Synthwave Escape Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Synthwave Escape

by Moby Pixel

Rating of Synthwave Escape

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Synthwave Escape App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Synthwave Escape app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Synthwave Escape User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Volume option

Really love this!! The jokes and funny and I love how it's straight forward and challenging!! But I listen to music often and
would enjoy playing the game while listening to music but the audio option doesn't actually work and that's a bit disappointing so
please look into fixing that bug!! :)

By Best fairytail game every!!!.
January 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Needs a sequel

This is what a fun game supposed to be. Challenging, great music and has great comedy. I hope this game comes out for pc. Make
more games like this!

By Rook Breaker.
December 14, 2018
5 out of 5
Appiology

GREAT GAME!!! Couldn't stop playing- the music was very upbeat - game length perfect for maintaining my interest! Another winner
game winner from Moby Pixel!

By Mermie connie.
December 15, 2018
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!

All the references in this game were fantastic. I loved the whole 80s vibe it had going on and the game was actual really fun. I
know it says 5 but in my book you guys get 6 stars

By Lil canoe.
December 24, 2018
5 out of 5
Awesome

Great music, fun levels, nice dialogue, and great visual aesthetic. Really glad I found this game.

By veldtsun.
December 10, 2019
5 out of 5
Super powers kind of Iron Man game but a little ha

When I first got my iPad I got this game and it was so cool my mom got it for me and I played it for hours #so cool

By super laser puppy dog.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Very Awesome Love the songs and everything’s out i

The game is awesome I really like that you made it a synth wave game the first game I’ve played that is synth wave so thx for
giving me an opportunity!

By øbeyking.
January 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Synthwave Escape app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total