Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Talisman Lite

by Asmodee Digital
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Talisman Lite by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Talisman Lite written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-13 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
'Worth it.'

'Excellent that the developers are diligent in adding new content, and expanding the interface. Bugs exist, but I am confident
they are working them out, as their track-record seems to show they wish to further make this game a further enjoyable experience.
I feel the money was well spent. Keep it u

By Vincenzo GM.
January 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ignore the haters'

'This is a faithful rendition of an awesome game. People are crying about losing their content. I lost mine when asmodee took over
and they easily got it back for me. AS THEY HAVE EVERYONE. lol. There’s gonna be glitches on a game this big. They fix them when
they become aware of them. Can’t beg

By DopedUpKiller.
January 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Longer game'

'Very fun with friends or random, but is meant to be longer so bear that in mind.'

By Strodrick.
December 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Will not connect to game center'

'EDIT: You must tap the icon in the upper right corner and then you\'ll be allowed to log in.\n\nSeems to be a bug with iOS 13.1.
Game won\'t connect to Game Center so you won\'t be able to access your purchases. Please fix!'

By drzoltar.
September 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Still a great game, paid twice'

'This is a great game with good content. My purchases restored fine although I don’t love that to do so I had to have an
external account. Still, you’d think if the developers were going to make you buy the base game a second time they’d at least
optimize for iPhone X screens. Nope, they didn

By BadYogurt.
March 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'They are great!'

'I had a problem that it has been a while but then I checked the reviews started to email them only 1 full day they emailed back
after a little conversation they gave my all Missing\'s they have a great great customer support even the game is came out while
ago!!'

By echotem.
November 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'updated review: customer support is super helpful

'*EDIT*: I emailed customer support with my problem and they responded promptly and were able to help me fix the problem in no
time.\n\nORIGINAL: I love this game. It’s fun, you can put it down and pick it back up whenever you want. Really great.
Unfortunately, though, the most recent update has b

By youknowyouloveme<3.
October 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Good game, needs ability to listen to podcasts'

'I like this so far, but whenever I try to play my own music or podcasts they autoclose, even when I have the Tailsman audio
turned off. Please fix!'

By Logical Eagle.
October 15, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great game, but ....'

'.... every time it gets updated, I lose my purchases for a few days, and have never gotten a response to my inquiries. Love
playing the game, though. Would give it five stars otherwise.'

By Bob123356123.
October 8, 2018
4 out of 5
'New update now working'

'My previous rating was based on the fact that the app would not load following the most recent update. I deleted the app,
reinstalled: still nothing. Deleted again, waited a day, and we’re back in business. Head-scratching stuff.\n\nThe app does a
very nice job of representing the boardgame exper

By playdead1414.
October 5, 2018
5 out of 5
'New engine buggy as hell'

'Ever since the new engine bug every character who has spells casts stasis on me for every turn. Why is this happening and how are
there so many stasis spells?!'

By Ggatarz.
October 5, 2018
4 out of 5
'Solution to not Restoring Purchases'

'Yeah, I had that problem, too. Create an Asmodee account on the OLD version of Talisman (the one with your purchases). Then
download the new version. Finally, sign IN on the new version and... voila! You’re all set. Taking 1 star for how much of a
pain in the patoot this was. 🤨'

By Coyote99901.
August 19, 2018
4 out of 5
'Another update, another issue updating'

'Deleted app, reloaded and re-logged in...then updated'

By Richroost.
August 16, 2018

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total