Take Off - The Flight Simulator Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Take Off

by astragon Entertainment GmbH

Rating of Take Off - The Flight Simulator

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Take Off App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Take Off app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Take Off User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s meh

Fantastic :) but the thing is that it pay to play I’m really annoyed how you work so hard to get something like the a320 but
then next 2 levels you have to get a 747 when you don’t know that you have to get it please change the prices of all the planes
I don’t think a Cessna is worth 35k

By toshbygosh.
February 1, 2021
4 out of 5
稳定性更新

行不行管管吧玩不了啊60帧都没有马赛克

By SMDWFYY.
April 4, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s the best flight simulator

It’s very nice the water is nice everything is nice on the flight simulator thank you for making his flight simulator I
appreciate it

By Dj242ten.
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Flight Sim!

I love it! I love how detailed the controls are! I would love to see just a tad more detail on the scenery and airports! Maybe a
few cities here and there...🌴✈️

By MinneReader.
March 27, 2019
5 out of 5
just i want ?

Nice Game , just i want more airport , and map world in the free fly please and more air line and more plane air bus and boieng
🛫

By 3rab_Q8.
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5
Hi

Is this game not getting updates?

By Demskie.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but...

Good game but the TO-34 has no windshield from 3rd person in sim flying and I wish there was a way to start free flight at night
as well.

By jbrinflight.
April 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Can’t see runway.

Change the final checkpoints to arrows please. We cannot see the runway because of the checkpoint garbage blocking them. I lose
because I always have to do a go around. It’ll be an awesome game if you fix that part.

By Evanblais5.
June 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Can you make the map really big

Can you make the map really big

By weinert67.
April 11, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total