Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tales of Wind

by NEOCRAFT LIMITED
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tales of Wind by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tales of Wind written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tales of Wind

Reviews: 77Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I am not leveling up

I am not leveling up i’m passed the XP limit. The game even says I’m past the XP limi and I’m still not a leveling up.

By Wani is cool.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun and cute

Been playing for only a few days but I like this a lot. I play way too many mmo rpg battle or open worlds ones an this is just
plain fun. Wish they would have more things to do once you hit 20’s-30’s because it’s lev capped and becomes a real bummer
when nothing gives xp or events are during certain

By Kilo-g13.
June 7, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

I love this game you can Rp with friends explore worlds there is an arena and boss battles and you can even do pvp and you can
costume make your character and own a cool pet and watch it grow and also you can have a pet to ride

By ~*Itz_Brooke*~.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever✨

I love this game, it really is the best! ;3-

By Shaye D Layne.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Can’t believe I actually found a mobile mmo that isn’t complete garbage. So far it’s a world filled with wonder and
happiness. I’m truly loving it. Thank you 🙏🏻

By crazyninja88.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
E

It’s a good game it has voice acting but we are not going to talk about that lol, The game is good but I don’t want to go into
detail about the bad things so enjoy the game it’s fun👍

By Alphawolf3608.
March 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Skin tones

Can we like have the option to darken our skin? Please

By Keyrings.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love It is all to say

Ok so I love the game but here’s the thing whenever I’m in for 5 minutes it kicks me out, Please fix this and I say this is
amazing through and through so far. Nice graphics, textures, voices, no lags so far, and amazing characters. This is all I have to
say, Mr/Mrs creator 👍😊🥳

By FnafSecurity2021.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

This is honestly a really good game the graphics are nice and so is the game play you can play with friends and overall it is
great I recommend it

By hytiyoshi.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful adventure

Just started playing, but I love the game so far. It’s unique and the controls and it’s intuitive. Just hope it continues to
function well. Love it so far.

By Mauvaix.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
>:(

I love this games it’s really fun with different characters but one thing I have a problem with is that it’s a really big game
I had to offload my favorite games just to get this so could you try to fix that I think you’ll get more people to play by
fixing that.

By weirdo10863.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Don’t spend money

You would thing I’m stupid by putting a 5 star rate but I’m not, it’s not p2w at all. The thing is you can get. It. On.
Your. Own. People.

By xisisosiskxkdl.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Worth your time

Only played about two hours and I’m enjoying it more than any other game. Lots to do. Quick to learn. You need to give this game
at least an hour. You’ll be pleasantly surprised

By Prexxus.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Mostly good

Good: beautiful artwork, colors & animation, great character customization options, fun and fluid skills & combat.

Bad: cheesy music, outside of combat the quests sort of complete themselves so I was left feeling outside of the story, story-text
often goes by too fast to read completely, confusing

By Fae8ed.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Honestly surprised'

'I have two kids and don’t get to play my mmo games like I used too but wow this game is so easy to play but still so fun and
has an auto quest and right feature if needed. Obviously manual is better but it is there so you can watch the kids. So parents if
you want a mmo this is for you.'

By Waldotheg.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pay to win but still 5 stars'

'The advertising is not lying when describing the game as heart warming. Thanks to the beautiful world/character creation of the
game but mostly to the wonderful community in my server and cross servers. You guys made this game fun, most of all. \n\nLack of
drops and inventory space is my only gripe

By gabrielh36.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pay to win my butt'

'I love online games and this game is getting a lot of hate because it’s “pay to win” and I can say that I haven’t spent a
single penny and have made it really far in this game everyone who says it pay to win obviously didn’t truly play the game or
just wanted better clothes and prizes but

By ilianna serrano.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game, even better with friends'

'Having tried so many games before, I’ve found some were too time consuming while others completely automated.\n\nToW offers the
best of both. While trivial content can be done mostly afk, there is plenty of challenging solo and group content that requires
active play and coordination.\n\nIf you a

By Skyfall [Sky].
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'The game is alright but after awhile it gets repetitive and I think there should be more features such as events and more
customization.'

