Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Symphogear XD UNLIMITED

by Pokelabo, Inc.
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Symphogear XD UNLIMITED by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Symphogear XD UNLIMITED written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-27 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
'Please bring the game back.'

'I been a fan of this please return the game back for me and the fans. Thank you!'

By starfighter6.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Recently started'

'I just recently started playing the game and I am really enjoying it. Shame that it will be shutting down soon.'

By AzureHope.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Like the game'

'I really like the game, but could you devs add a timer on when advent battle is available, cause I’m not able to upgrade my
symphogears because i wasn’t able to battle fight in advent battle.'

By EggcellentBug.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Love Symphogear XD'

'Symphogear XD is awesome Forever.\nSymphogear Forever!!!!'

By Blazblue25.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Times'

'It was the bast experience that I gotten to know my favorite character story a little thank you.'

By Sacred Yellow Wolf.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m loving this game'

'As a fan of the original series, this game is great, rates are amazing. I’ve already got 4 5 stars in the first two weeks of
playing. Gameplay as also really fun as well. Highly recommend if you love Symphogear.'

By Omonox.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'A+++ game'

'I’ve seen the ads for it and it brought me in so quick this game is amazing you don’t need to grind gacha to actually be good
at the game the story is phenomenal'

By N3064.
February 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'MUSIC TO MY EARS!!'

'I love the Symphogear Anime and I’m surprised it has its own RPG! Love the Background Music for each avatar and the different
albums you can select. Looking forward to more excitement!'

By iJuke Box.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game overall'

'I never knew this anime existed until playing the game but it’s totally fun. Lore is quite amazing.'

By TG Positive.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game good'

'Pretty good game, that is all'

By Mundothebundo.
March 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'This game even tho it’s not that great, there’s always that one thing that draws me back, and that thing is its potential to
be one of the best gacha games'

By uppish8downish.
March 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Go for it'

'Loved the anime! Happy it’s available in English!'

By jmmh83jhernan3.
March 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the show, love the game'

'Although you can’t control what each character hits, its still pretty great. \n\nGameplay: Love\nGacha: Forgiving at times
\nEvent Story: I actually read these ones\nPlenty to do'

By IAxxHolic.
March 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Shoot the Symphogear into my veins.'

'Look, I care what it is, I want more Symphogear.'

By DannoHung.
March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'A bunch of stuff to do and fun to play'

By blazedboi.
March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Gacha'

'Saw this game as an ad on Facebook and decided to try it. Now I’m hooked on the anime the game is based on. Really fun all
around!'

By ChocoboStO.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Its an AWESOME game!'

'I really like and it one of the best anime games i played. Great job and keep it up!'

By CalvinJr..
April 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great gotcha game'

'Excellent music, original cast members and visuals. I just wish there was an easier way to get more songs.'

By ryder lute.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'Game is great. Beat I’ve ever played and the show is the best I’ve ever seen. Don’t listen to that grouchy guy up there.
Game is working fine'

By rukahs7.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Keep this game up'

'Fans of Symphogear have been waiting for this game to come to the West, and now we have it. Don’t take it away.'

By Jeimuzu Mora.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sad end'

'I love this game when I saw it was in Japan I couldn’t wait for it to hit the west now that they say it will end I can only
hope I get to see the XD storyline before that happens'

By TexReap.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Symphogear for win'

'I love this game i hope it stays active for a long time unlike other games some issues are needed but not much'

By masterkikp.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sad to see it go so soon'

'This game was a lot of fun and I definitely put a lot of time into the game. I’m sad to see it go so soon'

By DireRy.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoying the game'

'I like the concept of how the game design and development was used in it. I hope that it can stay for a long time and hope it
keeps on improving. To the developers of it, I thank you guys and anyone else who helped as well.'

By Unlimited Blades.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and addicting'

'This is a great game for fans of Symphogear. One can get far with out micro transactions, the sound track from the show is
present, and the alternate reality story scenarios are really amusing.'

By Jeannie19661989.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love this game but I want to know why it’s shutting down'

By anime god 2256.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good stuff'

'Generous with the premium currency, but as someone who works most of the day, I don’t have time to enjoy the game cause I need
multiple battles to finish one stage'

By Ruben6315.
July 5, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total