Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tales of the Neon Sea

by Boke Technology Company Limited
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tales of the Neon Sea by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tales of the Neon Sea written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tales of the Neon Sea

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
great game

This is a great game! I’ve been playing this for hours and I would definitely recommend this game to people who like puzzles

By poatoes.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Robots

I am Russian bot, I love game, 5 star, I recommend, 3000 of my brothers will agree

By Pablo Ruiz Noguera.
September 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Just really good

This is one of the best games I have come across on the App Store. In the sea of sub par games made in an hour, this one stands
out from the rest.

By dinoking 12.
September 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!

Except for a few game glitches/freezes and minor translational grammar errors, this was a near-perfect old school point and click
adventure game!! Quite long, too, so I recommend this to everybody!

By Bobbystiych13.
October 9, 2021
5 out of 5
👍👍👍👍👍

Good good game❤️👍❤️👍❤️👍❤️👍❤️👍

By w.ali.w.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️❤️❤️

I’m in love the visuals the vibrancy I just AHGhGHG!!!!!!

By auxry lover.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing RPG!

One of the best I have played in mobile,
It has great story, good controls, and the fact that you can’t control your cat is just awesome.

Love your game keep up the good work devs.

By Hamedullah Hamdard.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I just finished the game and it’s amazing.

Well worth the frustration of some of the puzzles and confusing situations. The story and characters are great. Highly recommend

By Enio108.
July 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

Amazing game! Thank you, guys, a lot!

By Janry Mayers.
July 29, 2021
5 out of 5
10/10

This is by far the one of the best story games that I have played on mobile.

By I just do this for free gems.
August 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Bug feedback

二周目灰卡黑屏
There is a black screen blocked my second round game.

By Freezer2046.
August 4, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Tales of the Neon Sea.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total