By momokumie.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gambler’s Fallacy: the App'

'If you’ve ever wanted to know what each individual woven strand on a stack of money feels like against your virgin butthole,
this is the game for you. Stain your favorite representative’s face with chocolate surprise, smell the putrid stench of the
inescapable toxicity you will most certainly f

By hushushushushushushu.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game, even better with friends'

'Having tried so many games before, I’ve found some were too time consuming while others completely automated.\n\nToW offers the
best of both. While trivial content can be done mostly afk, there is plenty of challenging solo and group content that requires
active play and coordination.\n\nIf you a

By Moonlight [Moon].
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Skin Colors'

'I love the game I just wish we can change are skin colors! It would be nice.'

By skin color problems.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not bad at all'

'Story keeps you motivated to keep going! The auto battle feature doesn’t have you just running in circles it actually puts you
in the battle and fights well too. Only downside is the lack of voice acting but hey all in all I like it'

By Boy Justice.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice! But....

I don

By ?M.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice! But....'

'I don’t know at to say but this is a fun game bai :3'

By 💫Mîdńight🌗.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'How it’s made'

'This is honestly how sword art online should’ve been made. Or atleast the template. One of the best games so far.'

By My Nicka b.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'I have been looking for a good mmo game with guilds. I am glad I found this one. I love fairy tale, and I love the concept behind
this game. Its not outrageously difficult to grasp and its fun to play. Theres so much to do.'

By Melissvdvnzo.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please read developers'

'My only problem is with the percentages of everything. Drops, red lucky Stars, outfits, anything that has a .02% chance of
getting drops /eventsis whats making this game dead. Dont get me wrong i still play the game and i enjoy it. It would be a whole
lot funner and better if you could lessen the m

By Kyokomanuts.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOve... butttt'

'Love the style, I was hoping Players could form relationships/friendship with characters and have a cute house! But I love the
game I also think you shouldn’t have to pay to win!! And there should be some major updates Bc this game HAS POTENTIAL!!! You
guys got this !!!!'

By Gamerbae.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'F2P!!!!'

'Awesome game. I love that you don’t have to dump money into this game to be good or to have fun. Unlike Ragnarok Mobile stay
away from that game everyone!!!!'

By Johnboaty.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'it’s a actually pretty fun'

'ngl, i thought it was going to be bad and that i was going to get bored but it’s actually pretty interesting.'

By ReckerJr.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
?

I love this game but why can

By kaylosworld?.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'😔'

'I love this game but why can’t I save it?'

By kaylosworld💕.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finally a perfect mmo'

'Love it it’s got so many classes and class changes. Great adventure and pvp none toxic just an amazing community. You can even
get married it’s a beautiful stunning game easily here for the next 20 years.'

By Original SnowX.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'The sound'

'The sound is not working for me.I put it all the way up and I dont hear anything ;-;'

By Clxmsy Nise.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but...'

'The game so far is great but I downloaded it for the Fairytail aspect and other then rare quiz like conversations with only two
(Natsu and Lucy) of the characters I don’t really know what else is Fairytail like or whatever'

By Rianhdj.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love but a glitch?'

'I rlly love this game, it’s fun and takes a lot of time off my hands, but I tried to play today and my progress was gone, I was
level 80 and a viscount. But it’s alright I can always start over and try harder. But I thought I would say this just in case
others had the same issue.'

By lexX_i.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Problem'

'My app closes to many times for some reason'

By mAsunaM.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'First impression'

'I started last night and made it to level 27.\nFrom here I have reached a stand still, the most efficient means to gain exp are
very limited, I can’t continue the story until I get to level 30.\nIn most games you would have plenty of quests to keep you
busy or auto battling to help you grind out

By mikaitaku.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I had this game a long time ago It was a nice game with a bunch of stuff to do the monsters are so cute and the game isnt that
hard i dont remember if there were any ads but i dont think so the game is really relaxing and unlike other games you have
complete control over your character not to menti

By ybefueyrffbrfhur.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing Game, but'

'I love this game. You can play solo or with a team. This game is amazing. However, when I made a mistake on how the character
looks you can change it.'

