Tales of Luminaria - Anime RPG Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Tales of Luminaria

by BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc.

Rating of Tales of Luminaria - Anime RPG

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 15 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Tales of Luminaria App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tales of Luminaria written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Tales of Luminaria User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s a good game it’s pretty fun

It’s amazing and runs smoothly the devs did a good job and the to the employee reading this have a nice thanksgiving

By illya'.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever of the year

Best game ever I wish you was on PlayStation five or on the Xbox and I wish you the anime I watch this every single day

By Badboy66$.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth a download

Great graphics, story, voice acting, and soundtrack… not greedy, very F2P friendly. Worth a download to try it out.

By vijo morganstein.
November 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Great quick fun

This is a really fun game with many characters to play and tons of story. It’s very unique in that it’s more of a playable
anime than a game since it’s split into episodes that we get more of every week.

By Xixion_.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Keep up the great work!

Great story with great characters. Combat is fine, could use a lock-on button I think.
Plenty of potential already!

By Zaxu5.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game with AAA quality story. They quickly fixed most of the UX issues people complained about on launch. Well worth your
time and very f2p friendly

By steve the woodland creature.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent vertical game

Super unique gameplay and storytelling. in-game menus feel like you’re scrolling through social media. overall compelling and
enjoyable.

By Professional Zebra.
November 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Decent game, controls are bad

That’s it, that’s the review

By RB78.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
A solid start

There are some problems with the camera and gameplay but I feel the makings of a sprawling impression journey here in the making.
Hope the developers are up for the task.

By JEB Bacon.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good

Great rpg with very simple controls. Amazing graphics, story and items. Love the portrait mode!

By coltenna.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Fight Together with Attractive Characters

Bro I think I might be fighting together with attractive characters. Not sure tho.

By dissapointed in you guys.
November 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
This game looks just intense enough to require a c

Like most other action games on mobile devices, Tales of Luminaria is missing controller support. PLEASE add that. I also want an
option to switch to the original Japanese voices, as recent games in the Tales series have.

By Sapphire Colonel.
November 13, 2021
3 out of 5
The first story should've been August...

August is by far the best designed character for this game. That includes his play style and his story design. The concept of this
innovative gameplay works best for him.

By taketwoman.
November 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Can’t find support

There’s no way to submit a support request within the game but your daily login mission is stuck at 2/3 days despite me having
logged in for 5 consecutive days. Please fix this bug, that’s a lot of pb stones to miss.

By Seyloren.
November 9, 2021
3 out of 5
No JP Voice

I wish we had the option to switch the voice track to Jpn. Most games these days do. Otherwise, the game has an Interesting
interface, but the controls are a little awkward. So IMO it’s kinda…Eh?

By Naokyuu.
November 6, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total