Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tales of Monkey Island Ep 5

by LCG Entertainment, Inc.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tales of Monkey Island Ep 5 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tales of Monkey Island Ep 5 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tales of Monkey Island Ep 5

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Keeps me coming back for more...

Lots of fun, tough to stop once you start, (guess that's the point). Have now played through the whole MI and the whole Walking
Dead series for IPhone. It's definitely a punch to the wallet for each of them though. Would like it better if price was in half
especially WD series. Thinking about movin

By Mattypo93.
April 15, 2013
5 out of 5
just the best

these games have rocked me since the first one on floppy discs on windows 95. god bless everyone who keeps making these games part
of my world. every single game in this series rules! sooo, when curse of/escape from going to be re-released on ios?!

By jiveside.
March 20, 2013
4 out of 5
Fantastic

It's a fantastic game but 3$ that's a hit much for a series game but all in all it was fantastic

By Rachel97anderson.
February 3, 2013
5 out of 5
MI is the greatest

this game is been my fav sence the orl on pc its keeps me wanting more and i will die a fan im sure

By DALLAS C0WB0YS.
March 9, 2012
5 out of 5
Thank you Dave and Ron

For giving us another Monkey Island game. These games have filled the void since the first two original MI games were created.
Maybe one day we'll actually know what the secret is and hopefully season 2 is in progress.

By TF$.
March 4, 2012
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

Monkey Island game series i think are one of the most amazing games ever made. It uses your brain, it's funny and you don't need
to kill anything to be a hero unlike other games out there! i also think the graphics are pretty cool comparing to other
iphone/ipad games. I'm so glad they are keeping th

By eresist.
March 1, 2012
5 out of 5
I LOVE GUYBRUSH!

been into this series ever scence the first PC game, if you havent gotten down on the original 2 games there on sale for the
ipod/pad/phone and totally worth getting, you'll get alot of the puns and humor and past characters nostalgic one liners if you've
played the past games, totally my fav series

By ANALOGbryce.
February 25, 2012
5 out of 5
원숭이는 뭘까?

왜 원숭이 섬일까?
여하튼 시리즈 정복

By Potkin.
February 24, 2012
5 out of 5
Land lubbers

This game is pure pirate craziness!

By Foxynoxyroxy.
February 24, 2012
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game that wasn't tested for iPhone

I love the MI games, and the fact that this app was only $2.99 is fantastic. I love the puzzles and jokes. I don't love the choppy
gameplay. It's really horrible when switching from a cutscene to when I have character control. Right now, I'm at a spot where the
antagonist keeps tossing me around a b

By Bunnyrocksteady.
March 12, 2012
3 out of 5
Fun, But....

Ok, so this series was alot of fun to play. But, it was so expensive!! $5.00 a piece through 4, then 5 was a bit cheaper. But
cmon! Thats too much! The chapters were very short. And face it, its mostly an interactive story. I do like the MI games...I
just think this series was over priced...

By nightkap.
March 1, 2012
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total