Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Talisman Lite

by Asmodee Digital
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Talisman Lite by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Talisman Lite written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Talisman Lite in Australia

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Faithful... for what that is worth'

'Talisman Digital is a stylish port and includes (at requisite price premium) no end of their expansions. It’s still a little
random as a game with limited meaningful choices. It’s pretty good as a rolling fantastic story though, so great for a certain
mood. It’s also an opportunity for tinkerers and house rulers.\n\nOne can reduce the randomness with the expansions.\n\nStill,
I’d recommend slowly introducing expansions and even soloing the characters over using the AI lest the latter

By wanderm.
May 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'My purchases are fixed now!!'

'Thanks for fixing my in app purchases so quickly!'

By Bjtrim.
March 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Previous purchases now work for me'

'Thanks for fixing it so quickly by updating both the old and new version of the app.'

By Màlfræðingurinn.
March 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'Expansion transfer'

'I transferred to their account and like others only 1 expansion went across, and a couple of characters.\nI contacted them, and
over the course of a couple of days they restored all my expansions and even gave me the rune stones as an apology. \nSo don\'t
complain to the public, don\'t repurchase them, just go to the source, I found them very polite and helpful.'

By Hoogstar.
March 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'Was able to transfer from cpu to IPad'

'I this on steam with all but the newest character (samurai). I was able to link my steam account and IPad accounts and have all
my extras come across. So far the only difference is when I click to see my packs it has the option to buy the “season pass”
(unlock all the stuff that I already have). \n\nSo far no problems'

By Ellerwind.
March 2, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'I bought the bundle and you dont get all the char

'I bought the bundle and you dont get all the characters 🤷‍♂️👎🏻'

By Liam coffey.
April 29, 2020
2 out of 5
'I lost my expansions'

'Ok so I was playing then a notification popped up and said download for better graphics and sound and like any other person I
pressed the tick then it finished and I lost all of my expansions'

By Trashcan2017.
June 22, 2019
3 out of 5
'OK but AI cheats'

'Playing this is just like the OG board game - It takes forever to play a whole game and the characters are unbalanced. I\'ve been
playing solo against the AI players and the game cheats. It favours a particular AI character and unless you\'re lucky it\'s
nearly impossible to win. Gameplay is good, but be prepared to get hammered in solo play. Haven\'t played online, don\'t think
I\'ll bother. Takes so,long to play vs AI, it will take forever to play against other players online.'

By Jimitheskin.
April 3, 2018
2 out of 5
'Great game, but broken online play'

'Sorry, despite this being a fantastic digital conversion of a classic board game, the online play is broken. I bought it to play
private online games with my daughter, but we keep losing connection to the server, and can’t complete a game. This aspect of
the game is poorly designed because once you lose connection, you can’t get back in. The game continues without the lost
player. Why would I want the game to continue in the case that I have setup a private online game with people I know

By Bryxxus.
March 30, 2018
3 out of 5
'Expansions'

'My expansion packs I bought won’t transfer I’ve linked my account and received 1 of my expansion packs but I need to buy the
rest'

By caius hannay.
March 3, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total