if I weren’t a fan of Symphogear, I’d give it 3. It’s still a great game, but there are balance issues that can
be really depressing. The short version

By Oxdarock.
April 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game but feels like p2p'

'This game is fun and easy to learn and a good story but it’s to much p2p with so many banners constantly releasing and events
being reliant on banner units. A positive is they make it easy to collect resources and level up units unlike other gacha games
but play at your own discretion.'

By Ultimatejewel.
April 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Balwisyall nescell Gungnir tron'

'If you’re a fan of the anime you’ll love this game. You can unlock songs through achievements and it has scenes between the
characters not shown in the anime in the form of side quests which I think is great. Gameplay itself is fine and gacha is gacha.
\n\nStory so far is till AXZ but hoping XV

By Space 4.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'Game is great. Beat I’ve ever played and the show is the best I’ve ever seen. Don’t listen to that grouchy guy up there.
Game is working fine'

By rukahs7.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great gotcha game'

'Excellent music, original cast members and visuals. I just wish there was an easier way to get more songs.'

By ryder lute.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great fights and interesting alternate stories'

'My favorite things about this game are the fighting animations and the alternative stories. The avatars for the fights are high
quality, the songs make you feel like you’re in the anime, and the special attacks are flashy. If you like exploring alternate
timelines or dimensions, then I recommend

By Nariana S.
April 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Its an AWESOME game!'

'I really like and it one of the best anime games i played. Great job and keep it up!'

By CalvinJr..
April 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty Good'

'Loved the show, loving the game so far as well. The gameplays kinda “meh” since it’s an older game, but still love seeing
the girls again and reading through the new events and interactions is a blast. Still as wacky as always. Songs are still awesome
and there are a good selection of em so f

By 450201704.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Gacha'

'Saw this game as an ad on Facebook and decided to try it. Now I’m hooked on the anime the game is based on. Really fun all
around!'

By ChocoboStO.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'A bunch of stuff to do and fun to play'

By blazedboi.
March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Shoot the Symphogear into my veins.'

'Look, I care what it is, I want more Symphogear.'

By DannoHung.
March 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good but some issues'

'The game is pretty fun and the music is fantastic. My only consent is a lack of polish and a few bugs that I’m sure will be
fixed. For the polish its mostly the animations that have low quality to them for some reason. Blu-ray lines mostly. For the bugs
is just the occasional soft lock when in lo

By Bananameep.
March 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the show, love the game'

'Although you can’t control what each character hits, its still pretty great. \n\nGameplay: Love\nGacha: Forgiving at times
\nEvent Story: I actually read these ones\nPlenty to do'

By IAxxHolic.
March 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Go for it'

'Loved the anime! Happy it’s available in English!'

By jmmh83jhernan3.
March 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Symphogeaaaar!!!'

'I have been waiting for this game for years! And now that I finally have a chance to play it, I am in no ways disappointed. Being
able to relive some of my favorite scenes from the series with the Main Quest is great. So many memories flooded back as I
played.\n\nThe Events are fun and engaging as

By JRaiKetchum.
March 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVIN IT!!'

'The games been a real blast to play so far, and I haven’t encountered a ton of problems with starting it up or having it crash
constantly which is a serious plus. I had maybe like 2 or 3 crashes happen, 2 during my facts unlocks and one during a fight, but
thankfully those didn’t affect me in a

By DarkMageDragon.
March 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'This game even tho it’s not that great, there’s always that one thing that draws me back, and that thing is its potential to
be one of the best gacha games'

By uppish8downish.
March 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game good'

'Pretty good game, that is all'

By Mundothebundo.
March 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s fun if you don’t get too attached'

'It’s not a game I’d recommend for people who get attached to their first account. The way this game is set up it’s
incredibly hard to progress into the harder raid content unless you’re extremely lucky with the minimal free gacha rolls
you’ll get starting out or spend a significant amount

By Nackerman625.
March 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game overall'

'I never knew this anime existed until playing the game but it’s totally fun. Lore is quite amazing.'

By TG Positive.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'MUSIC TO MY EARS!!'

'I love the Symphogear Anime and I’m surprised it has its own RPG! Love the Background Music for each avatar and the different
albums you can select. Looking forward to more excitement!'

By iJuke Box.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'A+++ game'

'I’ve seen the ads for it and it brought me in so quick this game is amazing you don’t need to grind gacha to actually be good
at the game the story is phenomenal'

By N3064.
February 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m loving this game'

'As a fan of the original series, this game is great, rates are amazing. I’ve already got 4 5 stars in the first two weeks of
playing. Gameplay as also really fun as well. Highly recommend if you love Symphogear.'

By Omonox.
February 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Major Symphogear Fan'

'Symphogear is my favorite anime! This is one of the only reasons I have this game (the other being that there is canonical
content in the game that explains what happened between seasons 3 and 4). It is not a bad game, by any means. However, a gacha
autobattler is not what I think of when I think S

By Shayma20.
February 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total