By xhxasbxjbsxjbxa.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'There aren’t any holes in this game'

'Besides the no holes thing I love this game so much!! I definitely recommend this game!'

By Zoey_Nightshade.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'3D camera'

'It will be great if you add 3D Camera'

By AnthonyFenix12.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m in love with this game'

'It’s the best game everrrrr 💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖 when I’m bored I play this and I play it all day'

By unicornloveromg.
July 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can’t get it'

'I’m trying to get the game because to me it’s pretty cool when I try to get it it will not let me get it I have almost
deleted all of my apps and games and to me it’s just verey annoying this may sound dumb but can you maybe do something about
this??????'

By Niktbrown.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Something I think everyone should read...'

'I think that this game is a really good one just like all other games, because the game developers spend so much time creating
these games in their own worlds. I don’t appreciate it when people wright negative comments because they put off negative
feelings. \nGreat work game developers!'

By Issac Tucker Penn.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'P2W but it’s alright'

'Like the title says, game is pay to win just like 99% of all other similar games out there. But that doesn’t mean free to play
players can’t have fun.\n\nAnyways, I’m only reviewing because I contacted the developer and received a fast reply. I really
appreciate that as it hasn’t been commo

By Jolreus.
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Help'

'Listen it was kinda bad because I didn’t even get to play it just said there was an error and wasn’t telling me what was
wrong but besides that from what I have heard it’s a good game'

By Short_army.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tales of wind fix'

'Fix tales of wind iPhone lag please'

By Rei ghost.
June 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'help'

'how can u even pass lvl50 ik that u have to get promoted/promotion but how?! i understand that but how do u?'

By *+*GamerKK*+*.
June 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bad English Voice Acting

The game plays fine. Pretty enjoyable and mindless at the start.

But the english voice acting is very bad. Bad enough for me to actually not play the game.
Is there no way to turn it off in the settings? Or maybe switch to Japanese dub?

By Yiyi300.
April 6, 2021
3 out of 5
A little bit inappropriate

Please make the characters outfits less inappropriate other than that I really like the game.

By wolfy pottato.
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Cards

Stop harassing me to equip cards and let me choose not to.

By Cakekizy.
March 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Read the text

The gameplay is amazing but the voice acting needs work and so does the story so if you see this please do this in a future update
and a little side note the facial expressions are terrible

By nsndncbdnd.
February 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Ehhhh...

I love the graphics and the character classes. I wish there were more skin tone options tho. Also the voice acting is so trashy.
If you really want to enjoy the game just play it with your volume off.

By Randomgirlfromanotherworld.
February 4, 2021
3 out of 5
good but not inclusive

i really love the game but i wanted to share it with my boyfriend who’s black but the game at the beginning doesn’t let you be
any other skin tone than white so i’m disappointed. Can you add in the option to be any other skin tone than white?

By tictac_.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Urg!

I really want to give this game a 5 stars..the only thing holding me back is the fact that there is a difference between free
spires and paid and that they can’t just be used the same. I find it to be greedy. You have a good game...one that I have put
some money into. I love everything about this ga

By MonstarAri.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Pay to win like most phone mmo rpg

It’s pretty much the same as other phone rpg or mmo rpgs it’s BR based and you hafto spend money to be good the only thing
that caught my attention was that they had fairy tale with it but I don’t want to be apart of a game that is pay to win based on
BR because I have done that before it isn’t pret

By 1aspjordan.
October 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent content, EXTREMELY P2W, enjoyment highly lu

I’ve spent close to $1K at this point, and I have nothing major to show for it. Your spending is invalidated by luck unless you
brute force your power advancement by spending thousands of dollars.

And if you don’t spend, you can’t do anything. You need veterans or big spenders to help you with almo

By TheWonthanh.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Just got the game

Okay so I just got this game because I saw fairy Tail on it but anyways The male voice acting is.. Sure they tried but it just
doesn’t sound right. The female voice acting was alright better then the males

By Sosogachaplayz.
August 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total