Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Take It Easy

by Ravensburger Verlag GmbH
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Take It Easy by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Take It Easy written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Take It Easy

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
By Taylor

The review I’m writing is a good review because take it easy is a fun and smart game. The reason I like this game is because it
has tricks and in it

By bumblebeeaueen.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wish new iPhone liked'

'Take it easy will not work on new iPhone 11! \nIf I play it I have shut the phone off to do anything else! Time, weather, write
a text. Played for years on old phone, I’ll miss it 😟'

By tpmn10.
January 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is a great game to play in multiplayer mode and doesn’t get old.been playing it for year’s'

By Brad Wolford.
January 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app'

'Relaxing yet challenging all at the same time'

By Brenda0819.
October 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Take it easy'

'I have enjoyed this app ever since I discovered it. My grandson loves it too. It’s one of the things we can do together. He’s
five and we have been playing together for over a year.'

By Sassiegal.
August 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'A definite must-have'

'It’s just a really enjoyable game!'

By Rags127.
May 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'LOVE this game!'

'What a fun and addictive brain squeezer!!'

By Birdie53/4.
April 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Switching tiles'

'The game is amazing although I hate it that you have to DRAG the tiles to make a line not like tap and then tap another and then
it will switch ya know what I’m saying? Anywho I love the game very well made. Keep up the great apps.'

By dwerner80.
January 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'By Seth Harding'

'It\'s very fun it helps me pass the time.'

By by Seth.
January 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Innovative'

'This is going to be fun for a week or two. Interesting concept for a puzzle.\n\nThis is what I wrote when I first found the game.
Years later I enjoy it just as much and just got a new high score.'

By JoelSTeacher.
November 3, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'My wife and I play it every time we go out to eat. We play against each other and it passes the time.'

By Sshmead.
September 26, 2018
4 out of 5
'Addictive'

'Great and addictive but wished there were more puzzle levels'

By girlie201.
September 6, 2018
4 out of 5
'Nice balance'

'Gameplay feels both strategic and relaxed. Just about perfect'

By KaaleSPb.
August 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Never have any problem, but....'

'I’ve never had any problems with this wonderful puzzle game. I’ve always played alone, and love it. The only improvements I
can see would to be able to pause it, and come back to the same puzzle later. I haven’t really tried the other games to give an
opinion. But single player, I’m at 111.

By Nuggy52.
July 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun & Addictive❤️'

'I’ve played this game for a few years, and really enjoy it. It is my “go to” game at the end of the day. Don’t change a
thing-I love it!'

By Deetsie39$.
November 24, 2017
4 out of 5
'Neat little puzzle!'

'Original review: Surprisingly addictive with an appealing presentation.\n\nSubsequent updates have made the presentation much
less appealing and erased lots of progress from players of the original version. Bit of an unwelcome update, honestly. It’s
better than it was when they first updated it,

By Lemur-chan.
September 23, 2017
5 out of 5
'Pretty while it works your brain!'

'This is one of the prettiest little puzzle games that I\'ve come across :-) So far I like everything about it and I do have one
wish. If it were possible to opt for a \"mirror image\" so that right-handed people wouldn\'t have their own hand in the way when
trying to place a puzzle piece. It would

By Sisterspy.
December 26, 2016
5 out of 5
'Update soon Please :)'

'Really good game just wish there were more shapes layouts and badges to win\nYou only connect the same # (number) 4 to get points
it took me a while to get it \nAdd more colors and maybe music to encourage us players? Maybe 😏😍'

By Rainbow Cookieees.
April 2, 2016
5 out of 5
'Nice board game'

'Pleased to get this game for free! Seems well made so far and I like \"tech\" view the best! Haven\'t tried multiplayer yet'

By Readerjoe93.
March 31, 2016
5 out of 5
'Awsome'

'This game is addicting in a very good way! The different modes are challenging and the design is quite nice.'

By SlowP123.
March 21, 2016
5 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'I am running iOS 9.2.1 on an iPad Pro and I am having no problems with this game. I am new to the game, so I am unable to
compare it to the board game or the previous app. The visuals are clear and colorful. Player can choose designs: Flat, Classic,
or Tech. I like the metallic feeling of the

By Playing 4 Fun.
March 8, 2016
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too predictable

Seems impossible to score above 250.

By MarZal11.
December 12, 2018
3 out of 5
Meh..

I really liked this game ; However, the update has made it a bit more difficult to move the tiles in puzzle mode (another few
users remarked on this as well).

Also, while in puzzle mode the pattern shaped goal no longer highlights when you have correctly placed the tiles.

Otherwise, this is an aw

By Allura Lyne.
May 4, 2016
3 out of 5
Redesign not great

I used to love this game until it stopped working on my phone. I was so happy to see it come back and immediately downloaded it.
I've been trying to play it again but I'm just not a fan of the new design and controls. So far my main problem is that it's
harder to maneuver the tiles in the Puzzle set

By ygritte5.
April 5, 2016
3 out of 5
Give back the old version

This update will erase your progress. I had completed puzzle mode and had high scores and unlocked different backgrounds... All
gone! Sliding the tiles in puzzle mode is difficult, and feels 'clunky'. You should warn people there progress will be lost if
they update! Especially on a paid app!

By Whist75.
March 9, 2016
3 out of 5
A decent start

It's back to a point it needed to get to, but there's still room for improvement.

Board size is a bit small, still would honestly prefer the original style prior to when all the changes began.

Considering all the people telling you this, maybe it's time to try it?

By Am623.
March 7, 2016
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total