Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Talisman Lite

by Asmodee Digital
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Talisman Lite by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Talisman Lite written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-9 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
'Awesome game, a lot of fun'

'I have this game on my phone but it’s so much fun I figured I’d pick up a copy for my apple devices too.'

By Flashwildecard.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'A classic at a great price'

'Love this game. Have a physical copy with multiple expansions. \nMultiplayer feature makes this game as replay-able as it is
accessible. \nEagerly awaiting an iPhone X utilizing update! (Would love to see the board/UI components better - especially
expansion boards. Maybe a review of the zoom feature is in order? [pinch zoom, etc]) \n\nThanks, Asmodee!'

By Apocalypticsunxx.
July 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Purchase transfer issue'

'Love the game. Most of my purchases transferred to the new game, however, it missed my reaper pack purchase. I tried to contact
asmodee throught the online account, bu there was no contact info on the account website. Please help.'

By McRescue.
April 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'Best game ever and the Asmodee customer service rocks! I had a few issues moving my purchases over & they helped every step. I
have never had such great customer service!'

By KimRayk.
March 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Latest update restored my purchases'

'Had some issues with my purchases but they appeared after latest update. Appreciate the team taking the time to patch their game
this quickly. Great game'

By Superjoker86.
March 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'Where are my purchases.'

'I previously purchased all of the expansions on the original version, synced it to this new account and now my purchases are not
restored. This is easily a five star game once I get what I paid for.'

By Funfun67890457.
March 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Great game! Had a small issue with transferring purchase to the new asmodee account, but the team helped me out fast. They were
polite and very helpful! Thanks guys'

By _clacroix_.
March 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game/Awesome Customer Service'

'This is truly an awesome game that changes every time you play a new game. There are so many expansions that you can get which
allow you to mix up the game in more ways than can be counted.\n\nAsmodee Digital Customer Service was incredible, they were very
easy to work with to find a solution to the issue on missing DLC from my account.\n\nI will definitely continue to purchase new
expansions for Talisman from Asmodee Digital.'

By Y4mp5.
March 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'It was good..(Updated all fixed)'

'I had problems “restoring purchases\" which makes me angry. I left a bad review. After accessing the original Talisman game on
my PC (Steam) and logging in to my Amodee account it seems to have synced everything up. Now I have all my purchases on my iPad
version to play on the go. I have Talisman on every device I own. I think you can only sync up to 2. Not sure though. Anyway I
hope this helps someone else who was having the same issue as my self. Take my 5 Stars.'

By Fibre Optix.
March 6, 2018

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total