Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Takoway

by Daylight Studios Pte..
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Takoway by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Takoway written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Takoway

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Takoway'

'This game is so cute can you make more games like this? And can you update this game to put in different skins???'

By johnsokr00.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Tap Tap Revenge'

'This is a game that records your every movement.\nOh btw, EVERY TAP CAUSES MOVEMENT.\n\nWanna move that bubble? NAH, LET’S JUST
MOVE THERE! Oh! There goes 2 moves!\nGuess who’s not reaching the goal.\n\nStill, thanks for giving me the freedom to mess up so
it’s not linear. Not many games do t

By Your Irrational Hero.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app!!'

'This game is much more challenging than I thought it would be since the rating is 4+, but nothing in this is bad, the music is
different but good, and even the bad guys are adorable 🥰 a little expensive, but TOTALLY worth it.'

By Super Grover 101.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app!!'

'This game is much more challenging than I thought it would be since the rating is 4+, but nothing in this is bad, the music is
different but good, and even the bad guys are adorable ? a little expensive, but TOTALLY worth it.'

By Super Grover 101.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'No sound'

'Cute game. The audio isn’t working and no responsive sound'

By mkhchvz.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Adorable!! Definitely worth any pizzle lovers tim

'I fell in love with games like monument valley, and wanted another perspective based brain twister in my life. I\'m happy to say
that this game filled that niche! It uses a clever mechanic in a seamless way, and I fell in love with the main character in
seconds! The cutscenes are minimalistic and h

By REALLY NICE ART!.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'He is sooooooo cute'

'Evening the bad guys are cute!!!!'

By Dr Troy Pearce.
January 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great puzzler'

'Takoway a superb puzzler, well worth the asking price.\n\nThe developers have been extremely responsive when I had questions
regarding world 2. 36 levels, no timers, ability to replay levels for minimal moves, and a solid amount of achievements that add
to the replayability factor.\n\nThe gameplay

By Donny K76.
October 6, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Takoway.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total